Endorsed by Which?

LKT Electrical Services Ltd

4.9

340 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With many years of experience in the electrical industry, LKT Electrical Services was set up by Lee Thomas in 2007. Passionate about providing high quality work and excellent customer service, the company is now a well-established family-run operation, currently employing 6 qualified electricians and 2 electrical apprentices.

Our professionalism and outstanding service is reflected by the work we’ve completed for a range of different customers, including: building contractors, estate agents, property developers, local government, small local businesses and the general public.

As a NICEIC-registered installer, all our works are carried out in accordance with the latest industry regulations (BS7671) and are self-certified and registered to comply with the current Part-P regulations. Customers can also be assured that all our work is fully insured.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Electric Showers
    • Rewiring
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Security
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • 24 hour callout
    • led lighting specialist
    • car charging points
    • ev

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
340 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial install, right through to after sales service and customer support, I genuinely cannot fault LKT Electrical. There are great tradesmen and women still out there.
Barry in Oxfordshire Posted on 21/12/2021 , work completed 21/12/2021
Would not recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called LKT when my trip switch went off.Initially Lee was very helpful advising how to find the problem.It was the outside plug for my fishpond. I asked them to come and replace the old box as it looked like water was in it. 4 days till they came after another call to them. The work was done quickly and a charge of £150 that I thought was high.When it rained again the trip went off and again a wait till they came back. The electrician unscrewed the box said all was fine that it could be the cables which they never checked and that 10 minute job was at a cost of £90 unbelievable but in their favour they did decide on no charge when I complained. I checked the cables and found some Gardner’s had damaged a cable at the time saying it was a fuse that they replaced. I then had another electrician come out and he quickly repaired the cable for less than half of LKT call out charge. Will not use LKT again.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 01/10/2021 , work completed 16/09/2021
Fast, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out very quickly to fix cooker so as tenants could cook the same day. Great service. Thanks.
Nick, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
The trader replied (on 17/08/2021)
Good morning Nick, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review. Regards, LKT Electrical Services
Absolutely brilliant. First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out on time & with no fuss. 100 percent would use again! Thank you
Veronica, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
The trader replied (on 17/08/2021)
Good morning Veronica, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review. Regards, LKT Electrical Services
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, prompt reply to requests and all left neat & tidy. Thank you.
Paul, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
The trader replied (on 17/08/2021)
Good morning Paul, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review. Regards, LKT Electrical Services
Electric vehicle charging point and garage electrics
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service we received from LKT. They installed an EV charging point plus lighting and power in our garage over two visits. There were problems with the underground ducting in our new-build home (not their fault), which meant they had to install the cables by drilling through the kitchen wall. This wasn't ideal, but it was the best they could do in the circumstances. Their employees were very conscientious and professional and explained the problems to us thoroughly and patiently.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 12/05/2020 , work completed 04/05/2020
Attentive.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Discussed detail on installation with care. Prompt, on time and handled installation very well.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Professional and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack was great he took the time to explain everything and went the extra mile on the installation too.
Ashley, London Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All very straight forward and smooth. Great team!
Julian, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
Clear communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear communication beforehand. Quote confirmed in advance. Arrival on time & engineer polite & cleaned up afterwards.
Graham, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Fast installation. Professional and friendly.
Helen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 12/12/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of tesla charger done with great care and courtesy.
Graham, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/12/2019 , work completed 09/12/2019
Very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon made an awesome job here today. I'm very satisfied with how promptly and tidy the work was carried out. He also ensured I understood how the unit works and answered any questions I had.
Fernando, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 05/12/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient, turned up on time, completed job, all good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Clinton was very helpful and a lovely person.
Doreen, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Tesla charger
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon and Callum arrived right on time and set to work at pace! They told me what they would do and how. They completed the work swiftly and tidied up everywhere, before giving me a full briefing on the equipment. Great job - thanks!
Charles, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leon arrived on time, was courteous , neat and did an excellent job installing an EO car charger . After being messed about by another installer it was a relief to receive such good service.
James - Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous and kept their appointment and work to schedule times. Fitted external lighting. Would recommend.
Sam, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Engineer arrived promptly on time, carried out his work duties very efficiently, left property as found.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/11/2019 , work completed 02/11/2019
Neat Job Delivered on Time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on appointment day. Worked quickly and quietly. Very neat work. Demonstrated to me how to operate. Very happy with workmanship and pleasant people.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/10/2019 , work completed 13/10/2019
Tesla charger installation: knowledgeable, courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tying to understand the charging requirements for my soon-to-be-delivered Tesla wasn't easy, Kilowatts, Amps, miles per hour of charge etc. etc., but Director Lee explained patiently and thoroughly on the phone in layman's terms. Surveyor Jack then visited my home and gave a prompt, knowledgeable assessment and quotation. Installer Ryan has completed the installation today, another courteous and efficient member of the team. Very impressed; if you require an EV charger installation I recommend this firm for their efficiency and expertise.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2007
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted home tesla charger. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Full explanation after fit.
Laurence, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
As it should be
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually, courteous and approachable. Completed work to a very good standard. Only minor glitch (resolved without difficulty) was bringing wrong cable type initially. Completed on time to my satisfaction.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed very quickly & efficiently. The area was cleaned and all rubbish taken away. Great service.
Julia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Professional and tidy installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & professional. Work very good standard, moving existing charger installing new on and all cables done neatly and hidden where possible. Very happy.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The appointment to arrange the installation of a Tesla wall charger was made easily by email. I also spoke to Lee, who was very helpful, just to as a few questions. Ryan and his colleague installed the charger and were a total pleasure to have on site. Very courteous and not at all intrusive. Would highly recommend.
Claire, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Very efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted an oven for us at very short notice. Completed the job very quickly. Very polite & explained what he was doing. Really pleased.
Andrew, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, polite as always!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EV charger installed really quickly, easily and great, friendly, professional service. Could highly recommend!
Thomas, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and turned up on time. Work was completed to a high standard and everything was left very tidy. Communication with the office has also been excellent - very helpful and response.
Julia, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical safety check. Helpful throughout.
Ian, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out his checks and repairs very well and has done a good job. Explained everything very well and was very friendly.
Natalie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service is very professional and work was done quickly.
Amber, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT fitted an external electric vehicle charging point at our house which involved quite complicated placement work. Good suggestions were made in relation to routing of the wiring resulting in it being fitted with minimal internal visual disruption. The work was carried out efficiently, with no residual mess and a full explanation of the system was given upon completion. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Ellen Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 stars. Great service once again.
Putwigorn, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived on time, good explanation of work to be done & treated the house well. Brown/brickwork, mastic not available, but other than that all okay.
Msoya, West Midlands Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Highly reliable electricians.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient head office. Electricians were very thorough and could communicate well.
George, London Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 9 light sockets changed and 2 new wall lights swapped as our old ones had broken. Work carried out efficiently and professionally. Clinton cleared up as well. Good job!
Sarah, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Brilliant standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted an electric charger socket for hybrid vehicle which required cabling to be channelled along my garden path. Very high standards, both completing the job and clearing up afterwards. Very courteous and polite.
Michaela, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and such a complete job. From installation through to handover was incredible. One of the few traders who leave the job as it was found. High recommendation and great quality from our installer Ryan.
Matt, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, pleasant chap, got the job done efficiently.
Sarah, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Technician arrived on time and got on with job efficiently and expertly. No problems.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy that all we wanted has been done quickly and efficiently.
Robert, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived on time. He was very polite and described what he would do. He also clearly outlined his findings and gave me some very useful advice.
Marion, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, polite, thoughtful. Did a thorough job and left everything clean & tidy. Very satisfied.
Li, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
EV power point install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT were very professional with their work they were on time and completed the job to a high standard the guy was very polite and cleared up all the mess when he left
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to agreed schedule and budget, very professional, polite, friendly and helpful.
Chris, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Tesla installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in explaining requirements etc. for installations. Friendly, professional and on time.
Megan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and efficient job undertaken in a friendly manner.
Neil, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very polite young man. On time and kept house tidy. Thank you.
Tanya, Berkshire Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation carried out in a thoroughly professional manner. First class job.
John, Northamptonshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Prompt, professional, helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and extremely accommodating on future return dates to complete the job. Aware of impact of their work and communicated very well and with consideration. Job well done and I would highly recommend.
Pip, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, nothing too much trouble. Site left clean and all packaging removed.
Sandra, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Everything perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to come for a quote, knew exactly what needed doing. Job was done quickly with minimal fuss. Electrician was tidy, even removed his shoes, left the place clean also the work done was perfect - Just what we wanted.
Ursula, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent set up.
William, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional, did an excellent job.
Douglas, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and did a very good job.
Gavin, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, good work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Excellent work and tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman was excellent. Arrived promptly and discussed what was needed. Discussed at each stage when any problems occurred, even when I changed my mind before he started. He was more than willing to alter the job. Cleaned up after him and was a very pleasant and personable young man. Highly recommend their person. Thanks.
Eileen, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Helpful, polite & respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all work carried out. All contractors on site, have been helpful, polite and respectful.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Brilliant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical work carried out to a high standard. Very happy with LKT.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Great job - as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding - very easy to deal with.
Jonathan, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
A delightful client. Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Tidy job. Helpful information, excellent. Delightful client. Thank you very much.
Stephen, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Light switches, great job. On time, friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Lorraine, Oxfordshire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Testa charger installation.
Terry, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, helpful, quick & efficient.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Efficient, friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both of the guys were lovely, respectful, courteous & really quick at completing the job. Left clippings to ensure the correct place for the plug for our jacuzzi.
Joanne, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Prompt & professional - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed very efficiently and to a high standard. Engineers explained everything clearly.
Simon, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, reliable, friendly and efficient.
Rebecca, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Presentation - clean, neat and pleasant young man. Work as above, efficient and professional.
Barbara, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was effective, quick and friendly. Got the job done well and required little attention or help.
Anthony, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & professional, would recommend for sure.
Adam, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work done. The electrician most courteous and helpful.
Janet, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clinton arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently. He was polite and considerate and cleaned up with reasonable care at the end, offering to mop the floor too. There was a small misunderstanding but this was of little consequence. I am happy to use this firm in the future and am happy to recommend them.
Janet, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Fantastic works once again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used LKT for a number of years on building projects they are always on time and the work is carried out at a very high standard. Professional service.
Shona, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Recommended.
Jonathan, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Vey efficient and high calibre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and trustworthy electricians, bright, on the ball, and of high calibre. I can highly recommend them to any one and will always do so.
Jane, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Wiring and replace extractor fan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, efficient service from an experienced and knowledgeable Electrician. Would recommend highly.
Rob, Oxfordshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent service - would recommend highly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan was very professional and fitted the charger very neatly. All in all a great service.
Prakash, Oxfordshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
A professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT Electrical have carried out a full rewire of a Eco Home, Plot 18.
Nick, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018
Not recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted LKT to review electrical work that might need doing in house that we bought, + add new sockets. Told rewire not necessary, booked to add the new sockets etc, before moving in. On arrival, they discovered complete rewire necessary, at further cost of ~£6k. No real choice other than to commission the work. Work due to take 7-8 days, but took several weeks to complete. Probs: they cut through heating water pipe + left us without water/heating over a weekend. Damaged our property trying to stem the leak, tried to hide it. When asked, denied knowledge, but replaced property. One electrician did not like being questioned about the work by family member asked by us to find out status of works when we were away. Family member told us electrician squared up to them. We were extremely upset by this and requested that electrician did not return. Lost thermostat and doorbell wires, provided replacements, but would rather have kept originals. Lost thermostat wire not communicated to us, resulted in a lot of wasted time and heating engineer being called. Invoice for heating engineer paid by LKT. Isolator fan mis-wired, work redone twice. Cracked new tiles in kitchen when tightening screws. Invoiced paid by LKT. Lot of rubbish left. Walls damaged, general lack of care and respect. Owner gave a discount by £250 after several complaints, but small % of ~£8k, did not make up for miserable experience and impact on other works. Felt they were living off past reputation.
Expense Weary Posted on 29/04/2018 , work completed 29/04/2018
Prompt, Tidy & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive and professional job. Turned up on time for job and quote. Good value. Helped us apply for grants.
Ellen, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out, very tidy and very polite workmen. Would recommend.
Tracy, Northamptonshire Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, sorted problem out and very tidy! Very happy with the work done, thank you.
Kat, Northamptonshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are brilliant, never late, always equipped and professional. Strongly recommended!
Natalija, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Excellent work in bad weather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard in the snow as the "Beast from the East" arrived. Wired in 2 charge points quickly & efficiently.
Jonathan, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Great Job, Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with advice, price and work done.
Yvonne, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Great job, well done, super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job, well done, super efficient.
Samantha, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Excellent service, will recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, will recommend.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent, on time, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous, excellent, tidy work. Professional in every respect.
Clifford, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work
Joanna, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Content with Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Content with time of arrival, work done and cleaning afterwards.
Hendrik, Oxfordshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Light Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reply from initial enquiry. Professional and affordable.
Roisin, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Always Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and tidy.
Jim, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Louise, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Very Professional, Neat and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, no fuss and explained how it all works etc.
Mark, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent Job, Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with Ryan today has been excellent. He arrived promptly and was very professional in his manner and identified and solved the issue we had with the electrics. In view of this we have asked him to quote for some follow up work. We would be very happy to have Ryan working for us again.
Paul, Northamptonshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would and did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much to LKT Electrical and Spencer for all his help today. I had lots of jobs and he did a fantastic, thorough job. I was very impressed, will definitely use them again and certainly recommend them.
Holly, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Electrical test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & helpful plus on time.
Jo, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Checked Cooker Light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visit on time, work done ok, good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job was done quickly and efficiently. All checks were done afterwards to ensure everything was working.
Katy, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfectly happy with the work.
Phillip, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use LKT as always a great job and the guys are excellent!!
Steve, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Up to the expected standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Always Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Knowledgeable & efficient.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Electric Oven Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. friendly and fast working.
Naomi, Oxfordshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient & polite.
Le-Ann, Northamptonshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Great Job - Very Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great services, very difficult house connection found and repaired. Would recommend with no problem.
Neill, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Electrical Test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Katie, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Very thorough, very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good professional job, neat and tidy.
Ron, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Tested property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient.
Katey, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Great job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time - efficient - job done! what a joy to work with these guys!
Victor, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Very polite. Explained everything.
Nigel, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Prompt, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Lizzie, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Investigated Fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly. Helpful
Nigel, Northamptonshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy service from quote to actual work being done. Guys (Nick & Ryan) were polite, hard working and did a great job. Will definitely recommend them.
Jon, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Steve, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Excellent work promptly and at reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT were very responsive to our urgent need for electrical work to commission a packing machine. They completed the work very quickly and efficiently, at a reasonable price, and their directors and staff all have a friendly and capable attitude. We are delighted to have found such a good local contractor for our business.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Supply socket for TU
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as usual. Great guy, no fuss. A job well done.
Margaret, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional tradesmen. Always polite and helpful with any problems. Clean tidy workers.
F, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Friendly, very quick and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What and excellent Company. Quick to respond to initial enquiry. Quick to supply a quote, and even better were quick to book me in and complete my job. Electrician arrived on time, was friendly and a excellent worker.
Andrew1943 Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Comprehensive job done throughout.
Tim, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Great Service & value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful & knowledgeable-many good suggestions & worked well alongside other contractors on site, nothing has been too much trouble! Many thanks to Spencer & his colleagues. Good, detailed quotation. Very useful.
Flick, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Test property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, good service would recommend!
Mike, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Fitted me in, with short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use LKT. Professional, prompt, value for money, friendly. Great team. Thanks LKT.
Sue, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Replace main lights.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly service, tidy and professional.
Guy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Excellent and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful with any issues that arose during the job. Would highly recommend for any work required.
Nicola, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many electrical installations, and have found their electricians to be polite, respectful, and do an excellent job. I am very pleased with the way everything was carried out today, and would highly recommend to potential customers!
Kathleen, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Very good and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and very good with the work that was needed.
Jennifer, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Add sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Alan, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems, would highly recommend LKT Electrical services.
George, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very detailed and helpful inspection.
Oliver, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Prompt and professional, and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive. Arrived promptly, carried out work with minimum of fuss, explained clearly what was going on and it's impact. Helpful that they ensured ongoing wi-fi too during the works. Would definitely recommend.
Rob, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were quick, friendly & informative. Thank you for a great job.
Ben, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Prompt and professional, very flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb company, very flexible as original appointment was while my wife went into labour. Very easily rearranged appointment and very polite workmen who cleaned up well and explained as he worked through.
Sophie, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Speedy, straightforward, service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional service.
Lottie, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for swift service. Great job well done.
Alana, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electricians were very professional and polite. They finished the job very quickly and efficiently. They replaced the whole installation and fuse box. No complaints.
Wiestewu, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional service, on time and quick.
Claire, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer was extremely polite, friendly and efficient in his approach to the work, he explained an issues well and gave confidence in the approach taken to my issues. Will highly recommend.
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Moved 1 double socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and courteous. Clean and tidy. Excellent work.
Tracey, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to adapt their approach to overcome the obstacles in their way whilst keeping me informed every step of the way. Highly recommended company.
Tim, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job professionally and efficiently carried out. Nice, clean and tidy job.
K, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, neat & tidy job, looks great. Very professional & friendly! Very happy with the work.
Matt, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Various jobs, prompt & brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant - 5 star.
Ben, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time we have used LKT. As always a quick, friendly and efficient service. Definitely recommended.
Megan, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Added extra socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very pleased with work done. A good job, well done.
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Install downlights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt on time. Electrician very friendly & efficient service. Tidy.
Sarah, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, professional service. Polite, everything explained, clean and tidy on completion.
Nigel, Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used LKT Electricians for many years, the standard of their work is first class, and their electricians are very professional and courteous. It is a pleasure to do business with them.
Rod, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 electricians arrived early and got straight down to work. Quick and friendly. Left the house clean and tidy. Have used LKT before and will use again.
Mike, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job done - we are very satisfied with all aspects, from communication to the completed work. Particularly liked the approach to problem-solving and willingness to investigate all options. Highly recommended.
Catherine, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Great job, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work & advice. Work carried out soon after quote & to a professional standard.
Oliver, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Fantastic job - very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, very polite, will use the company again!
Angela, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, polite, courteous. Good workmanship, tidy. No concerns. Will be using again, already recommended to a friend.
Joy, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was well done & hassle free, starting from booking to a pleasant & good work of the electrician.
Anna, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Excellent work. Professional, polite, very tidy and a job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending LKT, who fitted a number of sockets for me. I have used them in the past to fit a fuse box and wiring in a new kitchen and also light fittings. Marie Kings Sutton 06/01/2017
Mariecelene Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Tested properly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional.
Sheila, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Helpful friendly engineer. Explained fully what had been done before leaving.
Margaret, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was extremely helpful & professional. I would highly recommend him.
Lynn, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Friendly, professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and neat job. They were very friendly and finished the job in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for more!
Laurie, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Professional and flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remedial work needed following safety inspection. Great job, very professional and no fuss even where lights needed to be swapped to a different type. Friendly and polite, would recommend.
Fran, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Radiator fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, helpful pleasant fitter.
Mary, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Installed additional sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. He called to warn me he would be about 15 minutes late. Much appreciated. Very tidy/clean and hoovered up and tidied as he went along. Jobs all done well and neatly. Very methodical.
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks very much for an excellent job. 2 lights fittings and a bathroom cabinet professionally installed.
Marian, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed outside light and socket. Great service.
Zoe, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received from the outset (enquiry) to delivery and work undertaken has been efficient and thorough. Excellent customer service above and beyond the standard. Would use LKT again and recommend to others.
Allie, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good customer care. Great, thank you.
Edward, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Install external sockets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to high standard by friendly & courteous engineer.
Nigel, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, prompt and professional
Stephen, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed!
Nigel, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient and timely work. Absolutely no complaint! Would recommend or use again.
Victoria, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Installed light fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers arrived on time & finished their installation quickly & without any mess. Service & advice exemplary very good job.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed and will certainly use again. Electronics were friendly and hardworking even when pestered by house puppy. Highly recommended fast efficient service.
Christine, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Brilliant. Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you - great job!
Graham, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Friendly, efficient and tidy! Thanks for doing such a good job. I would definitely recommend you.
Ellie, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic value and a excellent job done. Very professional.
Paul, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Fixed light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cracking job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Well informed & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service and a knowledgeable engineer - who was able to recommend the required work on our light sensor.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt- Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person arrived on time was very professional. Explained everything & cleared up afterwards.
D, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Excellent company - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes - LKT Electrical - great company to deal with, very professional and you get looked after as a customer.
Warren, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
House Test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, pleasant & carried out test in good time & made us aware of what was happening.
Sally, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, took time to understand problem and best way to fit. Explained what they were doing, job looks good and cleaned up well afterwards.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Fab job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy, excellent job.
Tracey, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Impressed with the electricians. Pleasant and professional.
Bill, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite & efficient.
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electricians arrived on time and completed all the work requested efficiently. Gave helpful advice in queries about CO2 alarm. Friendly & polite workers. Would whole heartedly recommend the company.
Sue, Oxfordshire Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Installed lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out as agreed. Everything was left clean and tidy. Very happy with everything and would definitely use again. Thanks.
Happy Customer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Installed a fan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Would recommend them.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Alison, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Brilliant job, did us proud
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was excellent. Worked very well and did just what we wanted.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Installed two floodlights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & prompt work carried out.
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Great job, worked efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done very efficiently and quickly with minimum disruption to our household. The electricians were very friendly and knew what they were doing. Very happy with the work done.
Erin, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service and work. Would not go anywhere else. Very quick to respond and punctual.
Warren, Northamptonshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with overall work undertaken and reassured re-safety concerns. Good explanation of functionality.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Tested dishwasher
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great! Thanks.
Anne, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Fitted new system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very helpful.
Happy Customer Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Very quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & professional.
Barry, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Fast and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed quickly in a professional manner.
D, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Unobtrusively efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used the existing wiring to link up to new lighting in the extended bathroom. Good job. Also ran new cable from fuse box to the new shower. A very good job.
Pauline, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Prompt and professional, helpful & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory job. Pleased with finished product.
Ian, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used LKT for home & business & would 100% recommend them, polite, tidy, prompt & very respectful of our property. Top service & very professional.
Andy, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Courteous, helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lights were quickly and efficient fitted. I asked for and received help in removing the light cover in the kitchen, which was willingly done.
Roger, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Cooker wiring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, on time, on budget, no issues.
Marc, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time. They were polite and informative. I understood their explanations and I thought they were extremely professional. Great job.
Warren, Northamptonshire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the work done
Jose, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job fitting 4 directional led downlights during fitting of new utility room ceiling. Nick was professional, courteous and has done a good job.
Eddy, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was very polite and professional.
Dave, Oxfordshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Good, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant team who completed installation efficiently and with minimal disruption.
Len, Northamptonshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job. Thank you very much.
Happy Customer Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job tidy finish
Richard, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful, polite and informative. Happy to listen to comments made even though they are the professional and I'm not. Very happy.
Kevin, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Great quick job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced consumer unit and fixed other issues in a timely fashion. Great job.
Daniel, Northamptonshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean & tidy. Good job.
Patricia, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended service. Arrived on time and very friendly service. A+++
Nasir, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful engineer. Discussed my requirements with knowledge and plain English. Would definitely use again.
Rebecca, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service
Stephen, Northamptonshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Great response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio floodlight fitted, Speedy service. Good job, well done.
Ray, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Fabulous, professional, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was fast, efficient, tidy and very polite. Thank you!
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Punctual. Explained what he was doing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman phoned to say he was on his way, arrived promptly, worked tidily and efficiently, explaining what he was doing and his findings.
Beryl, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived well on time. Worked hard and was very competent, and delighted man.
Mary, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Excellent all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, did excellent work and was very helpful and friendly throughout. All happy here!
J, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as expected, very efficient, cleaned when finished.
Happy Customer Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Highly Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out in good time and with professional care. No extra work was too much.
Rajan, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done swiftly & efficiently. Very pleased.
Roger, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Brilliant, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and a great job.
Claire, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Brilliant job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Well done.
Kevin, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, no hard sell and done to a high standard. Customer service very good and everything explained clearly.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Angela, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, thorough & excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Reivew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had electrical work carried out. I am very pleased with the work and found the company to be very helpful indeed. I did not like the original lights that were fitted and the company refitted new lights for me without question, the customer service is good.
Marion, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained situation & mended cause of problem. Sensible recommendation for future board. Helpful & very polite.
Mary, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Electric's tested
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Arrived on time. Pleasant man.
Dan, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done good advice given and would use company again. Both lads worked well and did what I asked with no complaints.
Julenne, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Awesome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, thanks.
Brent, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Ex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Harry, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quick & efficient.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrive promptly at time specified and replaced faulty light fitting also identified faulty switch and replaced - very pleased.
Alan, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, friendly and affable. Problem sorted. Very happy.
Paul, Oxfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great Job, Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, quick polite and friendly. Work looks great.
Sarah, Oxfordshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, kept me informed throughout and I'm very happy. Thank you.
Fiona, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Excellent job throughout, top guys too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT Electrical Services refitted my house with LED lights. Excellent work throughout, done on time and budget. Great communication and nothing was too much a problem for Dan and Jack who were first class. Highly recommended and would definitely use again. Many thanks!
Jeremy, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/06/2016 , work completed 19/06/2016
Brilliant job, very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completing the job, can't fault them. Very impressed with the quality of the work. No job too small.
Jonathan, Bicester Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and excellent efficient work.
Tesa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and tidy wiring. Smart consumer unit. Very polite and professional and friendly electrical engineers. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.
Mike, Oxfordshire Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and tidy, highly recommended.
Phillip, Oxfordshire Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
Fab service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service, great communications. Thanks.
Jo, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Very good & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Mark, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT's third visit to the workshops. Punctual, presentable & professional. Thanks again.
Kyra, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - arrived on time and solved our problem effectively and professionally.
Rudiger, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Brilliant, friendly, quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Serena, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient quote - work completed quickly. Well done!
Kay, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second project undertaken by LKT Electrical Services Ltd. From initial quote, project planning to final installation they have been faultless at every stage. I would without hesitation recommend LKT for any electrical work.
Steve, Northamptonshire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up bang on time to both appointments. Both Lee (the owner) & Steve (the installation engineer) were lovely men, and very professional.
James, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased - competent and friendly - work carried satisfactorily.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Mick Vennes professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used LKT Electrical for 5 years. A very professional job at all times. We will continue to use this company for years to come. 5* from Lee to the guys who visit site.
Mick, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quiet & very good.
Linda, Oxfordshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are professional, prompt, efficient and considerate. Very respectful & tidy. Excellent service.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient
Sue, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. On time. Polite & friendly. Work done quickly & thoroughly.
Matthew, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, checked the job sheet with us to make sure job was correct, clean and tidy. Polite and well mannered. All work carried out to high standard.
Clint, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and professional people with perfect workmanship.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Outdoor lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to my house on time. Did the work fast & give good advice. Workers are polite
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
All done as required.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job done to my satisfaction.
Linda, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly and fixed our issue promptly.
Will, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Brilliant, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant workman. Clean and tidy and very polite. Went out of his way to be very helpful. Excellent!
Lorna, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Tidy. Polite.
Shirley, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean, good advice, neat work. Friendly.
Adam, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient.
Bridget, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Great job, on time, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out efficiently, punctual to quote, highly recommended.
Gail, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One time, very fast, trustworthy, clean. Very impressive.
Jonathan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Job completed- On time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an old house and work is not easy to do. All the work has been done to a very high/professional standard.
Adrian, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out quickly, and to a high standard. Thanks.
Daniel, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, very organized job.
Jacky, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks.
Graham, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, punctual and pleasant. Job done very well. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Yolanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work and the attitude of the tradesman. Would be happy to use this firm again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Quick, clean and efficient.
Ron, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have now used LKT Electrical Ltd 3 times and very pleased with everything they have done. Staff always very polite and helpful
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LKT are experts at what they do. Totally professional in every aspect of their work. Highly recommended.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service