We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Lucky Cloud Painting LTD

Profile thumb lucky cloud branding
5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Lucky Cloud we believe that the change of colours can enrich your life. That is why we love decorating and we approach any project as if it is tailored especially for you, to suit your needs – whatever they are. Our goal is to create an environment in which great ideas can happen. So we make sure that everything we do is consistent with and authentic to your beliefs.

Lucky Cloud is a family run painting and decorating founding, with over 20 years of solid experience whilst working in London. Trustworthy approach towards work allowed us to establish ourselves as a reliable company with friendly and professional methods of work including completion on time, cleanliness, environmental concerns to mention just a few.

The people inside the company, those on the front lines, are honest and best qualified who make sure, that our works are notable and make huge differences for any client.

Get your free, no obligation quote today, and lucky clouds will start floating above your house from tomorrow!

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
  • Flooring services

    • Floor sanding and polishing
    • Floor restoration
  • More Services

    • floor varnishing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Such fantastic work! Couldn’t fault it.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tomas and his team were super friendly, efficient and really did do a fantastic job. Tomas even went and sourced colours for me and came to my house after hours to help select the correct colour. He is very knowledgable and the final product is fantastic. Totally recommend using this company!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 17/03/2019
Superb team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lucky Cloud did a great job on our living room, kitchen & bedroom. Tomas and Audrys were respectful, provided good advice and were a pleasure to have around the house. Really pleased with the result and have rebooked them to do the rest of the house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tomas has just completed a full interior paint job for our Victorian three-bedroom flat and we are delighted with the results. Tomas was one of several traders who quoted for the work, and we chose him because we liked his manner and his enthusiasm for the project and felt we could trust him to do a good job. Tomas is a great guy to deal with and we would certainly recommend him. He and his colleague Darius completed the work to a high standard, were consistently polite, flexible and helpful, and left our flat in excellent condition.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
A complete transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked Tomas and his team to take on the external decoration of the front of my house - not touched in many years! Also to build a new door frame and fit a reclaimed front door that also required significant renovation and painting. The results are amazing and way beyond my expectations. I would recommend without hesitation - prompt, reliable, clean, easy to communicate with and an absolute pride in their work that is demonstrated by their attention to detail and thorough preparation. So many passers by have commented on the quality of the workmanship that I have lost count... thank you Tomas!
JuliaW Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 18/11/2018
Excellent work, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work, careful restoration and excellent finish. Cheerful considerate team, regular discussion of progress. Highly recommended
Esme, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Lucky Cloud Ltd to anyone for excellent work with polite and good workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Fast, reliable and affordable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tomas and his "Lucky Cloud" team decorated our four bedroom Victorian house in London with precision and care (and within an agreed time frame!). Very polite, always on time in the mornings and exceptionally clean. All sanding was done with hoovers attached to the sander therefore we did not encounter any dust whatsoever. Tomas did all of the works within an agreed price too. In addition to painting ("Farrow and Ball" paint), Tomas papered two of our rooms. The wallpaper was very hard to work with as being very thick, but all was managed well and without any mistakes. Tomas suggested to apply lining paper horizontally and I am happy that I listened to his advice because the paper looks very good now. Our family are very pleased with "Lucky Cloud Painting" and we recommend them to all the people who ask for a professional painting and decorating service.
Johnny from London Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job has been performed on time and to high standard.
Katarzyna, London Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tomas redecorated my sister-in-law's house while we were on holiday. She is house-bound and largely immobile on the house so we needed someone who we could rely on in our absence. Tomas kept in touch with us, did a good and clean job, and did not disturb my sister-in-law.
Brian, London Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Lucky cloud? Lucky us!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were fortunate to choose Lucky Cloud for long overdue external painting and repairs to the front and side of our large Victorian end of terrace house. Tomas and his team worked through the project very reliably, always keeping the site clean & tidy using a vacuum powered machine when sanding down to control the dust. Tomas took pride in finding the remains of the original decorative feature in the front apex of the roof. It had been hidden many years ago by now deteriorating boarding. The original feature has been restored as good as new. We are very pleased with the appearance of the completed painting. This was Lucky Cloud's 1st job on our estate, some neighbours are showing interest in having similar work done by Lucky Cloud and have already spoken to Tomas. I have no hesitation in recommending Tomas & Lucky Cloud to other potential customers.
Eric, Middlesex Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018