We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Linwood North West Ltd

Profile thumb photo
4.8

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 11:00–16:00
  • Sunday 11:00–16:00

About

The Linwood name has been servicing the North West for over
40 years and has built up a reputation for quality and service second to none. We are now installing for our third generation of customers, and we are fast becoming a family tradition throughout the North West which we are proud of.
We supply and install a wide range of replacement Swish PVCu & Crown Aluminium Windows, Doors, Conservatories, Porches, Canopies, Fascias, Soffits, Guttering and Replacement "Misted Up" Sealed Units.
We supply and install Timber Conservatories, Windows & Sash Windows and also supply and install new or replacement Tiled Conservatory & Porch Roofs.
We supply and install insulated Garage Doors and Frames.
No job too big. No job too small.
Please feel free to give Linwood a call or drop us an email for a Free No Obligation Quotation in the comfort of your own home or at our showsite office.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

  • Double glazing

  • More Services

    • fascias
    • soffit gutters
    • barge boards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
92 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. I am very pleased with my new windows. The fitters were excellent and worked extremely hard with what were difficult windows to fit because of their height and the bad weather, very good job.
L, Merseyside Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff involved carried out a 1st class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Wonderful Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the finished product, now that all our doors and windows have been replaced. The house is better insulated and feels more secure. The fitters did a tidy and excellent job.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The customer service was excellent from start to finish, honest and very well explained. The fitting was done very professionally, we are very pleased with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Outstanding team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to last Linwood delivered an efficient and totally professional service. Indeed in many respects going above and beyond expectations. All staff from sales, admin and surveyors to the actual fitting team themselves were knowledgeable, skilful, courteous and considerate. The workers outline and timescale were totally adhered to and nothing was too much trouble. Consequently we can recommend Linwood without hesitation of qualification of any kind.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Professional workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows were fitted by professional workmen and completed to a high standard; we are very pleased with the finished work. The fitters were tidy and accommodating and their aftersales was really good and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
They performed as the salesman said
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found this company via "Which?" We would fully recommend this company. The installers, plaster and electrician all behaved professionally and provided a neat tidy and quality product.
Brian, Cheshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would not hesitate in recommending Linwood to anyone. Their work is second to none and the product speaks for its self. Excellent service throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have dealt with Linwood, so obviously satisfied customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to completion Linwood's service was exceptional. Professional approach throughout with the completed project exceeding our expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending Linwood.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017