We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M H Heating Solutions LTD

Profile thumb mh heating logo
5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

About

Martyn Harris is a sole trader of MH Heating Solutions who specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 20 years of experience.

We are fully insured with a limit of indemnity up to £2,000,000.

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text me and I will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast response time. Very competitive price, and job was completed soon after to a very high standard. Highly recommended.
Noel in West Midlands Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Great work and very reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler, radiators, hob fitted sink and tap in kitchen, new complete bathroom all fitted by MH Heating Solutions, great team from quote to the work being carried out, very efficient and left everything clean and very competitively priced would definitely recommend
Amanda in West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive quote. Very good, friendly professional service from start to finish. Clean and tidy work completed on time. Supplied and fitted unvented water tank replacing old gravity system due to poor water pressure. Excellent result - loads of hot and cold water and great pressure for showering. Martyn tested the mains water pressure before undertaking the works to ascertain suitability of the replacement system. Overall we’re very pleased and couldn’t pick any fault.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 28/04/2021
Professional, friendly and value for money boiler replacement and relocation by MH Heating Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Martyn, Elaine and the team at MH Heating solutions as they were local and had previously received excellent feedback on a number of different review sites - and the service we received was first class from start to finish. An experienced professional, Martyn explained our options on boiler type, outputs, location, accessories and where we could keep initial and running costs down - and was courteous, considerate, skilled and tidy throughout the installation. Elaine is communicative, well organised, helpful and very knowledgeable - assisting us in making our final installation decisions, and kindly able to accommodate us at short notice by bringing our installation date forward when our old boiler decided it was time to retire early. Elaine ensured we had all the paperwork and guarantee certificates issued to us within two days of the installation completion. The team at MH Heating are friendly, considerate - and clearly care about their customers - it's a genuine pleasure to recommend them.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Great New Central Heating Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new central heating system installed with work carried out by Martin and his team. Extremely pleased with the service received from the very competitive quote provided through to the aftercare. Elaine was always available to respond to my queries I had and both were helpful and down to earth. Martin and his team are reliable, very efficient workers who ensured the property was left in a tidy state. The total time taken to complete the full installation was very impressive - the time quoted was 5 working days, the job was completed within 2 working days. I would highly recommend MH Heating Solutions to family and friends.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Hassle-free boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new Worcester Greenstar 8000 Life boiler and installation by MH Heating Solutions. The two people I dealt with Martin who visited and gave advice and provided the quote and then Elaine who was always at the end of the phone to speak to when I needed are both friendly, helpful and down to earth. I found the whole process smooth and actually enjoyable and they were keen to accommodate my requests. They were the most competitive in terms of the quotes I got as well. Stefan who came and installed the boiler was friendly and professional and got on with the job. He left everything nice and tidy and was happy to answer my questions. The three of them are a great team and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a new boiler or heating system
Ben in West Midlands Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 17/11/2020
Supply and fit Combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 05-01-2021 MH Heating Solutions supplied and fitted a new Combi Boiler at our premises. I am very glad to say that we are more than happy with the job they have done. It has been very pleasant and easy to deal with Martyn and Elaine who both talk to you honestly, clearly and they honor their word. In short, MH Solutions : Fair price,pleasure to deal with, very professional and very good customer service.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/02/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Installation of water cylinder with associated works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Reliable Company. They brought their own floor coverings and tidied away before leaving.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 19/11/2020
The trader replied (on 02/02/2021)
It was a pleasure working for you and thank you we appreciate the feedback. This helps new customers have a better insight into the service we provide. Regards MH Heating Solutions
Great work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job carried out by the Engineer Stefan. Absolute cleanliness was obtained throughout polite and well mannered. Communications from Elaine the Administrator was excellent with calls before during and on completion of the boiler install. First class customer service. Highly Recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/11/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
The trader replied (on 03/12/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate this as it helps other potential customers to have an insight of the service we provide. It was a pleasure working for you
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had MH Heating solutions to supply and fit a new boiler for me. I am over the moon with the work they carried out, very professional and the work was to a high standard. Martin and Stefan were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them - very hard working and all at a great price too. Very happy customer, Thank you.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 03/11/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
The trader replied (on 03/12/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to respond and leave a review. this really help potential customers understand a little more about our service. It was a pleasure working for you and hope you can recommend us onto others. Thank you MH Heating Solutions