We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Longlife Exteriors Supplies

Profile thumb longlife square logo

4.9

258 Reviews

About

Longlife Exteriors Supplies have been improving homes in the South East since 1987. There aren’t many UPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation companies, if any, who have been trading for over 25 years in the UK so this shows that our quality and pricing has been correct which is why we have stood the test of time. We are now looking forward to the next 25 years improving homes to the same standard. We specialise in the total replacement and installation of quality uPVC Fascias and Soffits and roof guttering installation to an exceptionally high standard. In addition, our friendly and professional staff that are here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services.

Feel free to browse our website www.longlifekent.co.uk for information about us. If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Longlife Exteriors Supplies representative regarding our products or services, please e-mail us at longlifesupplies@gmail.com
Or call us: 01233 641998 or 0787 944 6781

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • upvc fascias
    • soffits
    • cladding
    • guttering
    • bargeboards

Customer reviews

4.9
258 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Plastic fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement barge boards, soffits, guttering and cladding. Initial contact with this company was very straightforward with no pressure at all.( They had left flyers before and I had seen them working nearby.) Ian talked through the product options, how they are installed, ventilation, guarantees, time frame and cost of proposed works. Ben the fitter, was already working in the close and I was introduced to him. Several properties had been worked on in the area that looked impressive. Attention to detail was of high quality. The job took just over a week, as Ben was working alone in extreme heat or rain. He was very polite, approachable and meticulous. Overall I’m very happy with the work done. I admit price quoted was beyond my expectations, but after other quotes, I soon realised that this was “total” and completely in a higher league. I can highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/10/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
Replacement of FSG
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A full replacement of all soffits, fascias and guttering was completed by Longlife. The standard of the installation by Ben and the quality of the products is excellent. Great attention to detail all through the installation process and the finished job has made such a difference to the appearance of the house. Lots of comments and compliments from neighbours on the quality of the job. Would highly recommend Longlife. Very reasonably priced. Thank you for a great job!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 22/08/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
Fantastic work - replacement soffits fascias bargeboards and guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out on our home to give a stunning finish. From the initial quote to the final fitting a very professional team.
Nikki, Ashford Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife Exterior Supplies came recommended by neighbours. From start to finish they have been professional, polite and courteous. A family run business with dedicated workforce have completed an excellent job of removing old tile hung fascia's, replacing with cladding and replacing barge boarding. The house looks completely different now... amazing. Would highly recommend this company.
Suzanne Posted on 24/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for this company and its employees. They were hardworking, courteous and pleasant to deal with at all times. They produced a first class job from start to finish, highly recommend.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Local company - came recommended. All excellent.
Alan, Kent Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Facias, soffits & gutters all replaced. Friendly, tidy and professional service. Very fairly priced. Highly recommended.
Gail, Kent Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, tidy, knowledgeable.
Norma, Kent Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Very happy experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian (the gaffer) arrived for his appointment on time, gave us a clear quote and did not apply any sales pressure at all. The team of fitters (Dave & Ben) arrived on time for the start of the installation and worked steadily and professionally throughout. They were both cheerful characters even when they were working in the pouring rain and they even found time to do a couple of small repair jobs for us whilst the ladders were up. They were tidy in all they did and cleaned up each day. The finished job looks very smart and we are very pleased with the result. We would happily recommend the company to anyone.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed roof line installation within 3 days ahead of schedule. Professional and quality installation of new facias, soffits and guttering with down pipes.
Paul, Kent Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done on time & budget to a high standard.
Cliff, Kent Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work
Alison, Kent Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had soffits replaced, plus gable end & all drainpipes. Work was booked and commenced on time. They were friendly at all times, such tidy workers. Everything was immaculate when finished. I could not be more delighted with the company itself and the quality and finish of the work.
Angela, Kent Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time to an excellent standard. Communication good. Two connections to work made straight away, very pleased.
Matthew, Kent Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
L.E.S. replaced the guttering and fascia's to our large detached house. The company provided an excellent service, from initial discussions through to the finished job & payment. All were extremely polite & helpful and left a very tidy result. To be recommended in every respect.
Derek, West Sussex Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the two men who installed the work professionally.
Frank, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and professional job. Nothing was too much trouble. Quality installation.
Neil, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience was good throughout the whole process. Although the installation date was a few months after I placed the order, the fitter arrived on the date promised. The fitter did a tremendous job and the final product is excellent.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Did what they said they would.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So rare that a company did what they said they would. They are busy, so expect to wait a while, but so organised they arrived within a week of the estimated date. The fitter was polite and tidied up well, and the finished result was great.
Sue, Kent Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On contacting Ian, a date was agreed to come and discuss work to be carried out, this was a good experience and we felt we were getting what we wanted, date and price agreed. They started as agreed, working in a professional manner, clean and tidy. On completion the work was walked down together. We are very pleased with the product.
Keith Martin, Kent Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to us and more than came up to expectation. They were punctual, tidy and considerate. All work was carried out efficiently.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, fast and tidy workers. Highly recommended, really pleased with the work.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reassurance that the job would be done by professional and trusted tradesmen.
Kathleen, Kent Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by a couple of companies I tried longlife exteriors and could not be more happy. From the initial visit to quote to completion of the job the process was simple, straightforward and professional. The work completed has made a massive difference to the property and it's backed up with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Excellent work by a Great Team!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Planning to Completion an excellent job. Ian Harper (the company owner) rose to the challenge of what was required with passion and enthusiasm. His team of fitters Dave and Ben were polite, friendly and courteous and did a great job. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 10/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascia's and soffits, guttering replaced.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Great work. Fascias Soffits etc
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean expert work. The fitter was polite & carried out the work in a professional manner. The whole area was left in clean tidy state.
Customer in Medway Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader installed new soffits, bargeboards and guttering, including down pipes. Work completed within budget. Schedule was delayed due to earlier job over-run. Fitter working on his own was very efficient, but completed the work within timeframe.
Gary, Kent Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault this company, very professional fitters who did an excellent job. Can recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, would thoroughly recommend to friends and family. Took the time to level up existing rafters, looks great. Jealous neighbours now! Thank you Ian, Tristan and Simon.
Cliff, Kent Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
Standard of completed job could not have been better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team hampered by poor weather and the lengthy journey to get here (North Surrey) from their base in Kent. As a result the work area could have been cleaner and tidier but, having said that, the completed job is second to none. Soffits, facias and guttering looks superb. Work was completed on schedule and to the agreed price.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, thoroughly explained work to be carried out and what was needed.
Anna, Kent Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Dawn, Kent Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was carried out in a very professional manner. The team of two were very courteous and hard working. They carried out the job to a high standard. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Keith, Kent Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, would thoroughly recommend them.
Tim, Kent Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Great job, professional at all times.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, completed by Ian and team.
James, Kent Posted on 11/11/2018 , work completed 11/11/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from original quotation to installation. Most of our road has used this trader for replacement guttering & facias and always tidy efficient workmanship.
Sandra, Kent Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional team that efficiently did the job. Communicated every day about progress and what was next. Would recommend.
John, Surrey Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Another professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used the company previously to replace facias, soffits and guttering on my previous residence and bungalow after we moved. Had no hesitation using their services to UPVC clad some ugly brickwork and replace soffits, facias and gutters on brick built conservatory. Excellent company, thoroughly recommended.
Derek, Kent Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, tidy and professional.
Judith, Kent Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Great price and great product. Would happily recommend.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No sales pressure, an honest price, no "false discounts" or any other nonsense that this industry is infamous for. The Installers were super polite, friendly, careful and nothing was too much bother. The quality of the job is superb. In this day and age, finding a company who simply does everything they promise is extremely rare but with Longlife you get exactly that.
Andrew Kelly Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had good advice on colours for our fascia's, soffits and guttering. We felt a lot of care was taken. The workman was polite and tidied up perfectly at the end of each day.
Terence, Kent Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I watched two workmen fitting new facias and guttering on my neighbours house and asked who they worked for. They said 'Long-life Exteriors Supplies'. I then rang for someone to come and give me a quote. It was very reasonable for the quality of product and expertise. Job done in my absence - but what a fantastic job they have done - even put in a fancy bit to finish off. Brilliant job - would have them do other works - no probs.
Keith, Kent Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest & straight forward manner at time of original survey & quote. Very impressed with workmanship & way in which work was carried out. Staff worked hard, turned up on time everyday, were very polite & keen to make sure that work was to our likening. Would have no hesitation in recommending the company & the staff.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of work. Cleary experts in what they do.
Brian, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work and the workers! Obliging, friendly, competent two-man team. Company to be recommended. The boss who pitched his company to us was friendly, informative and, most importantly, a non-pressurising salesman!
Barry, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job - many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy, quick and on time. It is so nice to have a firm work so well.
Rodney, Kent Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fascia, soffit and guttering replacement to our 1930's home and out building was carried out to a good standard and to the agreed timescale. The materials used were of good quality too. We are very satisfied with the result and are happy to recommend this company. We would use them again.
Dereck, Kent Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish. Very clear and precise from the start. Excellent through out.
Cristian, Kent Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, polite, very tidy and clean.
Robert, Kent Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall I would like to express my satisfaction on an excellent product. Communication and result from start to finish was first class. Fitters were also very friendly and worked very hard and cleared up everything afterwards.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Brilliant job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, excellent work, excellent staff.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Roy, Kent Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job completed in 4 days as promised. All the mess cleared up very happy with the results.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Very nice job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Brian, East Sussex Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were very polite and considerate. The work was done to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the finished job.
John, Kent Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job, very professional and very tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them.
Ian, Kent Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Susan, Kent Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Excellent service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a pleasure to have such excellent care and attention to customer requirements and the finished product outstanding. Our house has been totally transformed with new cladding, fascias and guttering. The job was completed very professionally and the whole area left clean and tidy. Even the goldfish pond was covered to ensure no bits landed in the water. We could not recommend them more highly.
ANN MITCHELL Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, could not fault them. Would highly recommend.
Philip, Kent Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, Thanks! five stars.
Daniel, Kent Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Brilliant job prompt + reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job, trustworthy, reliable team delivering great professional skills.
Julie, Kent Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure, quotation given and fitting date agreed and adhered to. Good quality of work, good work team.
Steve, Kent Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Very satisfied with service.
Maurice, Kent Posted on 19/05/2018 , work completed 19/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High class professional work, would recommend to anyone.
Cyril Joseph, Kent Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Excellent work, recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, great service & very good finish. Very pleased with Longlife.
L, West Sussex Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out by professional, hard working & courteous workmen.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working team, punctual and clean job. Very pleased.
Bryan, Kent Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Great job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really easy to deal with this company, from initial contact and meeting with Ian, who proved very knowledgeable and provided an accurate quote, to his team arriving and carrying out the work, to a very high standard with no fuss. Would use again without hesitation.
Neal, West Sussex Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
J, Kent Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Very happy with a professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife Exterior's worked very efficiently and ensured a beautiful finish to all joins etc. Very good job. Would definitely recommend them as they were to us.
Martin, Kent Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean work.
John, Kent Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean work.
John, Kent Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Prompt. Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. The company worked very well.
Vera, Kent Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Prompt. Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. The company worked very well.
Vera, Kent Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Brilliant job first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the workman very polite and a credit to the company. I would have no problem recommending this company as the work was 1st class and they do not rip you off. Fair price.
Graham, Kent Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent Work, Great Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from beginning to end.
Niall, Kent Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, efficient, reliable and high standard to work carried out. Would highly recommend.
Luke, Kent Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good job and great people. I would fully recommend this company.
Jonathan, Kent Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. Completed on time to a high standard. Friendly hard working staff. Has made the house look very smart. Thank you!
Robert, Kent Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, finished when they said they would. Work well carried out.
Patrick, Kent Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Excellent professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done in bad weather conditions and kept going until finished in 3 days. I'm well pleased with what appears to be an excellent job. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a competent job.
Edward, Kent Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Best service ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service throughout their time at our property. From the initial contact to the end of work, the staff were brilliant.
Steven, Kent Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Would recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were polite, clean and knew exactly what they were doing. No worry at all for an old lady on her own.
Lois, Kent Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start of quote to completion of job was first class, nothing was a problem, fitters kept all areas clean considering the weather was bad, would recommend this company to others as well, well done.
Gene, West Sussex Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work and the employees.
Hugh, Kent Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with installation. Turned up on time, would definitely use again.
Peter, London Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, tidy and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
Elaine, Kent Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Great improvement!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Ben worked hard and produced a totally professional result. They were a pleasure to have around, very friendly and knowledgeable. We were delighted with the result!
Paul, Kent Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
George, Kent Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely can't recommend highly enough.
Emah, West Sussex Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace our fascia and contacted Ian for a quote. He came to carry out a survey and provided a price there and then. There was no push to agree the price which was very welcome. We contacted him the following day and agreed a start date and from that point on everything went smoothly. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable; at the end of the working day they cleaned up and tidied the work area ready to return the following day to complete the work. On completion we were asked to walk round the job and satisfy ourselves that all the work had been done and the area left in a clean and tidy condition. In all a hassle free experience. The workmanship was excellent and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Peter, Ashford Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with.
Brian, Kent Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Competent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent & professional with a good attitude.
Allan, Kent Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality, professional and efficient work. Fitting of new Soffits, fasicias, bargeboards & guttering.
Graham, Kent Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company 100% what a wonderful bunch. I could not have asked for a better bunch.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in a courteous, professional and extremely competent manner.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Excellent job, would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not recommend this company enough, I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and friendliness, excellent tidy work 100% recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Professional and good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant experience. Good workmanship, very tidy & good follow up by Ian Harper. Very satisfied.
Michael, Kent Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Fantastic service - very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Like most people out there I like to try and do my homework whenever I have work done, this time it didn't appear as easy. I had five companies visit to price for my job, some just looked at my house and gave a quote, others measured but I never heard back when asking for quote in writing. Ian did everything I was expecting. He measured properly, explained the process and showed me examples of materials to be used. The fitters where on time, if anything a little early so I was still on the school run, polite and professional. The work was carried out to my expectations, and all rubbish was removed by them. I can't fault the work, or recommend enough! Many thanks!
Bear - E Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very helpful and with one exception did an excellent job. The exception being care when reconnecting services which passed through their new installation.
Michael, West Sussex Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Excellent and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent craftmanship. Very tidy. Good pace to do the job. Very responsive when contacted, even after the job was completed. Great customer service. Great value for money, and excellent quality of material supplied.
Emmanuel, West Sussex Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.
Richard, Kent Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, competent and the work was carried out quickly and to a high standard.
David, Kent Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial meeting with Ian and the work undertaken by his team, the experience was excellent and I would recommend their services.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very apprehensive at first - having fascia's, soffits & gutters removed & replaced by a team you've never met was quite daunting. But everyone we met, form the M.D. to the fitters and assistants were all friendly, cheerful and most of all, very professional. A great team and product & were very proud of the finished job!
Nigel, Kent Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seriously impressed, the lead time on carrying out the work wasn't long. The quality of the work was excellent, very professional and friendly. They even fitted a new water butt at the same price!
Dave, West Sussex Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the original meeting with Ian Harper to the finished job was done in a completely professional and friendly way. The detail to perfection is second to none. Highly recommended.
John, Kent Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, will have no hesitation in passing details on to anyone.
Neil, West Sussex Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Exceeded Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional installation with minimal inconvenience. A High quality product.
Adele, Kent Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Very pleased with the result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept informed from the order date to completion. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Peter, Kent Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company very professional from the offset.
Luis, Kent Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent Job and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Then process of choosing Longlife was quick and easy and the service from Ian was prompt and courteous. The installation team were equally as efficient and did a great job. They ensured that they cleared up as they went.
Martin, Kent Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
High Quality and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife Exteriors did a brilliant job from start to finish. Efficient, polite, tidy and very high quality. They did what they said they would when they said they would. I fully recommend them.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Clive, Kent Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Quick, tidy and a high quality finish.
Keith, Kent Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick, clean & great work. Amazing. Thank you.
Luke, Kent Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good fitters - pleasant, courteous and left everywhere clean and tidy.
Rosemarie, Kent Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contract and quote professionally done . Work started on agreed date, 2 operators very polite, worked hard and very tidy. I am pleased with the work and the site was left in a very tidy state.
Jim, Ashford Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very trustworthy and good work.
Colin, Kent Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
First Class in Every Way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment they knocked on our door I knew we had the right company. Friendly, courteous and efficient at every stage. First class service throughout.
Marc, Kent Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
All round professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two tradesmen worked steadily through the 4 days and took time and care over their work. I was worried about several cables that needed to be correctly sited but they were able to satisfy my requirement. Always swept up after each days work. They were pleasant and very easy going. Finished result looks good - clean, even lines and neatly finished off.
Brian, Kent Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
A real quality fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality job. No corners cut. Clean & tidy. Great value. Really would highly recommend.
Neil, West Sussex Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. The 2 men were most polite and cleared up after themselves. Pleased with everything.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Brilliant job, fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not ask for a better company to have carried out the work.
Philip, Kent Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian quoted a fair price detailing work to be done with minimal fuss and no pressure whatsoever. Work was carried out to an exceptional standard, again with no fuss and minimal disruption. Very pleased and would definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Nigel, Kent Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual. In fact, work was completed a day early. Very professional & polite workers, clean & tidy & did a brilliant job.
Rachel, Kent Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, clean & tidy, pleasant workers
Gillian, Kent Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Really nice to deal with and did a great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process easy and straightforward from start to finish. He provided a very competitive quote and explained how the work on my soffits, fascias and gutters would be undertaken. The fitters turned up on time and completed the job quickly and cleanly and I'm very happy with the end result. I therefore would have no hesitation in recommending this company for all roofline improvements.
Neil Mead Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Brilliant service & reliability
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant old fashioned service & reliability. Polite, punctual & tidy. Great workmanship & reasonable cost. Highly recommended.
Mary (Mez), West Sussex Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Great quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The final finish, look and quality of the work looks great.
Bessie, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work which looks very neat and professional. All staff were friendly and efficient and I would recommend this company.
Howard, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Quality Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company are a pleasure to deal with. Thoroughly professional. Tidied up properly afterwards too. No complaints with workmanship.
Hilary, Kent Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete replacement of facias and guttering carried out to a high standard on my rented out property... house looks like new now! Feedback from tenant and neighbour - they would also use this firm again. And so would I.
Lorna, Kent Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can highly recommend. Very professional, fast, efficient service. Hardworking and very trustworthy. Would definitely use again and refer to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so delighted I chose Longlife Exteriors. A brilliant job done by fantastic workers. In fact it was an absolute pleasure, they were so polite and nice.
Vera, Kent Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
David, Kent Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, super finish. Would recommend them highly.
Jack, Kent Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Excellent work, great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was clearly professional from quote through to completion. The workmanship is without doubt first class and visibly better than other houses nearby. Trustworthy, pleasure to deal with and recommend.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the final day's were all the team were friendly & polite. The fitters tided up every day & worked hard. Very pleased with the quality & finish of the job.
Richard, Kent Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to family and friend with no hesitation. Professional and friendly workmen.
Neil, Kent Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Very pleased professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was set in stone, no hidden extras and no up front deposit, work men were prompt and professional and gave a very high standard of workmanship. Very pleased with the work and price.
Sharon, Kent Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and good value.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service which I am happy to recommend to anyone.
Roger, Kent Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Facia/guttering replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and crew are very professional. Arrived on time, work the day and leave the site in a clean & tidy fashion. Their workmanship is excellent and they keep you informed if extra came to light. Highly recommended.
Suzanne, Kent Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
A great little company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started when they said, finished on time. Not a straight forward job, but made no fuss about it, every night they cleaned up and took away any waste. A first class job. Well done all at a price I was quite happy to pay.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Thoroughly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Les came recommended to us by a local neighbour. Very pleased with the company from initial point of contact to work completed. Could not fault in any way.
Judith, West Sussex Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was well done.
Audrey, Kent Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Polite & professional. Totally satisfied.
Steven, Kent Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Excellent job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on my roof fascia etc. was nice and tidy. The staff were professional and flexible with my schedule. I had a true experience of working with a 'family'. "Thus it is truly described as a family business". I don't always give high ratings, but you deserve excellent rating!
Ike, Kent Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Ian, Kent Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good looking, high quality finish done by a friendly and professional team.
David, Kent Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been impressed greatly by Ian Harper & his crew from initial quotation to completion & wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody looking for an excellent experience & result.
Derek, Kent Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Professional quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional quality job but could have been more considerate in the garden.
John, Kent Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't praise them high enough, the youngster is the best I have ever seen in a trade.
Phyllis, Kent Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Soffit and bargeboards specialists
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As specialists in this area they provide an excellent service based on many years experience in this specific area.
Philip, West Sussex Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Professional throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knew at first instance would be a job well done. Everyone knew that they were doing and could start without anyone being there.
Catherine, Kent Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good standard of workmanship; cleared away all debris and were very quick and careful in their work. Have never known builders not to want donuts or biscuits with their tea, though! Would recommend to others as they listened to our requirements and delivered that.
Paul, West Sussex Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Job well done
From the quote to the end of the job, Ian and the two men who did the job were very pleasant and helpful. Apart from the house looking really smart when they had finished, you wouldn't of known we had workman at our house for two days. The area where they worked was clean and tidy, and they did a good job.
JEB1630 Posted on 24/12/2016 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great job thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great job against difficult weather. The finished work looks great.
Alan, Kent Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was professionally handled from start to finish, I would recommend them to anyone.
Neil, Kent Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
First class company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed in all our dealings with Longlife Exterior Supplies. They were efficient, friendly and did a brilliant job for a good price. Highly recommended.
Peter, Kent Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Great job, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was of a high standard at a very reasonable price. Fast, efficient and reliable. Highly recommend.
Jon, Kent Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm really pleased I chose this company at the quote stage there was no pressure just a price and a few recommendations. At the work stage, the materials arrived on time as did the workmen, they worked well and the result was excellent. All old materials were removed, swept up and things put back in place. (pots, water buts etc.)
Michael, Kent Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The soffits and fascias look amazing and have really transformed and updated our property. Quality and trustworthy workmanship and at a great price. Highly recommended.
Laura, Kent Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Very professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned up after themselves & very professional in their work.
Graham, Kent Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset it was clear that Ian was passionate about delivering a quality result, and that is exactly what happened. Thoroughly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, we are very pleased with the work.
O M R, Kent Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Superb transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey to completion we received a 5 gold star service. The installers were punctual, courteous, professional, efficient and completed the renewal of soffits and guttering within a 2 day period. Result - complete transformation.
Paul, West Sussex Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Total overall satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation/estimate to completion of the work, the owner of the company was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. All works carried out to total satisfaction.
Angela, East Sussex Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Very clean workers - very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will be pleased to have these people back to do more work. Very clean and tidy, no mess at all. Would highly recommend the workmanship with no hesitation.
Terry, Kent Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, would recommend them in a instant.
Peter, Kent Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job from start to finish. Would recommend without hesitation.
Robert, West Sussex Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Good installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife lived up to the recommendation we received. A good, clean & professional installation of soffits/facias/guttering etc. and at a competitive price.
Richard, Kent Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Prompt and very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Longlife Exteriors to be very good overall. Happy with job and conduct of staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Excellent work. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole customer experience, from first engagement, to post completion follow-up was excellent. The quality of the work and the professionalism of the workers was also exemplary.
Tony, Kent Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Very pleased with job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite issues following death of a workman, Longlife completed the job in line with agreed dates. Worked hard to complete job in reasonable time. Swept and tidied each day at end of job. Polite & respectful of property. Good job, well finished. Agreed to do some additional work at short notice. Very professional.
Susan, Kent Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job. Well done by friendly staff (and scaffolders). The work was carried out without any fuss. Most of all the price was very good. Thoroughly recommended.
Ray, Kent Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Excellent job, and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian explained the whole aspect of what will happen. The two installers were very helpful, completed the work without any fuss. Would recommend this company for their workmanship.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly , professional service. We are extremely pleased with the work and would have no hesitation recommending this company.
J Wraight Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of this work were undertaken professionally. Job completed on time. Everything tidied out of the way. Value for money. Excellent!
Phillip, Kent Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, professional
Laura, Kent Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionally installed
Carolyn, Kent Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company. Work carried out efficiently and very tidy workers. House look great.
T, Kent Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional team, great product, and looks fantastic. Highly recommend Longlife.
Alan, Kent Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with whole experience from start to finish.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time - neat & tidy.
Adrian, Kent Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive price. First-class fitter who gave first class work, which resulted in a first class finish, and a house to be proud of. Thank you very much
Carole Posted on 04/09/2016 , work completed 04/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were friendly and efficient. We are very happy with the work carried out and would highly recommend.
James, West Sussex Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Undertook work efficiently with no fuss. Finished ahead of time. Estimate was very thorough. Trader and his 'crew' were very pleasant. Price was slightly below other estimates I have no other guide as to value.
David, Kent Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job carried out by friendly staff.
Tim, Kent Posted on 28/08/2016 , work completed 28/08/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job done quickly, efficiently and tidily.
Colin, Kent Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Fantastic job & staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the 1st day, we met the sales rep, we knew we were dealing with a reputable company. The price was good. Staff fantastic. Work complete excellent. Would highly recommend.
S, Kent Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this local firm. Having used them twice I have found them to be reliable, professional with a high standard of workmanship. They are also reasonably priced.
Helen T Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent job - tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a neighbour. Work commenced later than originally stated and took extra day to complete, but was carried out extremely well by a friendly, professional team. The house looks very good, the work is guaranteed and we are very pleased. Would recommend them to others.
M, Kent Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Very good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
See above
John, Kent Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest, reliable and professional. Work completed to an excellent standard and at a competitive price. Extremely pleased with the final product.
James, Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Reliable, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and workmanship was as promised and we were happy to pay the invoice at the end.
Gary, Kent Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous throughout work completed to an exceptional standard. I would highly recommend.
Steven, Kent Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with every aspect of my dealings with this company. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Colin, Kent Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
Excellent job, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb from start to finish. Very professional company, excellent tradesman. The work was carried out in a tidy manner and each day left clean and tidy. The whole team both professional & friendly. Absolutely top class workmanship. Highly recommended.
Pete, Kent Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly excellent job undertaken by a skilled professional with meticulous attention to detail and very obvious pride in his work. He was also happy to undertake 'extras' in order to complete the work. The result was an outstanding piece of work, undertaken by an individual, it was a pleasure to have around my property.
Nicholas, Kent Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and hardworking. Cleaned up well afterwards. Friendly, polite service throughout.
Joan, Kent Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team replaced guttering and soffits, and also performed a superb transformation on my outside porch. The quality of the work is outstanding. They left the site spotless. I have no hesitation in recommending them unreservedly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice lads, arrived promptly, very efficient. Clean and tidy and did a excellent job. I have already recommended this trader.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, professional. Good job.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, friendly staff. Would recommend this company every time.
J, Kent Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
As advertised!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Affable and competent tradesman who appeared to take great care to get the work done properly and to good standard. He also cleaned up after work every day and at the end of the job. The only improvement I could think of would be a method of collecting fine plastic particles from cutting material before it got blown around.
Richard, Kent Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient service
Charles, Kent Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spot on job, no problems. Great quality. Very good communication. Friendly staff.
Erol, Kent Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In adverse weather conditions work carried out on schedule with first class results & efficiency.
Dennis, Kent Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Pleased with service & product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant installer, work completed to my satisfaction. No problems or complaints.
Anne, Kent Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Done a very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found them very efficient. They did a very good job, and were very polite.
Julie, Kent Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Completed to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work completed. All done to a high standard and no disruption or mess. All waste removed and competent fitters. Great local trader with excellent prices.
Claire, Kent Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longlife, we found were friendly and professional. The team completed the work in the agreed timescale and continued until it was completed. We would certainly recommend them to anyone requiring fascias, soffits and cladding.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
Friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service. Work carried out early. Finished result looks excellent, really pleased.
Kathryn, Kent Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Very Professional
Albert Roy, Kent Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice before & during job - very trustworthy and honest. Brilliant finish - would recommend without hesitation.
Robert, Kent Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was carried out to a high standard and with minimum disruption.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 02/04/2016 , work completed 02/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything and would certainly recommend.
Michael, Kent Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Longlife
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied customer. Replacement soffit, fascia, gutter & downpipe - work completed within 2 days, with no mess, fuss or bother. Highly Recommended!
TDPTDP Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Professionally executed. Prompt, courteous, tidy, reliable.
John, Kent Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Excellent service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian visited us and provided an estimate immediately. The installation date was adhered to and the fitters did a thoroughly excellent job.
Geoffrey, Kent Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using this trader. Excellent work carried out by competent experienced team of fitters.
Cynthia, Kent Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional company. The fitters arrived promptly and I am pleased with the results of their work. I would recommend this company to friends.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Dedicated to customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and friendly.
Ivan, Kent Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Excellent job, professional, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Longlife Exteriors because the owner of the firm came round to quote the work. He was very honest and generally a nice guy. His quote was more than half of the price than the big so called names. They actually came early to do the work which lasted 3 days. From start to finish they were very professional. They tidied up after themselves at the end of each day.
Karl, Kent Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - great result. Professional, courteous, attention to detail and completed to schedule.
Duncan, Kent Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were pleasant and professional. They left the site clean and tidy. I would recommend Longlife Exteriors to others.
Janet, Kent Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and carried out all work required. Cleared up every day before leaving. Courteous and professional. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Peter, Kent Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived when they said they would. Did job from start to finish in one day, no breaks. Left no mess when finished. Would highly recommend.
Frederick, Kent Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, looks like a new house! Value for money. Had to wait a few months from accepting the quote, but worth the wait.
Rachael, Kent Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, my experience with this firm was first class. I am very happy to have this trader working for me.
Bernard, Kent Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good from beginning to end. Good communication, clean & tidy, pleasant staff, good workmanship.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, would recommend.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this trader. Reliable and efficient service from start to finish.
James, Kent Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely impressed with both the workmanship and attitude from all concerned. The fitter worked tirelessly in adverse conditions for two days with a exemplary attitude.
Neil, Kent Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Brilliant, 100% happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend highly, fab service, product, price and friendly and reliable.
Leanne, Kent Posted on 24/01/2016 , work completed 24/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish (which wasn't long) they were a pleasure to have doing the work. We would thoroughly recommend them.
David, Kent Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with. No complaints at all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were polite & hard working. Took any rubbish away. Really pleased with the result.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Good local team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the owner Ian to the team that did the job the process was faultless. I'd happily recommend Longlife to anyone who wants a proper job done at a fair price.
Eric71 Posted on 28/11/2015 , work completed 28/11/2015
Excellent 'old-fashioned' service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all soffits, fascias and guttering replaced on a large bungalow. Absolutely excellent, professional, courteous and good old fashioned customer service. A refreshing change in these days of poor workmanship. Well done to Ian and his team.
Andrew Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship.
Michael, Kent Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this was an excellent job. Well done to Ian and his team.
Derek, Kent Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An all round excellent service. A quality job done with great attention to detail.
Mark, Kent Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our facias, soffits and guttering replaced. The work was completed over a few days with the minimum fuss and mess. Our neighbours even commented on how efficiently it was being done. Would definitely recommend them.
2011-08-04 19:34:06.37 Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
Excellent and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job on fascia's & soffits. Prompt, reliable, efficient workman.
Paula, Kent Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Excellent Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent service from this company from the first meeting to discuss needs right through to the installation. We had some local difficulties with scaffolding arrangements and were particularly impressed by the willingness of Ian Harper (MD) to put in extra time to resolve the issues. The guy who did the installation was excellent and a joy to have around.
Alex, Kent Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Great job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job, really happy.
Deborah, Kent Posted on 13/06/2015 , work completed 13/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brill job
Colin, Kent Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time of using this company, yet again excellent service all round.
David, Kent Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
I'd recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had facia's and sockets replaced.They did a good job I was very happy with it. They werent the cheapest but good job.
Darren, Ashford Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Mark (assissted by Lee) for new facias, down pipes and gutterings. 1st class service all round. About 7 years ago the proprietor of the business dropped a leaflet through the door. I was very happy with the marketing. Then 7 years later i called him and got some work done! Really happy!
Ian, Brabourne Lees Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
Replaced guttering and fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very nice workmen. They cleared up after themselves. I didnt have to do anything. Everything was put back as they found it. Excellent workers.
Gloria, Ashford Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In my street, this company has replaced fascia soffits on several houses. The owner personally has canvassed householders once a year for the last few years and has always seemed knowledgeable and not at all annoying. The last time I agreed to a quote and was happy with it. The two people who turned up to do the work were absolutely no trouble whatsoever. I did make tea while I was there but that is the least that you can do for workmen! The tidying up at the end of the job was spectacular, as you could not see any sign that work had been done apart from the gleaming new gutters and drains. At no time did I feel under pressure to have this work done or that I was not getting the value and the quality that I sought. I would be very happy to recommend this company to anyone, I really would.
nevarthur Posted on 10/02/2011 , work completed 10/02/2011