We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Lifestyle K B B Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

31 Reviews

About

Why Lifestyle KBB Ltd ?

Because Home Improvements Shouldn't Be A Gamble

We have been based at Stephenson Road for ten years, but personally I have been involved in bespoke interior design for over twenty five years starting as a sales designer and progressing to be a regional manager for both local and national companies.

All our tradesman are time served and have up to thirty years experience to call on and I over see each project personally and visit the site daily whilst we are undertaking the work.

We offer a full design and installation service with personal project management. All our kitchen, bedroom and bathroom furniture can be made to order and can accommodate any shape or size room. We have one of the widest ranges of fitted kitchens available in the North East and have many satisfied customers who kindly recommend us to there friends and family.

No obligation Quote

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • More Services

    • bedroom design
    • bedroom installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen was a great source of inspiration with ideas that helped make my kitchen exactly what I'd hoped for and more. Fantastic choice of units and worktops and kept informed every step of process.
Susan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifestyle KBB Ltd (Stephen) organised new kitchen from start to finish. All his workmen were prompt & efficient. Workmanship was of the highest quality. Extremely pleased with end result.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Amazing Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifestyle K B B transformed my tired, old bathroom into something amazing! Was so pleased with the work that I got them back to do my kitchen!
Jan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Top Class Service and Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved house, we decided to start renovation by replacing two dated bathrooms. We picked Lifestyle K B B from Which Trusted Traders. Stephen of Lifestyle organised everything from disposal of all old bathroom fittings to informed assistance with choice of tiles, showers, storage and lighting.
Allan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, good advice
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Complete bathroom upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contacting Stephen Henessey we found him to be helpful and knowledgeable about replacing our old bathroom. He let us go at our own pace and advised us on whether our choices would work in the small space available. He organised each professional to work so that they didn't overlap and get in each others way. We found this a good way of doing things. He regularly checked on the work and ensured at all stages that we were happy before proceeding to the next. All of the professionals he used had high standards of workmanship and my husband and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend KBB to anyone else.
Happy Customers Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Top quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Steven was always available and open to all questions. He was never pushy and gave us good ideas and advice. Quality of the products and workmanship was high. Very happy with our new kitchen.
Angela, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
For a great job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work done. Great reliable staff. Have recommended to someone already and will do again. Thank you.
R P, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen was fitted for me and it looks beautiful. The workmen involved were always on time and got on with their jobs from electricians to kitchen fitters to tilers, the job was completed on time and with no fuss. All within more or less 1 week.
C, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016