We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MakoExpert Ltd - Painting and Decorating Specialists

Profile thumb logo mako  7
4.9

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are pleased to announce that we was incredibly successful in the 2017,where we got extraordinarily experience and amazing reviews.We want to raise our head above the rest of the companies.MEL is hoping to become a leader of our business category so important and popular fully satisfying for British customer.

MakoExpert Ltd service isn’t just about creating a property that looks new and current. It can also be about preserving the past and respecting the character of an older or modern style. If you’re lucky enough to have a property with some time-earned character or an apartment with a certain quirky charm, consider these tips for addressing the issues that need a touch-up while bringing out the best of your home’s past, present and future.

On behalf of Management I would like to thank you all,specially our Trusted Traders customers. Yours happiness, motivation and gratitude were the source of inspiration for all MakoExpert Ltd team.

Joanna Wolowiec
MakoExpert Ltd
Managing Director

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Paint and varnish removers

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Cleaning services

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
  • More Services

    • exterior wall insulation
    • pointing
    • house refurb
    • rendering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario and his team have just completed painting my house (inside and out) and I’m very happy with the result. It hadn’t been painted for over 10 years so it was in quite bad disrepair. See pics. His work is to a very high standard, preparation thorough and a great finish. He kept me informed throughout the process, did extra bits to give a better look, brought in an extra pair of hands in order to keep the job on schedule. He was always on time, courteous and tidy – and reasonably priced. He’s the sort of guy that will go the extra mile. I would definitely use him again and can recommend him.
clarehampson Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mario has just completed his second job for me, decorating the remaining rooms in my flat. I was again very pleased with the results, and also with his professional approach to the work. He kept me informed of progress, as I rent out the flat and was usually not there. He is a reliable worker and I recommend him highly.
Bioinformatics Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Mako Expert to repaint my flat hall and lounge. They were efficient from the first contact through to completion, did a good job within their estimated time, and took care to minimise the disruption and dirt. I found Mario to be friendly and helpful. As a result I'm about to engage them to repaint the other rooms. Mario has just completed his second job for me, decorating the remaining rooms in my flat. I was again very pleased with the results, and also with his professional approach to the work. He kept me informed of progress, as I rent out the flat and was usually not there. He is a reliable worker and I recommend him highly.
Bioinformatics Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Mako Expert to repaint my flat hall and lounge. They were efficient from the first contact through to completion, did a good job within their estimated time, and took care to minimise the disruption and dirt. I found Mario to be friendly and helpful. As a result I'm about to engage them to repaint the other rooms.
Bioinformatics Posted on 14/02/2016 , work completed 14/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mako worked with us on some of our big projects in Wembley, with alot of decorating and repairing work and their services were highly professional, on time and with no disappointments. There were some delays from our side and extra jobs added in the middle but they were very easy and flexible to work with and we will be happy to use them again. Thanks.
Hama Development Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended, work carried out quickly and to a high quality. Very trustworthy
Fr Antonio Riaccio, Stonebridge Posted on 03/01/2016 , work completed 03/01/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out, getting in again to do another job soon.
Mr Saleem, London Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mako Expert did an amazing job at my home , I had major interior redecorating , I found their standards extremely high , they where meticulous to detail and the team reviewed their individual work at the end of each working day. Nothing was too much trouble they had great knowledge of products associated with the job and where happy to advise on decisions regarding which product was best suited. I delt with a lady called Joanna who turned out to be the business manager . She made sure I was kept up to date with the progress of my property given that I wasn't their most of the time. I found Joanna curtious and professional at all times and I had no second thoughts about leaving the keys with the tradesmen. All in all I found Mako Expert to be 100pc reliable in every way , I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and which local customers.
william50 Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hey Mario, is a fantastic tradesman , very professional, very punctual , he is highly skilled and has amazing finish and very helpful and listens to your needs very patiently , i would highly recommend him as it was a delight having him work for us.
jhanvee Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mako Expert did an amazing job at my home , I had major interior redecorating , I found their standards extremely high , they where meticulous to detail and the team reviewed their individual work at the end of each working day. Nothing was too much trouble they had great knowledge of products associated with the job and where happy to advise on decisions regarding which product was best suited. I delt with a lady called Joanna who turned out to be the business manager . She made sure I was kept up to date with the progress of my property given that I wasn't their most of the time. I found Joanna curtious and professional at all times and I had no second thoughts about leaving the keys with the tradesmen. All in all I found Mako Expert to be 100pc reliable in every way , I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and which local customers.
william50 Posted on 11/03/2015 , work completed 11/03/2015