We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lucas Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb logo7998166 lg

4.9

259 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lucas Plumbing and Heating Ltd was founded by Jake and Daniela Lucas with the main aim of providing our customers with the highest quality service to insure all our customers experience the highest standards of engineers for all their plumbing and heating requirements.
We have grown steadily since then, and currently our main services are:

• Plumbing
• Heating
• Commercial plumbing and gas
• Oil and gas Installations

........Our team believes in providing the highest quality service and products to insure that all our customers receive an exceptional service every time we work with you …….

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • commercial catering installation servicing and breakdown

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
259 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet again Lucas Plumbing has provided an excellent service to fix a noisy shower. Punctual, courteous, tidy, efficient - thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 04/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
Great work ,efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have had underfloor heating which has never worked efficiently since installation and recently not at all. George from Lucas plumbing made a comprehensive assessment of the problems and immediately gave me confidence that he could fix the problem. He was here for a complete day and despite some challenges fitted new pipework, valves and flushed out the system. A new pump was required and the system has been fantastic since and it has never worked as well. George and Phin were efficient and professional. They kept me in touch with the work through the day so I could see what they were doing. I couldn't recommend this company more highly. The telephone service was polite, clear and efficient and the cost of the work was very reasonable
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Water escape
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were swift in their work as ever. Explained everything before it was done and fixed a few smaller jobs while they were here. First class service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
However complicated the job gets done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
However complicated is the breakdown the fault-finding is efficient and the issue remedied with a minimum of fuss.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Lucas Plumbing and Heating - at work and now at my home. Professional, efficient and very competitive pricing. I would highly recommend Lucas Plumbing and Heating and only ever heard positive feedback from the residents on the residential estate where I work and they did a brilliant job with my toilet at home.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 19/01/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on a Monday and work carried out on Wednesday. Arrived well within time period. Friendly and efficient. Mask worn and I felt perfectly safe. Good value and a lot cheaper than plumbers we have used in the past. Recommended.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 06/01/2021
Thank you Lucas Plumbing and Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very swift response to our early morning telephone call. We had no heating or hot water. Within no time the Lucas van arrived with an engineer, who quickly found the problem. Unfortunately a part was needed, and this was duly ordered. However should the part not arrive in time it was arranged that heaters would be supplied for our use whilst we awaited the arrival of the part. During the afternoon, just before four pm, we were telephoned and told the part had arrived and the engineer would be making his way to us to fit it. This was not a straightforward job, but the engineer Jake was calmly efficient and determined to get us heating and hot water. He achieved this. Our boiler is external, the evening was cold and dark. The next day, Saturday, Jake telephoned to make sure all was well and we were ok. This service was exceptional.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Lucas Plumbing previously I find they provide their services professionally, effectively and agreed on schedule. Very good and fast at responding to subsequent queries and rectifying the small problem.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time and in an efficient and courteous manner. Lucas Plumbing and Heating are proactive, reminding me when a service is due, which is very helpful.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 11/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient company came out and assessed and identified my boiler problem after contacting them in the morning. By he afternoon the same day the boiler was repaired and working again many thanks to Brian for his professional and courteous manner.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021