We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lifestyle Windows and Conservatories

Profile thumb capture

4.9

307 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lifestyle Home Solutions Ltd is a small family run business based in Ilkeston covering towns in Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire and Leicestershire. We have built a strong reputation for providing value for money, quality products and a professional installation service. We have a small dedicated team that take pride in their work and approach. We have a strict no pressure approach to sales with the emphasis on detailed written quotations allowing our customers to come back to us in their own time. We are two time winners of the Consumer Protection Association's Customer Care Award. Our showroom is open Monday-Saturday with on-site parking. FENSA members since 2002.

Our product range includes:
Double glazing, Triple glazing, Double glazed windows, Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Garden rooms, Bi-fold doors, Composite doors, Traditional flush sash windows, Sliding sash windows, Replacement conservatories, Replacement conservatory roofs, Tiled roof conservatories, Timber, PVCu & aluminium finishes.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • carports
    • verandas
    • garden rooms conservatory refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
307 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent quality and service from Lifestyle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend Lifestyle Windows enough. We had windows, composite doors, and bi-fold doors fitted which look wonderful. Everyone who we dealt with, from Robert for the initial visit; Dan for the measuring up; and Anthony, John, Paul, and Glynne for the installation were really friendly and professional. They were punctual, hard-working, tidy and explained everything as they went. The team went over and above to resolve a couple of issues despite the challenging circumstances of lockdown. Julie and Chris kept us updated throughout the whole process and we would definitely use them again. Thanks very much, Lifestyle!
Customer in Derby Posted on 01/12/2020 , work completed 20/09/2019
Another excellent installation by Lifestyle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifestyle Home Solutions have just completed. another project on our property. We strongly recommend them, attention to detail and craftsmanship is second to none!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Aluminium sliding doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Lifestyle Windows On both occasions they gave us very good advice to help us choose the right product. Swapping our cumbersome UPVC French doors for slim aluminium sliding ones has given us more light and better views of our garden. A quality product, expertly fitted. Perfect!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/11/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Reliable, reasonable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. The price quoted is the price you pay, which was way under other quotes from national companies. We love our new heritage anthracite windows which have really improved the look of our house. Rest assured if problems due crop up, which can happen to the best of us, Chris will ensure they are sorted to your satisfaction. For me it was about what they did to put the issue right so we didn’t have to stress about it at all. Highly recommend and always good to #ShopLocal
Customer in Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 17/10/2020
New conservatories roof and new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifestyle window and conservatories are very professional and friendly,I would highly recommend them to anyone. Chris the owner took his time and explained everything to us .The fitters Anthony and Daniel never stopped working and made an amazing job, they both had a lot of experience.I would like to say thank you to all the team for a great job.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
Excellent end result and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're over the moon with the service and final product installed by Lifestyle. The ultra- roof and frame is a true extension to our living space in style.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/09/2020 , work completed 31/10/2019
Replacement solid Consevatory roof and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite all the added complications of a global pandemic, Chris and his team did a fantastic job, planning, constructing and decorating this project. We absolutely love the finished article and would recommend Lifestyle to anyone.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 06/09/2020 , work completed 31/07/2020
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifestyle fitted an Ultrframe roof to our Victorian 'P' conservatory and it has turned out to be all that we wanted it to be. All advice we were given was spot on .Small details mentioned at survey were remembered and acted on,work schedules were kept.Site cleanliness and tidiness were excellent.It was obvious that they all spoke to each other and boss Chris was always available. All of the people we came into contact with from the show site to the various teams involved were exemplary. Thank Lifestyle.
Chris in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
Great Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we decided to update our tired, 20 year old conservatory we approached a number of local suppliers. Lifestyle responded promptly and in a very positive way providing advice on options we were considering, without being at all ‘pushy’. While lockdown has delayed things Lifestyle has been proactive when the restrictions eased and they completed the work in a safe and professional manner. When there was a material issue they did not ‘bodge it’, it had to be right. Very impressed with Lifestyle and the finished conservatory. A vastly improved environment that we will be able to use all year round.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 25/08/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
Replacement Timber Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very professional company. Kept us fully informed throughout COVID-19 disruption. A highly skilled, clean, tidy and polite team. Very satisfied with the excellent quality of the workmanship and would highly recommend.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020