We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MakoExpert Ltd - Painting and Decorating Specialists

Profile thumb logo mako  7

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are pleased to announce that we was incredibly successful in the 2017,where we got extraordinarily experience and amazing reviews.We want to raise our head above the rest of the companies.MEL is hoping to become a leader of our business category so important and popular fully satisfying for British customer.

MakoExpert Ltd service isn’t just about creating a property that looks new and current. It can also be about preserving the past and respecting the character of an older or modern style. If you’re lucky enough to have a property with some time-earned character or an apartment with a certain quirky charm, consider these tips for addressing the issues that need a touch-up while bringing out the best of your home’s past, present and future.

On behalf of Management I would like to thank you all,specially our Trusted Traders customers. Yours happiness, motivation and gratitude were the source of inspiration for all MakoExpert Ltd team.

Joanna Wolowiec
MakoExpert Ltd
Managing Director

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Cleaning services

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • More Services

    • exterior wall insulation
    • pointing
    • house refurb
    • rendering

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Real expert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they kept us up to date on the plan and execution of the project. The work is to a very high standard and will use their service again. Highly recommend using MakoExpert Ltd!
Dale, London Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team did an amazing job at my home. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I would have no hesitation in using him again. I recommend him for quality and customer service! MAKO for me!
Tracie Posted on 10/03/2019 , work completed 10/03/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mako & the team did an amazing job. Their skills and attention to detail is exemplary quite frankly his work is hard to find fault with. This is the third time I've used Mako. I have recommended it to friends & colleagues.
Liam, London Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 10/02/2019
Excellent work and helpful advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team did a fantastic job decorating my property. They went well beyond the call of duty, working extremely hard to complete the job, and did it to a very high standard. Mario in particular gave me helpful advice and welcome suggestions for improvements to make the property up-to-date and more attractive. MakoExpert will always be the first and only company I contact for any decorating work I need in the future. Mrs D, London
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
A professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend MakoExpert. Mario and Riz transformed my tired looking 2 bedroom flat making it light and airy. The whole project from start to finish was handled in a very professional manner, from a very detailed quote from Mario did a clear contract from Joanna who regularly updated me during the work. Mario took great care of the preparation of the surfaces and protection of the carpet / fittings and the purchase of paint. He gave me good advice and suggestions of the choice of materials did offer to do extra work on removing old paint from kitchen tiles which he did meticulously. The decorating was done to a high standard great attention was paid to detail giving a beautiful finish. Mario and Ruz were very courteous, helpful, reliable and took great pride in their work. I am extremely pleased with the result and will be recommending MakoExpert to my friends.
Garance, Surrey Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The Perfect Decorating Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MakoExpert is an exemplary decorating company. They recently decorated my home, and did an outstanding job. They were efficient, highly reliable, communicative, helpful, tidy and organised, and above all they delivered the highest quality work to an agreed price and an agreed timetable. Mario and Joanna take personal pride in the work they and their team do, and this was demonstrated many times over. MakoExpert will be my go-to company for any work my house will ever need, and I highly recommend them.
Diana D Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Entirely satisfactory experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Mako Expert to repaint the exterior of our three-storey house. Mario quoted promptly, completed the job in the timescale agreed and also arranged and liaised with the scaffold company. Both preparation and finish were excellent and Mario and his team were polite, tidy and punctual. We were particularly pleased that Mario was able to repair and make as new parts of the stonework and woodwork were very dilapidated and rotten. When work commenced we were kept informed of progress and any issues that arose. We would recommend Mako and would happily use them again.
Dillon Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
Trustworthy, honest, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MakoExpert Ltd company painted railings for me and restorated stone work. They have unique ability to restore stone work to original colour and texture. The work was done on time and to our agreed budget. First impression of trader for me was he is very good at explaining the job and delivers exactly what was agreed. Also his approach was very friendly. Job was done - excellent, I would recommend to anyone.
Ranjan, London Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Outstanding work and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not recommend Mario and MakoExpert more highly. The estimate for painting the outside of our house was fair and done quickly. The Director Joanna came initially and checked in throughout. Mario is an exceptional worker who manages to combine speed with meticulous care. He is a real perfectionist including tidying up at the end of each day. He is also a good person whom we were happy to trust with our keys when we had to go away for two days towards the end of the work. They have done an outstanding job on the house and over and over again went the extra mile. If you have a job to be done, include them in your list to quote. If you choose them, from our experience, you won't be sorry.
Hemery-Howick Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Reliable and meticulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario painted the outside of our semi-detached house in N London. He assessed and estimated for the work promptly and professionally. He has proved quintessentially courteous and reliable. Most significantly he takes great pride in his craftmanship. The house has never been so painstakingly painted.
Anthony, London Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018