We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

Profile thumb longlife square logo

4.9

258 Reviews

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

4.9
258 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to us and more than came up to expectation. They were punctual, tidy and considerate. All work was carried out efficiently.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, fast and tidy workers. Highly recommended, really pleased with the work.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reassurance that the job would be done by professional and trusted tradesmen.
Kathleen, Kent Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by a couple of companies I tried longlife exteriors and could not be more happy. From the initial visit to quote to completion of the job the process was simple, straightforward and professional. The work completed has made a massive difference to the property and it's backed up with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Excellent work by a Great Team!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Planning to Completion an excellent job. Ian Harper (the company owner) rose to the challenge of what was required with passion and enthusiasm. His team of fitters Dave and Ben were polite, friendly and courteous and did a great job. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 10/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia's and soffits, guttering replaced.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Great work. Fascias Soffits etc
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean expert work. The fitter was polite & carried out the work in a professional manner. The whole area was left in clean tidy state.
Customer in Medway Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader installed new soffits, bargeboards and guttering, including down pipes. Work completed within budget. Schedule was delayed due to earlier job over-run. Fitter working on his own was very efficient, but completed the work within timeframe.
Gary, Kent Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault this company, very professional fitters who did an excellent job. Can recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, would thoroughly recommend to friends and family. Took the time to level up existing rafters, looks great. Jealous neighbours now! Thank you Ian, Tristan and Simon.
Cliff, Kent Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018