We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Mark Richards

Profile thumb thumbnail businesscardmaker 15052019 144947
5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please call me to discuss the internal and external painting you need carried out at your premises.

I look forward to speaking to you to find out how I can help you to make the home improvements you wish.

Regards Mark

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
  • Exterior Decorating

    • Exterior house painting
  • More Services

    • dust free sanding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
First Class Decorative Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was tasked with painting the interior of my 3 bedroom property to a high standard so it was ready for sale. I only gave him a month to achieve this task to which he worked tirelessly to achieve it on budget and on time. Mark not only completed the task but was instrumental in additional decoration in preparation for the sale. Mark prides himself in his work which shows in the finish he has left from the decorating job. I would have no problem recommending Mark for any painting and decorating work. Thanks again.
Hamish Mitchell Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended and very reliable. Outside house painted and 3 neighbours want theirs done!
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Trustworthy and excellent attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wish I had found Mark earlier. He went above and beyond what was expected and when I thought things looked ok, Mark worked until he was happy with the result. He happily painted a bedroom using "organic" paints, which are sometimes quite difficult to work with, but he completed on time and to estimate. Will definitely be using him again!
appletree123 Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was totally happy with Mark's work. He came highly recommended and did a great job on my living room. Hall stairs and landing next.
Helen W Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Great job, very neat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a very good job. He is a tidy and considerate worker, trustworthy, thorough & comes highly recommended.
Helen, Surrey Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is pleasant, accommodating & hard-working. He is punctual. Mark decorated my whole house and I am pleased.
Elaine, Surrey Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Very professional and an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark decorated a hall and stairs with both paint and paper and did an excellent, professional job. Did a really good preparation job and was very clean and tidy throughout. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family. A job well done.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
First Class Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Richards has decorated the front and interior of my house. His work was completed to a very high standard in the time promised. He was very helpful and reliable and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 28/06/2015 , work completed 28/06/2015
Excellent, Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, prompt with great attention to detail - would definitely use Mark again and recommend to friends.
Nicky, Surrey Posted on 19/05/2015 , work completed 19/05/2015
Very Personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark always does exactly what he says and completes work on time and to the budget. He has decorated 3 bedrooms for me, and the most recent work was decorating the hallway. I'll be having him back in the future for sure.
Trevor, Croydon Posted on 08/11/2014 , work completed 08/11/2014