We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heat Input Plumbers

Profile thumb hip logo
4.8

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our works comes with 12 months Heatinput plumbers workmanship Guarantee.
We won't Congestion Charge.
No call out charge.
No charge for works estimate.
No Cost of parking.
Experienced plumber and heating engineer.
we are fully accredited experts with gas safe and boiler manufacturers.
we always use approve BS materials.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • Drain installation
  • Electricians

  • Air conditioning contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heat Input plumbers are excellent! I needed to have my boiler checked & they arrived on time, quickly did the work & left the place clean & tidy. They were very courteous as well. They charged me exactly what they said they would & helped me out with a dodgy light switch in the bathroom at no extra charge! Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
Excellent Job Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour and his team did a great job for us with renovating our two bathrooms and one guest toilet. Very neat, professional and creative job. Very good communication and understanding what exact style we wanted and built them accordingly. I recommend him without any hesitation.
Amin in Surrey Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 02/10/2021
Upgrade my central heating and bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler was faulty and had no hot water and no heating . I called Mansour and he advised me the best option. I found home experienced engineer so I asked him to proceed the jobs . He replaced my boiler and radiators and hot water cylinder, he also replaced my basin and toilet. I am extremely happy with this company I recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 25/01/2021
Polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new toilet/hand basin. Tiling, electrics successfully completed. Always polite service. Like all traders customers should always be very precise about what they want and check at all stages that instructions are clear
Dave, London Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 02/07/2020
Good but poor after sales service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour will bring round his extended family and do a generally good job at a good price. Quality is slightly lacking as I had a water leak soon after he left but he was good enough to quickly turn around the van and come and fix it. However, I found his after sales to be poor and after payment I heard nothing whereas I was expecting to receive an extended guarantee & some paperwork. Maybe it's in the post...
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/07/2020 , work completed 30/06/2020
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years. They are trustworthy, friendly, professional & reliable. They always came back to me immediately if there are any problems (rare). I would never use another company but them for work and I would highly recommend them.
Melanie, London Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Fast and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has experience enough, as he found problem and fixed my boiler same day. I recommend him without hesitation. I will use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2020 , work completed 08/05/2020
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to upgrade my central heating, kitchen and bathroom. I found Mansour's company. I found that the prices he quoted were reasonable compared to the other companies I contacted. He started the job without delay, and finished at the agreed time. I am extremely happy with the jobs that were carried out. I now have a new combination boiler, a beautiful kitchen and a lovely upgraded bathroom. I do not hesitate in recommending Mansour and his company. I will most certainly be using his services in future without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 01/04/2020
Fast, Responsive and High Quality Standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the pleasure to work with Mansour and his team to set up a new combi boiler and retire the former one and water storage tank. The work was done quickly after our previous boiler ceased to function - something which we truly appreciated in the midst of Winter. The finishing was also greater than what I would have expected when compared with other heating jobs I have had done at home. Last but not least, Mansour is a very nice person to discuss with and I will certainly keep working with Heat Input Plumbers in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Heating and plumbing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today Heat Input (Mansour) responded very quickly to a heating breakdown today and went to some effort to find the right part and solve the problem. I have been using Mansour's services for some years now for various plumbing and heating jobs, including supply and installation of complete heating systems. I have always found him reliable, extremely capable (he is Gas Safe registered)|and competitively priced. I will certainly be calling on his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Very satisfied with boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heat Input Plumbers did a great job installing my new boiler. They came quickly after my boiler packed in. Mansour answered my detailed questions carefully. They arrived on time, did a very good job putting in the new boiler and were polite and friendly. I would happily have them back for any future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Transformed Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found Mansour very professional and reliable. He arrived as promised, gave great advice about décor, and offered a good price for work completed. He has a very reliable and polite team, Majid, Ased, Soorah all worked very hard with minimal noise to complete a lovely transformation of a 80's bathroom into a sleek, shiny white one. We recommend Mansour and his team and thank them for their work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with the stockcock in my flat and had no water. I telephoned Mansour and he came that day and replaced it. He is helpful and knowledgeable.
Dunaway Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
High quality professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour came as soon as we contacted him, to estimate for a new boiler. He gave a very fair price on the spot, for exactly the high-range brand that we had been hoping to get. He explained clearly and simply what he needed to do, and rearranged his schedule to prioritise our job, to save us making complicated travel arrangements. He and his team are courteous, friendly, and very helpful. They arrived on time, worked quickly and quietly, and the job was finished and everything cleaned up well before the end of the normal working day – including the fitting of some new radiator thermostats, for which again he gave a very fair price. The boiler works brilliantly. We will be asking him back for another job shortly. I can’t recommend him too highly.
Jennifer Birkett Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Super professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've known Mansour Ford for many years. During this time he has always been super professional and responsive to any situation or emergency. Completes jobs on time with a great quality. Very important to highlight his bright personality as well as his professionalism.
Katya, London Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class for pricing at fixed amount and at time keeping. Workmanship very good.
Leonard, London Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Prompt & good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job. Finished on time and left site very clean.
David, London Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Very helpful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and reliable.
Brian, . Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I've used them many times.
Chris, . Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
A good standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They work weekend and evenings and they completed the work ahead of time. I would recommend to others because of this. A good standard of work, but not cheap.
Customer, . Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour is a real find from Which?Local. I called him late of an evening to fix an overflowing rooftop tank which was flooding: I feared for our ceilings. He came promptly, fixed temporarily and followed up next day with a new ballcock and to pump out the floodwater. He knows very well what to do and does it promptly without fuss and is friendly with it. My go-to for future work.
demonian Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & friendly. Prompt effective service fixed my problem
davidn13 Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our old boiler replaced by Mansour and his team, including sorting out the complications of finding a route for the new condensate drain line. After the initial contact Mansour visited and quoted promptly. He turned up to do the work at the time agreed and carried out a good tidy job quickly and efficiently.
Peterz Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour came to our flat on a Saturday early afternoon to remove an old food waste dispenser. Great, efficient service. Will use them again. Highly recomment this company.
renatof Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour responded swiftly and answered all my queries in a very helpful manner. He visited the property and gave a very good list of options for additional heating in the kitchen area. He came promptly to carry out the agreed works, changed the size and position of a radiator and did this well. Everything was left in good order and he was very pleasant.
suehn Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Mansour through Which Local. He responded quickly to my first contact and came to inspect my broken combi boiler on the day. It was an old boiler, so I wanted a replacement. Mansour gave considerate advice without placing any pressure for a sale. He followed up his visit promptly with a competitive quote. The work was completed on the agreed date, mostly by two other tradesmen under his supervision. Some tiles had to be cut and a hole in the side wall for a new drainpipe had to be made. I was pleased with the new boiler and the quality of the work. I have called on Mansour for some other, smaller plumbing work since and I expect I will again when in need.
steven_nw_london Posted on 04/01/2015 , work completed 04/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend him highly enough. Came to our rescue late evening. Found and gave us a choice of taps. Very reasonable charge.
Ruth London-Kilburn Posted on 02/05/2014 , work completed 02/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly service.
Nic Hamilton Posted on 20/01/2014 , work completed 20/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My central heating and hot water broke down and within hours Mansour was here and repaired the boiler. All is now working. Done at reasonable cost.
julietrodgers Posted on 03/01/2014 , work completed 03/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Boiler stopped working and with a young baby in the house I was desperate to get it fixed very quickly. I found Mansour's details on Which local and explained my situation. He was able to come round within a couple of hours, diagnosed the issue and got the boiler working. There was no call out fee and a very reasonable charge for his services. I recommend Mansour to anyone looking for a trader!
arun_kumar79 Posted on 08/12/2013 , work completed 08/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After supplying an estimate 26.09.13, the trader bought the parts for two of the jobs and I chose a chandelier, which was the third of seven! He then carried out the work on all 7 jobs on Saturday 5.10.13. All was to my complete satisfaction and good value. I can safely recommend this trader to other householders.
RobRdly Posted on 10/10/2013 , work completed 10/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour did the plumbing works in our flat in London, W9. He installed a new boiler, fitted radiator valves on all the radiators, installed a new shower and plumbed in all our appliances. He was always punctual, very trustworthy, extremely thorough and happy to do things at short notice. He also did some small electrical jobs for us. An excellent plumber.
susan ginks Posted on 02/09/2013 , work completed 02/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mansour was very punctual and efficient. He has been working as a plumber for 20 years, so he knew what he was doing. Tradesman fitted new boiler and thermostats to all valves to radiators and work was completed in less than a day. Pricing was very reasonable.
patrick campbell Posted on 05/04/2013 , work completed 05/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our Ideal convector boiler. The hot water ran for about 20 seconds then turned cold. We called Mansour Fard of Heat Input. He turned out to be both reliable and efficient. He first changed some valves, which did not solve the problem, but led him diagnose a fault in the circuit board. As soon as he was able to obtain a replacement board, he came and did the work. He did not charge a call-out fee and his labour costs for two visits amounting to approximately 3 hours amounted to £210, which seemed quite reasonable. He is a helpful and friendly person and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
mjk50 Posted on 03/03/2013 , work completed 03/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently redecorated our bedroom and at the same time decided to replace the radiator. We contacted Mansour from Heat Input. He came at very short notice and worked very quickly and efficiently. He left everything spotless. I would recommend Heat input, very reasonable and friendly service.
PHIL.J Posted on 11/11/2012 , work completed 11/11/2012