We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® Scotland

Profile thumb lazylawn logo profile
4.9

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

Our local artificial grass installers in Scotland office is operated by Sports Masters UK and manages all LazyLawn installs and enquiries in the country. For over 30 years, LazyLawn has been the UK’s leading artificial grass supplier around Scotland, including Glasgow, Edinburgh and Aberdeen. We have maintained a strong and steady reputation across the country known for our reliability and trustworthiness. Our commitment to a high standard of service has been our priority since being established.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Artificial green walls
    • Decking
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Changed my views on artificial lawns!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Very happy with my installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my Installation in Edinburgh, great job done on time with fantastic communication and the bonus of 20% off for having it installed in February.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
An amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What an amazing job Lazy Lawn Scotland done on our garden. They guys were I initially told ours was an easy job to level our small garden and place the astro. However when they arrived the job was a lot bigger than they expected and not once did they moan about it. The guys went above and beyond to make sure our garden was suitable for the kids to play in. I cannot honestly thank them enough I now have a garden that I love and just wish I done it sooner.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Highly Recommend Lazylawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our back garden done by Lazylawn and what a fantastic job they did. The company were excellent at keeping us updated on when the works would be done due to the constant wet weather recently and as soon as we had one dry day they were here very early and had all the work carried out in one day.The team of installers were excellent and very informative on how to keep our product looking it's best and they left our garden immaculate when works were finished.Would highly recommend Lazylawn.
Customer in Midlothian Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had lazy lawn installed along with a climbing frame erected on top of it, in a children's nursery garden. The tradesmen were all very aware of the children and interacted with them explaining what they were doing at different stages of the work. They even stayed to watch the children have a first shot on the new climbing frame. Would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Excellent service/product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy Lawn carried out work quickly and tidily and the quality of the product is great we are happy to recommend their work and products.
Fort Kinnaird Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Exceeding expectations in every area from start to finish and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an area of approximately 300 square meters that had very poor drainage. LazyLawn helped with the design (an exercise area for rescue dogs) Work included clearing the area including shrubbery, digging out to put in stone type drainage, putting in various posts and tunnels, sandpit and water area as agreed, planters , removing and re installing fencing in different places, and laying the artificial turf. From the first enquiry to after the installation was finished LazyLawn kept us informed every step of the way, We had quite a tight deadline which there was never any doubt was going to be met. Once installed they have been on hand to offer advise on maintenance. The work has been a huge success and despite the most inclement of winters there hasn't been a day it has not been in use.
Berwick Animal Rescue Kennels Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Would Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drainage and astro turf play area to rear of nursery with tiered seating
Mark Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014