We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Marathon Windows Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

122 Reviews

About

Marathon Window Company - Installers of high quality thermally efficient double glazing products since 1975. Surreys leading specialist in designing and installing conservatories, orangeries, garage conversions, double glazing windows and replacement doors.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • French doors
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • plantation shutters

Customer reviews

4.9
122 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Marathon Windows to anyone. They were professional in everyway. The workmanship was excellent, they cleaned up you wouldn't know anyone had been there apart from the windows being replaced.
Marion, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Brilliant job & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 personnel demolishing the old conservatory & installing the new one did a fantastic job (Andy & Paul). The job took just under 2 months which took into account the Xmas & New Year.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
21st century quality & professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleasant & non stressful quotation process. Much lower prices than the "big boys" with top quality product. The fitters really are the companies own installers and treat you individually. Clean, good finish. Very few problems once fitted, any small issues, speedily resolved at no additional charge. Easy to get in touch post fitting.
Roger, Surrey Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Marathon Windows - Epsom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given a recommendation for Marathon Windows, Jane was absolutely lovely who came to measure up, they provided a fair quote really quickly and throughout the order process she really took time to make sure everything was perfect. The fitters work tidy and they were delivered within the correct timescales and the new windows look absolutely fabulous. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Nicki C Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Brilliant result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new window was installed which has transformed the room. The work was carried as planned in a very profession, considerate manner. Once complete the team cleared the site both inside and out to a high standard. We are extremely pleased with the finished effect and wished we had spoken to Marathon Windows years ago.
William Simmonds Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
A great company who really value their customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Marathon Windows four times in the last eight years. In all they have supplied us with 13 double-glazed windows, a new front door, a replacement for our ageing French windows and a bi-fold door for our newly-refurbished kitchen. They don't use the gimmicks that other companies use (e.g. inflating the price then offering huge discounts). Their sales staff are helpful and honest with you. Their products are excellent and reliable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Marathon to my family, friends or colleagues.
Tony Davis Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows and doors throughout our house. Fantastic service; worked quickly and efficiently and tidied up well. Reasonable price and finished ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend.
Laura, Surrey Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Marathon Windows. A very friendly and professional company which is happy to work in tandem with their client. The builders and fitters are very hard working, a pleasure to have around and take care to tidy up at the end of the day. There is a great team spirit and I would certainly use them again.
Caroline Ford Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
So Relieved!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marathon did a fantastic job for me, replacing a new but badly designed and installed bay window which had been put in only a few weeks before, by the builders working on my garage conversion. So pleased I made the decision to get this work redone by a professional company. The new window is well fitted and the design is good, and meets my specification. Both Tony and James were extremely helpful in supporting me to make various informed decisions, without me feeling pressurised at all. Stan the installer was also very knowledgeable about his job and paid great attention in order to get every aspect of the installation correct. I thoroughly recommend.
Gillian Creedy Posted on 01/07/2018 , work completed 01/07/2018
Great products by professional staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service provided by all members of the team. Was kept informed at every stage of the process of assessment, ordering and installation of window. Have purchased windows and door from the company and would not hesitate to recommend them. I will be ordering further door and windows to complete the renovation of our flat. All staff very helpful, knowledgeable and professional at all times.
Sweetpea Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018