Endorsed by Which?

Manzoor Plumbing & Heating Limited

4.9

196 Reviews

About

Manzoor Heating And Plumbing is your local heating and plumbing center, we are just one call away from you, If you have any problem with your boiler or you need a reliable plumber, you have reached at right place. We do all types of plumbing work including:

Boiler installation.
Central Heating.
Heating Upgrade.
Boiler Repair and Service.
Power Flush.
Gas pipe Installation / leakage.
Mega flow installaiton.
Landlord gas checks/
Bathroom refurbishment.
All jobs big and small.

15 years plumbing Experience

NVQ Level 3

Gas Registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • tap replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
196 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good advice and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor did a powerflush of our central heating system, replaced the hot water heat exchanger in the boiler, and then came back to fit a new magna filter as the one we had was inadequate. Friendly, offered good advice, and good value.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/03/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
Radiator installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor drained the system and installed a radiator. He did this quickly and efficiently. He made sure all radiators in the house had enough pressure after installing new one. He also made sure it was full leak free and heating up before he left.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/01/2023 , work completed 17/01/2023
Prompt and efficient service
Manzoor was extremely efficient to fix my plumbing problem. I flagged it was fairly urgent and he was able to come the next day. He was informative and very friendly and he did a great job. He was recommended to me by a family member who’d also had a good experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others as well.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent plumbers and highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, professional work to a high standard. Boiler strip-down and system clean and flush. Tap replacement kitchen mixer, utility room bib taps. Fixed a downstairs toilet leak that 2 previous plumbers couldn't. Replaced 2 x extractor fans and installed a new extractor fan in the bathroom. Made good the tiling in the shower and fully re-sealed everything. Brilliant job.
William in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 03/03/2022
Painting, flooring, electrics - great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor worked hard and efficiently to organise himself and others to complete the work. It was done to a high standard in a timely fashion. Manzoor kept me up to date with the job. Excellent work. I won't hesitate to call on him again.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 24/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
New bathroom and boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor and his team installed a new bathroom suite and shower having replaced the boiler and moved it downstairs to make space in the bathroom for a large shower. The work was of a very high standard and Manzoor and his team were very professional and friendly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 28/09/2021
Boiler installation and pipework
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Will not hesitate to use this company again. Clear communication about what work needed to be done; what my options were, and timescales. The work was then completed on time. Manzoor and his team were courteous to both myself and the tenant throughout. They cleared their materials and waste away effectively.
Shamser Posted on 28/07/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021
Replaced taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor completed works to a high standard and in a timely manner. If you need a plumber who is fast, friendly and efficient, then go with Manzoor.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
Kitchen sink leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a dripping tap at the kitchen sink all through lockdown, which also made a loud noise whenever either the hot or cold lever tap was used. Sometimes even late at night when not in use. Then suddenly on Saturday we noticed a leak from the wastewater pipes beneath the dink and had to empty the water in buckets every 5 mins. I had used which reviews before when getting tradesmen for various building projects and Manzoor stood out a mile. For me he was my first and only call, he was so accommodating and agreed to come out the same day -Saturday! He was able to provide me with an initial quote via pics and videos and came over later the same day. He isolated the main issue and stopped the leak there and then told us we needed new taps in the main and gave me a final quote not long after he had left. He came back on Monday morning just as he has said he would with his team who are professional hard working and polite and respectful in every way, they got the job done to our satisfaction and even changed the old wastewater pipes. He is definitely a tradesman i could recommend in a heartbeat. He is a professional that just gets the job done, fixes the problem and leaves no mess behind. Superb will happily use his services again any time a plumbing issue arises. Have nothing negative to say at all. The taps work, the wastewater pipes were changed for new and all is happy and great at the kitchen sink, no more leaks, no more noise and both hot and cold water useable again :)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/06/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021
Quick response and work completed well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Manzoor responded really quickly to my issue (a leaking kitchen tap). He was working in the area so was able to pop over and take a quick look on the same day and give a full quote and a recommendation on what tap to buy to make it easier to fix. They arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and made sure to give me a full overview and encouraged me to inspect it to make sure I was happy with it. I've just moved to the area so it's good to know of a reliable plumber for other work we're lining up.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021