We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MakoExpert Ltd - Painting and Decorating Specialists

Profile thumb logo mako  7

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are pleased to announce that we was incredibly successful in the 2017,where we got extraordinarily experience and amazing reviews.We want to raise our head above the rest of the companies.MEL is hoping to become a leader of our business category so important and popular fully satisfying for British customer.

MakoExpert Ltd service isn’t just about creating a property that looks new and current. It can also be about preserving the past and respecting the character of an older or modern style. If you’re lucky enough to have a property with some time-earned character or an apartment with a certain quirky charm, consider these tips for addressing the issues that need a touch-up while bringing out the best of your home’s past, present and future.

On behalf of Management I would like to thank you all,specially our Trusted Traders customers. Yours happiness, motivation and gratitude were the source of inspiration for all MakoExpert Ltd team.

Joanna Wolowiec
MakoExpert Ltd
Managing Director

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Cleaning services

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • More Services

    • exterior wall insulation
    • pointing
    • house refurb
    • rendering

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Mako. They have come a long way since then, but one thing has not changed, their ability to do a first class perfect job. Mario and Joanna lead a perfect team of committed professionals.
Liam F, London Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Prompt, professional and friendly guy. Let us know about everything that was happening and what had been done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
What a pleasure! Thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MakoExpert Ltd provided a high standard of work renovating and decorating our hallway. We are very satisfied with the job and would work with MakoExpert Ltd again.
Ewelina, London Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Really Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team did really excellent work. They have high standards, work hard and have communicated clearly through the whole process.
Michelle, London Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team did a fantastic job of fully redecorating my house from top to bottom. Beyond that, they took on a number of repair jobs and turned their hand to just about anything that we needed to have done. They are super friendly and courteous, shaking hands with my father and our nanny, taking care of my home and even offering to make me a cup of tea one day while I was working on something in the house. The pricing process was transparent, everything was explained and agreed in advance. They delivered a big job, on time, even working a few weekends as we added in more items with a fixed deadline approaching. All in all, a very positive experience, I would highly recommend them.
Hannah K, . Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, polite, clean & job well done. Highly recommended.
Scott, London Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Exterior Decoration Victorian Terrace House
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Mako Expert if you're looking for a premium and 'good natured' decoration service. Our decoration job involved co-ordinating between tenants and two owners, with one of us an absent landlord (our house is two separate flats in a Share of Freehold agreement) which isn't straightforward but this company handled it superbly. Mario is excellent at communication with strong interpersonal skills making him easy to work with and troubleshoot access issues as they arose. The decoration work appears a quality job, with care and attention to detail and plaster being used where needed and the windows given new edges. Time was taken to discuss the best paint colours and products before work began. I also appreciated that the decorators identified a problem with an exterior corroded pipe and approached me with a problem and quote to fix it. Using Mako Expert gave me peace of mind and has saved me time. Their quote was one of the most expensive we got, however, I don't think any of the other decorators we approached could have run the job as smoothly or provided such a detailed or rounded service. This is a company keen to please and go out of their way to ensure a good result. My tenants who were reluctant to have strangers in their house reported back that the Mako painters were pleasant and polite. The job was finished on time and Mario has revisited to sort out several final details. For future decoration work, I plan to use Mako Expert again.
Kylie Walker Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Perfectionist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. He is a professional. I would strongly recommend him
Sibel, London Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Was excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience of dealing with Mario and his team was excellent- A very high quality job and nothing was no much trouble we will definitely be using them again
Kathryn, Derbyshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very meticulous and amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They expertly painted and decorated a bedroom in the gothic style, including very neatly and professionally mounting wall panels. I really appreciated their attention to detail and friendly demeanour. The room was finished to a very high standard and I am very pleased by their service.
Neha, Surrey Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017