We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MakoExpert Ltd - Painting and Decorating Specialists

Profile thumb logo mako  7

4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are pleased to announce that we was incredibly successful in the 2017,where we got extraordinarily experience and amazing reviews.We want to raise our head above the rest of the companies.MEL is hoping to become a leader of our business category so important and popular fully satisfying for British customer.

MakoExpert Ltd service isn’t just about creating a property that looks new and current. It can also be about preserving the past and respecting the character of an older or modern style. If you’re lucky enough to have a property with some time-earned character or an apartment with a certain quirky charm, consider these tips for addressing the issues that need a touch-up while bringing out the best of your home’s past, present and future.

On behalf of Management I would like to thank you all,specially our Trusted Traders customers. Yours happiness, motivation and gratitude were the source of inspiration for all MakoExpert Ltd team.

Joanna Wolowiec
MakoExpert Ltd
Managing Director

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Cleaning services

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • More Services

    • exterior wall insulation
    • pointing
    • house refurb
    • rendering

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team painted the outside of our three storey house and did an excellent job. The house had not been painted since we bought it 8 years ago, the plaster was crumbling and the sash windows were in a bad state. We are now the smartest house on the street! Mario was very reliable, true to his word and a pleasure to have around. We are very pleased with the outcome and would thoroughly recommend him.
Henblyth Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Expert decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Mako Expert to repaint the outside bay window of our ground floor flat. The window was in an awful state with the paint peeling, but after Mario and his team finished the job, it was completely transformed. The standard of work was to a high degree and we are very happy with the results. He was reliable, showed up on time and took care of buying all the materials needed. I would gladly recommend Mario to anyone else looking for external redecoration / painting.
Chloe M Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mako Expert are an excellent company. They wallpapered and painted two rooms in my flat along with under taking electrical work replacing lights and fittings. The work they did is superb. Such good detail and finish. They are super nice, clean, tidy and the customer service is best i have known. Mario and his team at Mako are fantastic and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Such a refreshing change. They assured me every step of the way, were straight, honest and worked over the weekend to get the job done in a quarter of the time.
Longmore Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Great decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario @ Mako has just finished painting the outside of our house and two living rooms. He completed the job within the time, working over the weekend to ensure he kept to time. He is honest, trust worthy and a perfectionist. He has a great team and I enjoyed working with him. He comes highly recommended. I will definitely use him again.
Hannah Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
What a pleasure!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MakoExpert has just completed painting the exterior of our Victorian terrace house in Central London. Everything was perfect. First impressions of Mario were excellent, he listed exactly what needed to be done, noticing things I hadn't seen. The contract was absolutely clear about what was covered, what would happen about extras, when payments were due. The lovely team of guys showed up on the first day in their immaculate white overalls and proceeded with thorough preparation of the stucco and the many peeling railings. They were considerate and careful, taking off shoes to walk through to the back, tidying at the end of each day. Mario checked for anything overlooked at the end of each day and they were cheerfully completed. They team really was a team, each with their own special talent. One came back to replace a faulty gutter and Mario re-painted the wall where the storm had splashed mud onto it. They were a pleasure to have around. Everything was perfect and we will definitely use them again.
Caroline Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Painting, refinishing and repairing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As garden designers we deal with a lot of joiners and painters, Mario will be the one that I recommend from now on. It was pretty much faultless from beginning to end. Everyone was polite, efficient, helpful and clean and did a really good job. As part of the job we had a tricky wooden conservatory roof that needed re-varnishing. Mario not only achieved this but also managed to re apply some silicon that completely got rid of a leak that had started to appear. If I have any more decorating I will definitely use Mario again. Highly recommended.
Happy Customer Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Decorating and plaster work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team were very flexible and worked around our requests and the results were fabulous. Great time keeping and delivered top quality work to budget.
Paul G Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mario to be prompt, courteous, and professional. He replied quickly to my original enquiry, provided a speedy quote and then did the work, ahead of time, by working on weekends. Quality of work appears good.
355385 Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team have just completed painting my house (inside and out) and I???m very happy with the result. It hadn???t been painted for over 10 years so it was in quite bad disrepair. See pics. His work is to a very high standard, preparation thorough and a great finish. He kept me informed throughout the process, did extra bits to give a better look, brought in an extra pair of hands in order to keep the job on schedule. He was always on time, courteous and tidy ??" and reasonably priced. He???s the sort of guy that will go the extra mile. I would definitely use him again and can recommend him.
clarehampson Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team painted my house (inside and out) and I???m very happy with the result. It hadn???t been done for over 10 years so it was in quite bad disrepair. See pics. He is very professional and works to a very high standard, preparation is thorough and the finish is fantastic. He kept me informed throughout the whole process, did extra bits to give a better look, brought in an extra pair of hands in order to keep the job on schedule. He was always on time, courteous and tidy ??" and very reasonably priced. He???s the sort of guy that will go the extra mile. I would definitely use him again and can recommend him.
clarehampson Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016