We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LazyLawn®

Profile thumb ll

4.9

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:45–17:00
  • Monday 08:45–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:45–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:45–17:00
  • Thursday 08:45–17:00
  • Friday 08:45–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

Still a family owned company, we now have a nationwide network of Licensed Installers, a portfolio of international projects, the Which? Best Buy artificial grass – Wonder Yarn – and our head office team of highly skilled installers continue to do exemplary residential projects in Leicestershire, Rutland and surrounding counties.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Artificial green walls
  • Lawn Care

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone
  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

4.9
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well deserved five stars from us, worked hard to ensure everything was finished perfectly, great team, caring polite friendly guys, we are very pleased.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
New Relay of grass due to incorrect installation by another company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LazyLawn agreed to relay my grass as the original company failed in a number of issues to follow the installation instructions, "How To Install grass". 3 men from LazyLawn relayed new grass in 2 days explaining during installation the benefits of installing correctly. Now it looks superb. My 3 Irish Setter dogs are running around and doing what dogs do, which is a godsend as before I had Turf, The 3 guys were very polite and I would certainly recommend LazyLawn to my friends. Trevor.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
The best thing I ever did!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't praise Lazy Lawn enough. They have transformed my mud bath of a back lawn [due to the arrival of a new puppy]. I am over the moon with the result and although the work did not come in as the cheapest quote, the installation of 36mm Wonderyarn with everedge edging was well worth the money. No more muddy paws and bare patches; I have such a beautiful looking lawn with curves now! The advice I received from Matt who visited promptly to survey the area after my initial enquiry was helpful and informative. No pushy sales banter just straight forward honest facts, which I appreciated. The installation was completed within the day and the guys who did this were so helpful and tidy. Friends who have since visited have all remarked how great the area looks now.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Great looking lawn, installed quickly and efficiently.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted 2 providers of artificial lawns and initially, the efficiency of the other company I spoke to, exceeded that of Lazy Lawn. I felt the receptionist, at Lazy Lawn, was quite abrupt and almost indicating that it was an expensive job and they were not happy to come out and give a quote unless I was aware of that. Basically, could i afford it? (This 1st impression is my only reason for not giving 5 stars for customer service) However, from then on, I was very impressed with the service. The representative of the company, Matt Shemilt, was knowledgeable, polite, professional and very efficient, and sympathetic to the current layout of my garden, qualities which the other company lacked. The 3 men who came to lay the lawn were also very polite, efficient, professional and hardworking. They certainly worked together like a well-oiled machine, finishing the job in very cold conditions and tidying up when they had finished. The lawn looks great and I would certainly recommend Lazy Lawn to anyone looking to install an artificial lawn.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Love the new lawn - thank you Lazylawn!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly professional service and experience from start to finish. From design, to quotation, installation and aftercare, the team did a fantastic job. Transformed the garden and can’t wait to enjoy with all the family. A returning and very satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend :)
Customer in Peterborough Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Front Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy lawn provided by IHL group Washington. Front Lawn completed today great job completed without issue. Many thanks
Stanfoulk Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018