We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Locksmith Services Ltd

Profile thumb 56531148 414716245928368 7775679170012512256 n

4.9

345 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

We are:

- A Family Business

- Local Locksmiths

- Which Trusted Traders

- Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved

Locksmith Services are available 24 hours a day and CRB/DBS checked. We are specialists in front and back door opening, and aim to get to you within one hour of your call. We can supply and fit door and window locks to British standards. We are your fast, friendly local locksmiths. We can do work for domestic or commercial markets.

If you need a locksmith in Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire because you want your locks upgraded for extra security, you want your locks changed or repaired then at Locksmiths Services we have someone in your area with the experience, expertise and the equipment that the job requires. We cover all of Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and cover all kinds of locks from standard Mortice and Yale type locks to UPVC door locks.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • pvc door repair lock specialists
    • new locks fitted.

Customer reviews

4.9
345 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, courteous and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean, was prompt and courteous. The work was done efficiently and the follow up work completed quickly. I would strongly recommend Locksmith Services
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done very quickly and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending them to other customers.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Larry and Dean came round to sort out a tricky problem. Great service without fuss. I thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were able to come within 1.5 hours of my phone call. Dean quickly changed the lock. It was a excellent service and piece of work
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Fast response and Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service All calls and appointments on time Great attention to paid to detail ensuring correct parts were ordered. Much care taken to ensure that job was completed successfully and efficiently. Dean at Locksmith Services - Simply the Best George Alexander
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/07/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
The only Locksmiths I would ever call. Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used many times on our site and what can i say other than always fantastic service and work. I wouldn't call anyone else. Always brilliant from initial communication and call back very quickly if they can't answer. Always turn up on time. And above else really nice people which let's face it is unusual these days. In fact If your reading my review you shouldn't call anyone else either ;-)
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/07/2020 , work completed 21/07/2020
Brilliant service, thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed help with our back door that was stuck locked and would not open. Dean was here within 45 minutes of my call and had the issue resolved within 15 minutes of arriving. He was very polite and friendly and was happy to give us advice on future maintenance of the door and an honest assessment of when it would need replacing rather than spending further money maintaining it. 5 stars all round and would definitely use again/recommend to friends and family.
Micheal Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 03/07/2020
I recommend using
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was thoroughly pleased with the service. Friendly, reliable but above all professional and skilled. I will definitely use again If I ever need locksmith services.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed someone to change the locks, emailed a few people, these guys responded to my email request promptly, we discussed my needs and booked an appointment for the next morning. Very informative and professional, answered my questions fully, turned up on time and did a good job, invoice received exactly as quoted, what more could you ask for 👍🏼
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/05/2020 , work completed 08/05/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response and great service to fix our jammed front door. Work required during Corona lockdown. Worked safely and observed social distancing. Appreciated the honesty re the costs of various solutions. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2020 , work completed 16/04/2020
Very happy with work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an internal lock put on a door in my house by Dean today Extremely pleasant and helpful young man On completion Dean wanted to check with me that it was working There was a slight problem with the lock but Dean didn’t stop until it was fully sorted and I was happy with the job It took longer than first thought but as I say I was really pleased with Dean’s attitude and professionalism A really nice guy Did think about phoning the manager up to say how pleased I was with Dean but this review came in first so I hope Dean’s manager see’s what an asset I think he is to the company!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Jammed French Door
I called on 18th February and made an appointment for Thursday 20th. I could have had an earlier appointment, but I was not available. Dean was on time for the appointment and was soon able to open the door and diagnose the problem. It had been impossible to unlock and open the door. The lock has been rebuilt and the door opening/closing and locking as it should. Dean was very good at explaining what had gone wrong and what was needed to fix the problem. Very pleased with the service from Locksmith Services Ltd.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 20/02/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Prompt and effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith Services, Harpenden, responded promptly and effectively when our patio door lock failed. The replacement parts were on the van and we were secure again within half an hour. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Replaced front door lock.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly. Very neat and tidy. Very pleasant and helpful explaining what he was doing and why. Would highly recommend the company
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Fast, reliable, reasonable price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Locksmith service to change the locks of the house I had just purchased. Dean came the following day, changed the 2 locks in a short time. Price was very reasonable. I would fully recommend their services.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 19/12/2019
Sticky lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My uPVC back door was becoming difficult to unlock and on the recommendation of a friend I called Locksmith Services. I spoke to Larry and we arranged that someone would call at my convenience later that day. He also advised me of the labour cost during the call. Young Dean duly arrived a couple of hours later. He managed to diagnose the problem which appeared to be something to do with the positioning of the plates in the door jamb! Dean was a very polite young man and I am very pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Efficient with a pleasant manner
My airing cupboard had locked and I couldn't get into it, so I rang Locksmith Services and Larry came two days later. He managed to repair it, as it had broken. Very pleasant to talk to and everything was done efficiently. I will definitely use this company again, if I need to.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/12/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
He came, he saw, he fixed it. A really good service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our front door lock froze totally. Keys would not move it. WD40 had no effect. Fortunately we were in the house when this happened. We rang Locksmith Services. They said they would be around later that afternoon. Larry arrived about an hour later. He quickly, and cheerfully, removed the old lock. He had an exact replacement in his van which he then fitted. It was all very easy, quickly done and at the quoted price. It's nice to deal with people who do what they say they will do with a smile. Highly recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Prompt, efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, Locksmith Services to the rescue. A lock that was about to fail but we again received a prompt and efficient service from Locksmith Services. They quickly identified the problem and with two days had the parts and repaired the lock. Very efficient so would recommend them to anyone. I have used them for the past 8 years or so and never had a problem (only with locks hehe!)
Paul, Welwyn Garden Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Friendly service & good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visit booked. Arrived on time and made thorough check of problem. Concluded no specific work needed and gave excellent advice. No charges made. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Prompt, efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Larry of Locksmith Services as I have used them before. He arrived promptly and quickly figured out what was wrong. He had to source new parts but came back to me the same evening to tell me he had the parts and arranged a new date to fit them. Again he arrived on time and completed the job quickly. He even hoovered up the bits of wood he chiseled out! Not many tradesmen clean up after them nowadays! Totally recommend them as reliable locksmiths. Watch out for Larry's dry humour though hehe!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2010
Highly reliable local service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had to call this service twice in the last year. Last year they installed a key safe for me and did a professional job on the day I called them. Today my back door key got stuck in the door and they arrived the same afternoon and sorted the problem, also working on the door so the problem should not reoccur. I absolutely recommend this smart and professional service.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needing a locksmith but unsure where to ho I found this company by a friend’s recommendation. I called and spoke to a very nice and helpful gentleman, explaining our teenager had managed to loose several sets of front door keys in the last few years. We had been using side door instead but as thinking of moving, time to replace the lost keys! I received a very reasonable quote and in less than an hour an absolutely delightful young man, Dean, turned up. He was exceptionally polite, professional and rapidly solved the issue. I was very impressed with the whole experience of using Locksmith Services Ltd, from initial call to job completion. Very highly recommended and I would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Excellent & very prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A latch key broke off in the lock, making us unable to enter the house. Dean immediately answered the phone, visited within minutes & very quickly resolved the problem for a very reasonable & pre-agreed call-out charge. We shall certainly call him again if we need a locksmith in future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend them any day for their work and helpfulness & cleanness and the offer care should any trouble arise.
Rosemary, Bedfordshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being locked out Larry arrived very quickly. He sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. He was polite, courteous and had great communication skills - involving me in all the necessary decisions. Would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Review door lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently purchased a new door and the company we used went into insolvency. We wanted to verify that the lock met industry standards. Larry kindly sent Dean over who was very knowledgeable and polite. Excellent service and a great team that we would highly recommend and will use again, should we need a locksmith. Thank you.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Securing, then repairing a Patio Door Lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived quickly when we needed our door secured quickly so that I could leave for work travel. He then worked with me to source a new lock that was made by Yale but only for the one window supplier. In the mean time he put a great deal of effort into trying to fit another type of lock so that we could secure the door with more than a length of wood. He was polite, tidy and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required locks changing after tenants left. Booking the service was easy, with simple pricing. Dean arrived on time for the appointment, and carried out the work efficiently and effectively. A great service. I thoroughly recommend .
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Great Local Service with Reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean came on time, and diagnosed the problem with my double glazed window. I had been quoted four times the price and a misdiagnosis before he arrived. All in all the problem was fixed and sorted within fifteen minutes. Of course the customer service was swift and polite. Delighted.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Very happy punter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang early evening and they came as agreed the following morning. On time, we’ll equipped and well stocked. Friendly and helpful. Renewed garage door lock and one security lock. No fuss, cleaned up afterwards. And a fair price. Will call them again if I need their expertise again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional by a good tradesman. Problem solved wasn't any damage.
Chris, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and excellent service from original call to finished job, very professional.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed my lock after it broke and I was locked out of my house. Fast response, extremely pleasant.
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The locksmith changed two front door locks promptly and very well. He gave me good advice on security, which will be very helpful.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Fast and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out Locksmith Services Ltd yesterday evening, they arrived early this morning. Reviewed the locks we had issue with and provided advice and guidance on one and manually fixed the other without the need for additional parts and service. Friendly and honest service with a great price to match.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Very professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted and repaired complicated rear door lock and mechanism. Came on time and worked out of modified a difficult lock. Very professional and pleasant. Very pleased and asked later to replace front door lock on 10/12/18. Very good as expected
Adrian, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Very prompt and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My front door handle broke, it only took 30 mins for two of them to arrive, one to do the work, the other has a horse ton of spares, issued the parts, and their locksmith did a very good job, lock/handle now new and smooth.
Trevor, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day service. Very professional. Very good communication skills. Very helpful as we are both disabled.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent
David, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My problem was approached in a very professional manner. The situation was carefully assessed, and explained to me so that I was fully aware of what work needed to be done. The workman had a very pleasant manner. I was very satisfied.
Norma, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Effective and cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had not had cause to use the service of a locksmith before. Faced with choosing from a variety of names in the telephone directory, I was helped in decision making by the Which Trusted trader Logo. I am very pleased by this trader's work and obvious enjoyment in his job. He is efficient, effective and to be recommended.
Jacqueline, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called on Wednesday afternoon and they were able to come the following morning. Arrived promptly and fitted four anti snapping locks. Dean was very helpful.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Extremely helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Excellent & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very hard at a difficult job & resolved it. Good price for time & effort involved.
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Good workmanship, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My UPVC garage door needed realigning as it was difficult to close. This was quickly diagnosed and put right and it was the lock on my front door which was difficult to open when locked. A new lock was fitted to a third door. The locksmith arrived when he said he would and was very friendly and helpful, even giving me advice on how best to open and close my UPVC doors. I would use this company again and have no hesitation in recommending them to a friend.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Made my day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a emergency locksmith for the deadlock in a wooden door. My first contact was unable to come for a week, the second from the Yellow Pages, demanded outrageous terms (too long to explain here) but the 3rd Locksmith Services were a wonderful find. They were courteous, friendly and quick and efficient. They did not try to persuade me to accept more than I wanted, charged a very reasonable price and explained what they were doing. Why I would recommend them highly.
Jenefer, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient service at price quoted.
Leonard, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by fast and efficient service and would definitely recommend.
Peggy, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good, decent standard of service. Informative, skilled, good to have in house. A very competent and honest job.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, professional and efficient service.
Maureen, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, very clean and tidy.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and Good Job!
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and quick service, reliable.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant job, prompt no mess, very helpful and thorough, got the lock fixed and working again
Yvonne, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, on time and a pleasure to deal with. Also helped me work out a key safe that I had but never used.
Alison, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, highly recommend. Five star.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Prompt, efficient, quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided. He fitted us in daily, did the job very quickly, he was very genuine and trustworthy.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith Services were very prompt when we first enquired about changing our lock. Gave us helpful advice about which one to choose and were very punctual and efficient when fitting the new one. I would happily recommend them.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did the job efficiently. Kept in touch by phone to explain why they were held up. Polite and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly on time, cheerfully tackled the problem creatively Solved the problem, changed the batteries and all for just one cup of tea, reasonable fee and all in less than 45 mins.
Jan, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problems resolved. Very polite and helpful staff.
Anonymous Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith services came to replace my front door lock very soon after my calling them and installed it quickly and efficiently. Will use them again.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Very trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived within the hour as advised. He managed to pick the lock and gave good, honest advice about how to remedy the problem for the future. Very pleased.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Fast & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and Larry were very friendly and professional. The supplier had a mix-up with parts but the team explained everything and re-arranged the work really quickly. Many thanks.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Carried out promptly and in a very professional manner by a very competent engineer.
Audrey, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A couple of small jobs carried out promptly and professionally.
Tony, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and very polite.
Marjorie, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PVC patio doors and front door had faulty locks which were declared unrepairable by window company. Locksmith repaired them and saved me about £3000!
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Punctual, professional, perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service with genuine offer of aftercare.
Carl, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in attendance, was honest in his assessment & excellent in his work. I felt the price he charged was really reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others who require a locksmith.
Melanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, fast and thorough service.
Fiona, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The locksmith came very quickly, even before they had said. They were very thorough and friendly and completed the job to my satisfaction.
Hilda, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Very efficient & quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very speedy & efficient service - highly recommended.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Phil, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Recommended locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith Services Ltd were recommended by our alarm company. They arrived promptly & quoted consistently with previous telephone call. Work was carried out efficiently & we were advised to consider other options, which was helpful. Very happy with service & would not hesitate to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did work efficiently and sorted out another problem for me too. Was very clear how his charges were made up. Good job done.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
I would recommend this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived on time, explained the difference between the Euro and Brit lock types, and where the cost was impractical, he improvised to secure two locks so that they could not be breached from the outside, rather than charge me for replacements. All new locks fitted efficiently, and for a very reasonable price.
Simon1 Posted on 04/06/2017 , work completed 04/06/2017
Great - efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great, on time, did job efficiently.
Sharon, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Professional approach by manager and his apprentice. Thank you. I suggest they change the OAP to senior in advert!
Joan, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, neat & tidy job.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone answered promptly. Charges given, so knew where one stood on charge front. Very pleasant people. Work carried out efficiently and quickly. Would certainly recommend to others.
Gwen, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Friendly, on time, quick and great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called up Locksmith Services to change 3 locks on our new house. Larry was very friendly and explained all the options and costs up front. He arrived on time and changed all the locks extremely quickly with no fuss. He even made a couple of suggestions to improve the existing locks which was most appreciated. Would definitely recommend!
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful with advice. Efficient. Well presented. Very polite.
Janis, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the agreed time, very professional and would certainly use them again.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Good customer contact, very cheerful and helpful. We have used previously.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
On time & good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived on time and did a good job changing the locks on my patio door. Explained the pricing. Professional and polite.
Stewart, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Fantastic service & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Larry Lear, the locksmith, provided a fast & extremely efficient service to a highly professional standard. The quality of work was excellent and equally, his customer service. I would absolutely highly recommend this company. Very impressive.
Cora-Ann, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry replaces some house locks, and also installed some outdoor locks. He was everything you could ask for. He worked very fast. He had everything I needed in his van, even though I hadn't told him what I needed beforehand. He offered a bunch of good security tips. And he's just extremely professional. I'd recommend him to anyone without reservation.
abcabccba Posted on 14/05/2017 , work completed 14/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only waited 1/2 hr for locksmith to have job done. Brilliant job and prompt and professional.
Francisco, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Good service, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely service and swiftly sorted the problem.
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Fast, reliable service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry came to us within the hour. He was very friendly and fully explained what needed to be done and advised of cost on the phone before he came out to us. I would highly recommend this company.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned today - had a good response - price and keys given by phone. Arrived on time - job completed in 1/2 hour + 3 extra keys. Very efficiently carried out - nice man - no problems.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending your trader to whoever needed him.
R, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my call, job done very well.
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Thoughtful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although arrived later than advertised did a good job and left us feeling more secure.
Peter, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Fantastic service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and responsive to emergency - pleasant and hard working people and improved all my locks and security whilst replacing them. Good and honest advice and good value for money.
Fiona, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient & courteous service. Would recommend.
Jean, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Quick, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After waiting for a local trader to come to replace our front door handle, and they failed to show up or call (for the 2nd time), I called Larry who returned my call only 3 minutes later. He arrived promptly, did the job quickly and efficiently at a very good price and engaged cheerfully with my young sons. I have already asked him to do a job at my mother's house and I recommend him with confidence.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive feedback. Arrived on time for the appointment and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. Overall, a very good experience.
Derek, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned this company as my key had broken in the lock to my garage and I could not get my car out. I explained that I needed to take my son to hospital for an appointment, and within 1/2 an hour, they came to me and the job was done so well. No fuss, just a good job. Excellent!
Mavis, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry was fantastic - Helped us in an emergency & was very re-assuring. Extremely professional & friendly. Would highly recommend & will use him again.
Emer, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
A good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done promptly and was most satisfactory. They were very helpful.
Lorna, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone call answered fairly promptly and very helpful team arrived on time. Job completed quietly and efficiently.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having lost my keys I found Larry by recommendation. He came same day and fitted temporary locks and, as agreed, full replacements sorted three days later. Left everything neat and tidy.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Speedy & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Larry's efficiency & friendly service. Very happy to recommend him to others.
Jonathan, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & very professional.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, cheerful & efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Prompt and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locked ourselves out of the house with 3 children aged 5 & under. Very quick & friendly service.
Roselle, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/02/2017 , work completed 26/02/2017
Quick, efficient, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Actually called a locksmith before Barry, who came and couldn't supply and fit proper equipment. I then called Larry, who came within the hour. He was polite and very knowledgeable and completed the job to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locked ourselves out on a Saturday morning. No means of access to our house. Had left key on inside of front door. Called Larry in a panic. He attended at agreed time, was calm, professional & efficient. Very impressed.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Problem Solved.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had broken a key off in a lock. Mr Neal and his assistant quickly diagnosed how to drill out the broken key, opened the door and adjusted the bolt housing. A job well done.
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Very professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient, brilliant job. Advice given re estimated cost. Would definitely use this firm again.
Gillian, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Prompt, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith Services arrived when they said they would, mended our broken lock and cut us a new key very efficiently and with no fuss or mess. Friendly & professional service.
Lorna, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Burgled!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, polite. Cut sufficient keys, so need to visit shop was negated.
Diana, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Brilliant & speedy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem fixed, really quickly and really friendly & useful advice given. Excellent and would recommend.
Kern, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Extremely prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My key would not turn in my front door lock. I telephoned the trader, who fortunately was working nearby. The trader was at my house within the hour and swiftly fitted a new looking mechanism. I would strongly recommend his services.
Madeleine, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very quick to respond to my call. Was very helpful, friendly & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very easy manner - this is essential for the elderly, as we are. He completed the job with the minimum of fuss.
Geoffrey, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/01/2017 , work completed 22/01/2017
Professional tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, fast and friendly. Really pleased, turned up on time. Great job.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Brilliant job, on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy and clean up behind themselves. Very professional workers also very helpful when explaining how to work the locks. Good time keepers very careful with property work area. Would recommend them to friends and neighbours, highly recommend.
Pauline, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, good advice & quick service. Very happy & will use again.
Jennie, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work on a very difficult job.
Stefan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within 1 hour of initial call and quickly sorted the problem.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and a quick response to my call.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company responded on request, coming to our property at a time convenient to us. Explained the problem and gave us options, recommending the cheapest. Would definitely recommend and use again if required.
Yvonne, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Emergency callout - fast response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bolt on the bathroom door jammed, trapping my wife, who quickly became distressed. The locksmith came within five minutes of being called. He removed the bolt, and we shall in future use the bathroom without a lock on the door.
Roland, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory job, well done.
Eddie, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned on the Monday, saw us a 10:30 on Wednesday - new lock fixed 11:30am. Showed me what had happened to the old lock which had simply crumbled. New lock (plus alterations to get it all working seamlessly) in within the hour. Friendly and Professional!
Ross Varlese Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Brilliant faultless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry gave a prompt, informative, efficient and professional service. Would absolutely use again and recommend to friends
R, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Excellent job done quickly and efficiently. Friendly tradesman would definitely recommend.
Julie, Bedfordshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called in at short notice to replace detective lock. Existing lock was of slightly unusual and obsolescent type. Trader could not replace immediately, but returned well within time promised and performed relatively trick task very competently.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Skilled and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly; I was impressed by the diagnosis and the problems were solved by a pleasant and professional tradesman (Larry), without fuss. I would recommend this company.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will not hesitate in recommending the service to friends and family.
Christine, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Lives up to all the plaudits
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and expert care - for the second time in seven years.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and was polite and professional. Very happy with the job. He explained how to use the locks.
Gill, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient tradesmen had the door open in two minutes flat. He arrived in the time he said, did the job and was gone in fifteen minutes.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2016 , work completed 16/10/2016
Friendly and Fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Locksmith Services Ltd twice now. Both times they arrived within an hour. Expert advice with a smile.
E, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful service, friendly manner. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional customer service, quality workmanship and does the very best to give you the best options to solve the problem. One of life's superstars.
Diane, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/10/2016 , work completed 08/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came quickly in response to a non-urgent call. Very polite and efficient. Job done at a reasonable price, very well.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I made an emergency call as I locked myself out of the house. Help was at hand within 20 minutes of my call. Not only was I let in but the problem lock was fixed as well.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Cheerful professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He (Larry) gave me accurate, helpful information at a fair/reasonable price and included my OAP discount as advertised in local magazine. He came on the agreed morning and did a very satisfactory job and had a cheerful, professional manner, which made me feel I had picked the right man for the job and satisfied my Insurance company's requirements re the lock fitted.
Penny, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Sorted with in house.
Tina, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the parts needed were no longer available, our Locksmith worked tirelessly to ensure we had a door which could open and shut and was lockable, very impressed.
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/09/2016 , work completed 24/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called back within 5 mins as addressed and was able to attend within half an hour. Replaced damaged lock within jammed door very professionally and have no hesitation in recommending their service or to use again if required.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Successfully opened a PVC window that had jammed and replaced part. Friendly and helpful.
Pamela, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the service we had.
Joan, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Strongly recommend. A very good service.
Sue, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first rate job in every respect
Doreen, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean worker. Did good job.
Silvia J, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no problem recommending Larry to anyone, I found him to be very quick and efficient and very kind to come at short notice.
Sylvia, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank your trader for a good efficient service which he carried out for us. Phoned about 9.30 am He was here with in 1 1/2 hrs. Very polite got on with his work, made no mess. Explained everything to us. Would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Thank again for a job well done.
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, seems to have done a good job without a lot of fuss. Would recommend to friends.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Highly reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry responded promptly to our call and sorted our door lock within an hour. He is an extremely pleasant person with a calm and reassuring manner. He returned in a week to change the mechanism & did not charge till job was done.
Hemant, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly in response to phone call. Diagnosed problem & carried out remedial work. Very pleased with the work.
Hazel, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry
Vivien, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, completed in one visit. Clean & polite service.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Excellent job, efficient, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would certainly use this company again should I be unfortunate to have the same problem again.
Jackie, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent and very speedy service from Ramy on Sunday, 26th June at around 8pm. He was very efficient and I can highly recommend him.
Audrey, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly & really helpful.
Dipesh, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Chubb replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, my Chubb lock (20 + years old) replaced with new one. Extra keys cut while on site.
Neil, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Prompt-on-time & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended - prompt, fast & efficient service.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job 1 bedroom. Well done
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry did a great job.
Lindsay, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Quick efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called in Larry after a burglary and to comply with insurance conditions. He came quickly and did the job there and then.
Adrienne, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived within 10 minutes of my call. He made the door safe and lockable and returned as soon as possible after ordering the necessary parts. Excellent service.
Frances, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) Fast response 2) Expert skills 3) Sensible price
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, prompt, efficient service. Definitely will use in the future and recommend.
Renee, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and considerate.
G, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quiet and professional response and very helpful. Felt at ease with the individual, easy going and friendly. Would recommend to other people.
Tracy, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I liked the option of being given a cheap as well as the obvious (replacement) choice together with the pros and cons. Additionally, as the job was finished quickly, they asked if there were any other problems and they sorted out the other minor but irritating issue. Finally, they spotted the kitchen door locks had been fitted back to front. The security risk has now been resolved. Thank you.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response, useful advice. Would certainly recommend for friendly and efficient service.
Patricia, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/06/2016 , work completed 11/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, efficient and did a very good job, and sympathetic to my requests.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived within 45 minutes of my call- I locked myself out of my house with toddler in tow. He was helpful, prompt and friendly and I've kept his details in case it should happen again!
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was punctual, friendly and gave practical, honest advice.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service with very quick response. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you very much Larry, your help was much appreciated.
Graham, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry is a long standing member of the local community who sorted our job quickly and efficiently with excellent service at reasonable cost.
Kevin, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service. No mess, polite people. Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Prompt, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry attended very quickly to look at mother's external door locks. He assessed the problem, clearly explained the remedy and checked that she understood and was happy. He tidied up after. A great service, will recommend.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with the service and would use again. I would also recommend them.
Maria, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Good, prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded very promptly and kept to agreed times. Polite and friendly and explained charges. Good job.
Olivia, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Prompt, professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Telephoned during morning, explained problem. Reassured of service, offered details of cost of service/work needed. Arranged to call p.m. Arrived in good time for appointment & carried out work efficiently, gave sound advice before leaving & completing transaction.
Irene, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
New barrell for front door lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to our enquiry, courteous and efficient getting the job done (same day - just as well as we were about to go on holiday), and a competitive price.
70507 Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic. 10 minutes after phone call he arrived. 20 minutes later job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Reassuring. Honest. Very professional attitude.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 2 locks, back door and patio doors.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
good prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within an hour of being requested. Work completed quickly and with a professional and friendly approach.
traceyn Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt call out. Excellent, friendly service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having trouble locking and unlocking front door - Larry fixed it - Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed toilet door lock which was jammed. Fitted new lock.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid, quick, courteous service. Thank you again Larry.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, committed and reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPVC lock repaired on back door.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick call-out and solved problem immediately.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement rear door lock. Excellent service very prompt and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service received. Larry came within a short while after being called and fitted new locks after a burglary. He also offered advice on other security measures.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Tidy, efficient, friendly. On time!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very prompt and friendly. Fixed fault after getting spare part.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing locking mechinism on 22 year old patio doors
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and friendly service. Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You gave us last minute service on a Sunday and were prompt and great service! Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Lovely man, completed the job without any problems. Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lock repair. Excellent service. Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Friendly and reliable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, Friendly, Reasonable. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast service. Thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient. Nice man.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and helpful. Took time to explain mechanism of lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, so glad I chose Locksmith Services, Larry was very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend to family and friends
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic. Very knowledgeable, prompt and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lock on the back door jammed in the morning. I phoned Locksmith Services. A locksmith Harry, arrived promptly in the afternoon. He quickly identified the problem and changed the lock. He did an excellent job and I would strongly recommend him.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy service very helpful and friendly. The whole experience was positive. Thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & easy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Brilliant job, friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency where I was locked in. Googled Hemel Locksmiths and the company I chose was Locksmith services. They were round within half an hour. Job took longer than expected, did a great job. Clean, friendly, efficient and helpful. 5 stars.
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Came on time. Sorted out the problem with the lock. Wouldn’t lock-unlock at times. Didn’t like the cold weather
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When called he came next day. Excellent job done. Would recommend to others
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry was great. Arrived on time & provided a fantastic service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2015 , work completed 15/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Very efficient. Very helpful. Would definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Prompt, professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived right on time, he discussed my requirements & options & completed the job in good time with minimal mess. A really pleasant gentleman to do business with, I would recommend him to friends.
Gail, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2015 , work completed 12/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, nice attitude, done within 1 hour
I, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional work - needed to fiddle with lock as it was an older style - but completed the job in a positive and professional way. Will definitely use the company again & would recommend to others
Carol, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2015 , work completed 29/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to phone call and kept me informed when he would be arriving. Very helpful and courteous. Informed me of cost at beginning of conversation - no hidden extras
June, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/01/2015 , work completed 29/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Christmas night locked out because lock was broken. Locksmith arrived 50 minutes later and got us in. Has just repaired lock. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
changed locks front and back, installed 5 lever mortice in front door.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
great service, very friendly and honest
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
new lock fitted and spare keys cut
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent! Very quick and efficient and friendly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent. Arrived earlier than he said and sorted my jammed lock immediately. They gave security advice on another door without selling me anything
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent - first class to superb
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
second to none. Telephoned at 11.00 and he turned up at 14.00
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt and helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we broke a key in a lock in our conservatory which was changed for us
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very quick, thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry was very helpful and suggested some good additional ideas for improved security
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
complete change of all locks in the home - very prompt efficient and helpful service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt and excellent. I rang at 8.00 because we had a locked door. I said it could wait until the morning. He arrived first call and sorted it out quickly and efficiently
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lock was broken - Larry Neal of the Locksmith Services was here in 30 mins and did a good job repairing the lock at a very reasonable price ( done on a Saturday too).
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
the engineer came an hour after my call, promptly repaired the lock, was professional and efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replacement/refurbishment of locks to house and garage
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good, professional and friendly service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
repaired two locks. One not working, one not working properly. Both restored quickly and reasonably priced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
rapid and efficient service, gave good practical advice. Friendly and helpful approach
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt, helpful. No pressure to spend extra money
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
perfect service, prompt service, polite and what more do you need?
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replacement of top and bottom locks on patio door. Prompt, friendly, courteous and informative visit
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very quick service. Highly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lock replacement
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
unlocked jammed lock on toilet door
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
a very difficult job was sorted out with skill and patience. Could not have asked for better service. The charge was most reasonable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very knowledgeable tradesman, trustworthy, skillful and tidy. Would use again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service I received. He arrived within the hour and was efficient, polite and very helpful. I shall certainly keep the number handy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent 5 star
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lock replaced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
in all aspects this company has provided excellent service, installing several new locks to doors and windows
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replacement pvcv door lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good. It was tricky as there are 2 locks. Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replacement door lock, undertaken 22 May 2014
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, efficient.
Gwen, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service completely transformed our front door which had an unreliable thumb turn and the door was very stiff to open. He noticed the problem and found a remedy. Would certainly recommend his services.
Jean, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reliable, efficient service & Again very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Professional & good humoured
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded same day to phone and job completed there and then.
G C, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Good job, prompt, easy to contact
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry turned up within half an hour of ringing and got me into my house within 10 minutes. Great service!
Vicky, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/12/2014 , work completed 14/12/2014
A life saver - brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was locked in my porch, luckily had my mobile, rang your number and he came in 25 minutes. Called at 7am. He was very professional and friendly, but didn't make me feel foolish. I was so grateful and was lucky to have his number.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response, polite & helpful.
Gill, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done and arrived on time - 100% professional, and no bother it was a Sunday AM!
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2014 , work completed 30/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very helpful. Would recommend your company.
Anne-Renee, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Anita, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
Prompt, clean, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed quickly without any issues. Given the options available to me (including the cheaper fix), very happy with the completed work - one year guarantee.
Doug, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is competence, knows his job, gives sensible advice, charges a reasonable price and gives a first class job.
Dorothy, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry is a perfectionist very proud of his work, which is of a very high standard.
Sandra, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Great service, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry is a lovely guy who did a fantastic job, fast and efficient. Will certainly use again.
Paula, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went fine. He came more or less on time and did the job received. The cost was more or less what I thought it would be in Stevenage.
Douglas, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Brillant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the workman. He was very polite and friendly. He was quick and efficient. I would recommend him to my friends. Thankyou.
Jean, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/11/2014 , work completed 05/11/2014
Fast and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Locksmith arrived spot on estimated time, was friendly, quick and skillful.
Chris, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
efficient friendly service. Most helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent service - was back in my house within and hour and he even sorted out my sticking door with no extra charge
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
two broken locks repaired efficiently. Reliable, friendly and trustworthy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Larry arrived within his estimated time. He was a pleasant chap, well briefed, knowledgable and did repair admirably.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lock removal to facilitate entry to garage
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replacement lock 10 September 2014
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
locksmith came out to fix front door lock, efficient, helpful, excellent service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
replaced door locking mechanism and handle
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
new lock and latch for front door
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
broken lock on back door, removal of old lock and new lock fitted September 2014
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent response, friendly service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent job well done, thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lock replaced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt and friendly service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
repair to UPVC window that developed a fault with the lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good all round. Very happy with the work carried out
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt atttendance, good choice of products available. Value for money and very helpful and friendly man.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
lovely engineer very quick and efficient. Would recommend to friends
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
really liked the treatment we received, very professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
removing broken key from lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
locked out of my house, Larry arrived as he promised in 30 minutes. Sorted problem out in seconds! Very pleasant man as well!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
new front door
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
professional, efficient service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
came within an hour of the phone call, very happy with the service, would recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
had new lock fitted. Very friendly and pleasant the gentleman that fitted it
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
June - internal mechinisim of door lock was broken, so a replacement was fitted and lock slightly realigned in frame
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
speedy, prompt and efficient service - problem solved
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
friendly, knowledgable service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
July - very polite, punctual. Helpful - cut extra keys for me on site. Would definately recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent - lock fixed on time at price quoted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent prompt service to replace broken lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
turned up and very helpful including cutting a spare key
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very quick and with efficiency
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
friendly and professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
an hour after my call the locksmith showed up although he said he might be a couple of hours. Replaced my window handle and lock. Friendly and efficient and reasonably priced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
locksmith came promptly. Was pleasant and amusing. Came back next day without fuss to deal with an alignment problem with the lock.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
emergency lock replacement
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
May - excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
July - excellent. Larry is very thorough and helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
May - excellent response and correction of problem with door lock
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
My review
Customer Service