We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Input Plumbers

Profile thumb hip logo
4.8

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our works comes with 12 months Heatinput plumbers workmanship Guarantee.
We won't Congestion Charge.
No call out charge.
No charge for works estimate.
No Cost of parking.
Experienced plumber and heating engineer.
we are fully accredited experts with gas safe and boiler manufacturers.
we always use approve BS materials.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Drain installation
  • Electricians

  • Air conditioning contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour is a real find from Which?Local. I called him late of an evening to fix an overflowing rooftop tank which was flooding: I feared for our ceilings. He came promptly, fixed temporarily and followed up next day with a new ballcock and to pump out the floodwater. He knows very well what to do and does it promptly without fuss and is friendly with it. My go-to for future work.
demonian Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & friendly. Prompt effective service fixed my problem
davidn13 Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our old boiler replaced by Mansour and his team, including sorting out the complications of finding a route for the new condensate drain line. After the initial contact Mansour visited and quoted promptly. He turned up to do the work at the time agreed and carried out a good tidy job quickly and efficiently.
Peterz Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour came to our flat on a Saturday early afternoon to remove an old food waste dispenser. Great, efficient service. Will use them again. Highly recomment this company.
renatof Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour responded swiftly and answered all my queries in a very helpful manner. He visited the property and gave a very good list of options for additional heating in the kitchen area. He came promptly to carry out the agreed works, changed the size and position of a radiator and did this well. Everything was left in good order and he was very pleasant.
suehn Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Mansour through Which Local. He responded quickly to my first contact and came to inspect my broken combi boiler on the day. It was an old boiler, so I wanted a replacement. Mansour gave considerate advice without placing any pressure for a sale. He followed up his visit promptly with a competitive quote. The work was completed on the agreed date, mostly by two other tradesmen under his supervision. Some tiles had to be cut and a hole in the side wall for a new drainpipe had to be made. I was pleased with the new boiler and the quality of the work. I have called on Mansour for some other, smaller plumbing work since and I expect I will again when in need.
steven_nw_london Posted on 04/01/2015 , work completed 04/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend him highly enough. Came to our rescue late evening. Found and gave us a choice of taps. Very reasonable charge.
Ruth London-Kilburn Posted on 02/05/2014 , work completed 02/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly service.
Nic Hamilton Posted on 20/01/2014 , work completed 20/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My central heating and hot water broke down and within hours Mansour was here and repaired the boiler. All is now working. Done at reasonable cost.
julietrodgers Posted on 03/01/2014 , work completed 03/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Boiler stopped working and with a young baby in the house I was desperate to get it fixed very quickly. I found Mansour's details on Which local and explained my situation. He was able to come round within a couple of hours, diagnosed the issue and got the boiler working. There was no call out fee and a very reasonable charge for his services. I recommend Mansour to anyone looking for a trader!
arun_kumar79 Posted on 08/12/2013 , work completed 08/12/2013