We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

London Gutter Clean

Logo on white
Profile thumb 20190908 213805

5.0

57 Reviews

About

We offer a wide range of services but consider ourselves specialists in all of them.
We have a dedicated guttering team who can clean, repair and replace guttering & fascia up to 5 storeys high. We can also clad over fascia and soffits so our customers do not have to worry about the maintenance of the wood in the near future.

And finally our flat roof team, we have taken pride in aspects of work and flat roofing is certainly no different, we can felt, GRP, or even coat roofs with an acrylic fibre system if the roof is in good enough conditions. All work carry's guarantees from 4yrs right up to 15yrs.

So please let us help you with any of these services and see why we are rated so highly!

What we do

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • roof cleaning
    • pressure washing

Customer reviews

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great guys, really helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had my gutters cleaned and minor repairs carried out by by Daniel and Drew. They did a really good job and where a pleasure to deal with. Also gave some great advice. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London27/01/2020
Friendly, thorough, and expert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
London Gutter Clean did a great job with clearing out the gutters on our terraced Edwardian house, including unblocking a down-pipe, which not a straightforward job as it was attached to a waste pipe. Daniel and Drew were cheerful and friendly, identifying issues and resolving them as they went along, or advising on future repairs required, all whilst speedily carrying out the clean. Communications for the booking with their office was very good too. I intend to use their services again.
Customer in Greater London16/01/2020
Great job - fast and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job, quickly replacing some faulty guttering. Able to use ladders, which made the job considerable cheaper than other quotes.
Customer in Greater London03/12/2019
Sorted a long standing problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had a problem for the last few years with a damp area inside the front wall on the 4th floor of our 5 storey Georgian town house. Two different firms tried to find the cause and couldn't, but suggested measures that would reduce the risk of water penetration from the parapet on the 5th floor and the gutter inside it. We had both sets of measures implemented, which reduced the problem but there was still some damp occurring. I noticed the hopper outside the parapet was overflowing in heavy rain which was running from the back of the hopper down the outside wall. I arranged for London Gutter Clean & Repair to come. Louis(?) and Rhys quickly found the problem - compacted debris in the downpipe's bend just below the hopper. They cleaned it, reassembled it and sealed the joints. In order to reduce the chances of a blockage recurring, they adjusted the position of the zinc flashing just above the hopper, so enabling rodding of the downpipe from the above parapet (which will mean we don't need to put up scaffolding in future as the parapet is accessible from inside the house.) They gave me a price as soon as they'd identified the cause and it was nominal - just the call out charge. I'm delighted with every aspect of their work and will ask them back to do the annual clearing of the gutters and downpipes.
Terry - Kennington17/11/2019
Friendly, efficient, and great value service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel and Lee put forward a very reasonable quote for clearing the gutters and down pipes at one of our commercial depots, as well as repairs where necessary. The communication was great, they were accommodating when we had to reschedule last minute and booked us in as soon as they could. Despite the poor weather they were in and out within pre-agreed timescales so operations wouldn't be disrupted. They've been a pleasure to work with and we will most certainly be in touch with them again to maintain our other locations. Thank you for an excellent, hassle free service!
Customer in Greater London27/09/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering around top bay window - thorough job, looks great and two nice guys doing the work.
Laura, London24/09/2019
careful & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging in moving date when rain stopped play on scheduled date. Very careful and tidy, cleared up everyday.
Kathryn, Surrey20/09/2019
Professional, Friendly, Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his colleague are true professionals. Came highly recommended by a good friend of mine and they did a fantastic job.Arrived on time, cleaned and inspected the gutters.Offered free advise on other aspects of guttering,roofing and were also very kind to my next door elderly neighbour in answering her questions.Very satisfied and highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey09/09/2019
Much improved appearance.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, efficient job. Promptly done.
Vince, Surrey03/09/2019
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Check and clean gutters. Reliable, prompt, friendly and helpful. Explained state of gutters etc.
Glynis, Surrey20/08/2019