We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LCD Heating & Gas Services Limited

Profile thumb img 5404

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

LCD Heating & Gas Services Ltd is an award winning , friendly family run company that prides itself on the work carried out in our customers homes. We have the experience and expertise to carry out all work in a professional and tidy manner.

LCD Heating & Gas Services Ltd is fully insured and registered with Gas Safe and SNIPEF so you have peace of mind when you choose us to carry out any work in your home.

We are experienced in all aspects of domestic plumbing, heating and gas works, we specialise in the installation of gas boilers and proud to be Worcester-Bosch Accredited Installers.
We take great pride in all work that we carry out and treat our customers and homes with the same respect we would shown in our own, we are totally committed to provide an excellent customer service and after sales.

Our main focus is to provide an honest quality service and keep our existing customers coming back to us year after year.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • power flushing gas safety inspections

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with work carried out by LCD Heating. Arriving when they said, clearing and cleaning up after they had finished. Friendly and efficient.
John, Dunbartonshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted by LCD. LCD provided a clear and comprehensive quote and process. They arrived on time were pleasant, tidy and extremely efficient. Great job would highly recommend to anyone.
John & Margaret Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for the feedback and thanks again for your custom
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My job involved replacing and moving my gas boiler, moving the position of the flue and altering pipework so involved various tradesmen at different times. Mr. Dalmau and the other tradesmen arrived promptly on both days as needed and all were polite and friendly. They all worked hard and managed to finish the job in 2 days although originally quoted 2.5 days! Very pleased with the job!
Joyce, Renfrewshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thanks for the feedback and thank you for the work .
Very professional company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service received from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others. Price was also very competitive. Great company.
James, Dunbartonshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job carried out - 1st Class advice given. Would highly recommend.
Fiona, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant Job, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We will be recommending LCD Heating and Gas to family and friends. All aspects of the installation was carried out professionally with high standards of workmanship and cleanliness at all times. The tradesman was friendly whilst still managing to portray his professionalism. 5 star.
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
Neat, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two new radiators fitted within my home. LCD Heating arrived on the day prompt in works uniform, very much looking the part. I found the men courteous, having respect for carpets & fittings etc taking measures not to cause any damage. A very competent, efficient and reliable firm.
William, Dunbartonshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Professional and Trustworthy company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler and radiator installation. Craig and Steve arrived each morning exactly on time and provided a professional service throughout. Excellent customer service, every stage of the job explained thoroughly and the house left exactly the way they found it at the start of the day. Great quality product and excellent value for money will recommend to friends and family and use them again in the future.
Michelle, Dunbartonshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team who explained all the details of the product and options, work was met to a very high standard at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend LCD. I will be doing all future business with them for my heating.
Justin, Dunbartonshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
First rate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, clean, thorough, charges reasonable. Very happy to recommend LCD Heating.
Jean, Dunbartonshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017