We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

Profile thumb longlife square logo

4.9

258 Reviews

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

4.9
258 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done on time & budget to a high standard.
Cliff, Kent Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work
Alison, Kent Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had soffits replaced, plus gable end & all drainpipes. Work was booked and commenced on time. They were friendly at all times, such tidy workers. Everything was immaculate when finished. I could not be more delighted with the company itself and the quality and finish of the work.
Angela, Kent Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time to an excellent standard. Communication good. Two connections to work made straight away, very pleased.
Matthew, Kent Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
L.E.S. replaced the guttering and fascia's to our large detached house. The company provided an excellent service, from initial discussions through to the finished job & payment. All were extremely polite & helpful and left a very tidy result. To be recommended in every respect.
Derek, West Sussex Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the two men who installed the work professionally.
Frank, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and professional job. Nothing was too much trouble. Quality installation.
Neil, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience was good throughout the whole process. Although the installation date was a few months after I placed the order, the fitter arrived on the date promised. The fitter did a tremendous job and the final product is excellent.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Did what they said they would.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So rare that a company did what they said they would. They are busy, so expect to wait a while, but so organised they arrived within a week of the estimated date. The fitter was polite and tidied up well, and the finished result was great.
Sue, Kent Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On contacting Ian, a date was agreed to come and discuss work to be carried out, this was a good experience and we felt we were getting what we wanted, date and price agreed. They started as agreed, working in a professional manner, clean and tidy. On completion the work was walked down together. We are very pleased with the product.
Keith Martin, Kent Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019