We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

Profile thumb longlife square logo

4.9

262 Reviews

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
262 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from original quotation to installation. Most of our road has used this trader for replacement guttering & facias and always tidy efficient workmanship.
Sandra, Kent Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional team that efficiently did the job. Communicated every day about progress and what was next. Would recommend.
John, Surrey Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Another professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used the company previously to replace facias, soffits and guttering on my previous residence and bungalow after we moved. Had no hesitation using their services to UPVC clad some ugly brickwork and replace soffits, facias and gutters on brick built conservatory. Excellent company, thoroughly recommended.
Derek, Kent Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, tidy and professional.
Judith, Kent Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Great price and great product. Would happily recommend.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No sales pressure, an honest price, no "false discounts" or any other nonsense that this industry is infamous for. The Installers were super polite, friendly, careful and nothing was too much bother. The quality of the job is superb. In this day and age, finding a company who simply does everything they promise is extremely rare but with Longlife you get exactly that.
Andrew Kelly Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had good advice on colours for our fascia's, soffits and guttering. We felt a lot of care was taken. The workman was polite and tidied up perfectly at the end of each day.
Terence, Kent Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I watched two workmen fitting new facias and guttering on my neighbours house and asked who they worked for. They said 'Long-life Exteriors Supplies'. I then rang for someone to come and give me a quote. It was very reasonable for the quality of product and expertise. Job done in my absence - but what a fantastic job they have done - even put in a fancy bit to finish off. Brilliant job - would have them do other works - no probs.
Keith, Kent Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest & straight forward manner at time of original survey & quote. Very impressed with workmanship & way in which work was carried out. Staff worked hard, turned up on time everyday, were very polite & keen to make sure that work was to our likening. Would have no hesitation in recommending the company & the staff.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of work. Cleary experts in what they do.
Brian, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018