Endorsed by Which?

M H Heating Solutions LTD

5.0

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

MH Heating Solutions Limited are a small family run business based in Shirley, Solihull. We specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 25 years of experience

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text and we will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn and Elaine

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Hightly recommended and Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler change. From the moment we booked the appointment to the time Stefan left, the quality and standard of the work was excellent. Stefan was courteous, efficient, super tidy and explained everything along the way very well. Absolutely enthralled with the quality of the workman ship. Everything left spotless when left and Highly recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/04/2024 , work completed 14/04/2024
New Worcester Bosch Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with fitting of new boiler. Fitter very punctual and very tidy. All work carried out on schedule. Good communications from start to finish. Would highly recommend and would use again.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2024 , work completed 19/02/2024
Great Service From MH Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted. Great service. Very good price. Stefan did a super job, kept everything clean and tidy as he worked. Very pleased with the whole job, from Martyn's advice, Elaine's communication, to Stefan's installation. Will continue to use M H Heating for the annual service.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/02/2024 , work completed 17/01/2024
Work carried out exactly as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a medium level job - boiler replacement in a different location and conversion of a traditional system with header tanks to a pressurised system with a new pressurised hot water tank (in a tricky location in my existing airing cupboard) and quite a bit of re-routing of pipework. MH Heating carried out the work efficiently on the promised dates at the quoted price. As usual with a job like this a few minor problems emerged but these were quickly solved without any difficulty within 1 day. From the point of requesting a quote to the completion of the job MH Heating kept me well informed about progress. Overall, I've been very pleased with the operation of my heating and HW since installation.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/02/2024 , work completed 10/11/2023
Bathroom and Cloakroom Refurbishment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I totally recommend Martyn as he very professional, helpful individual. He did a great job of our bathroom and cloakroom. In addition, dropped the radiators as required and odd jobs around the house which we were having difficulty finding workman to take on. The quote provided was very competitive. Work was done to an agreed schedule and budget. Will definitely be calling him to fix other problems around the house. Great job! Would definitely recommend 5/5.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/10/2023 , work completed 07/10/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased from requesting a quote to completion of work. I needed a new boiler and from the moment I contacted M H Heating Solutions, I was kept informed. The level of service and the costs were all pleasing. I cannot recommend highly enough. All correspondence is punctual. 5 stars.
Guy in West Midlands Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 06/04/2023
Professional job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M H Heating Solutions fitted a new Worcester Bosch boiler. This was completed very efficiently and Stefan who completed the work was professional throughout and tidied up as he went along, so no mess. He also kept us entertained with his singing and is a true grafter, never stopped all day. We are very happy with our new boiler and would recommend MH to any one, Elaine kept us informed throughout and was amusing to deal with.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 07/04/2023
The trader replied (on 11/05/2023)
thank you for a great review which we really appreciate you taking the time to do. It was a pleasure working for you and pleased all went well and your enjoyed the humour and the singing - all free and part fo the deal :)
5 Star - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn and the team are one of the best I have ever had , They have done full heating system installation and I definitely recommend them to my network. a big thanks 5Star
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/05/2023 , work completed 01/02/2023
The trader replied (on 05/05/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope this give other potential customers an insight into how we deliver our service. It was a pleasure working for you and look forward to future works. MH Heating Solutions
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MH Heating Solutions fitted a new Worcester Bosch system boiler for us. Our old boiler failed in the depths of winter, so the team moved heaven and earth to fit a boiler on the next working day. The plumber worked hard to complete the installation in a single day, and cleaned up the mess afterwards. The new boiler has worked without any problems for the past two months. The price of the boiler and installation was good, too. I highly recommend them, and will be using them for the new boiler’s annual service.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/05/2023 , work completed 20/02/2023
The trader replied (on 02/05/2023)
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and we hope this helps other potential customers with an insight into the service we provide. Thank you. MH Heating Solutions
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this company was great. On time, professional and reliable. The new boiler was installed all in one day with no disruption, couldn't be happier.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/04/2023 , work completed 25/02/2023