We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M H Heating Solutions LTD

Profile thumb mh heating logo
5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

About

Martyn Harris is a sole trader of MH Heating Solutions who specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 20 years of experience.

We are fully insured with a limit of indemnity up to £2,000,000.

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text me and I will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted Mr Martyn Harris on the 29th January 2019 because my heating was not working properly. When I told him that I had a maintenance agreement with insurance company Domestic & General he advised me to contact them to get them to deal with the repairs that were needed. I contacted them the same day. The engineers came on 30th January 2019 and said that a valve needed to be replaced and another engineer came and said the valve ordered was wrong one so the new valve had to be ordered this was February between this date and 18th February. I had other incorrect parts or missed appointments. I had no heating I was then informed I needed a power wash in my radiators which Mr Harris did on 22nd February. Mr Harris spent all morning making sure I had my heating back on. He was very concerned that I had my heating back. I would strongly recommend him.
Sheila Florence, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, good price. Very pleasant and tidy installers. Fitted when promised.Very satisfied. No hesitation in recommending M Heating.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
thank you for your review - this is really appreciated as it not only provides great recognition of our work but also helps other potential customers who want be considering using our services
Fantastic and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MH Heating solutions provided a fantastic quote in a timely manner, and replaced my boiler on the date agreed to the price agreed, all with a friendly service. I will definitely use them again!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its always great to receive good feedback and it was a pleasure working for you. This also helps other potential customers who may be considering working with us kind regards MH Heating Solutions
Two new radiators, system drain and flush, various other bits and pieces to bring our system back to peak performance..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn and his assistant were very professional, being timely, tidy and having work of high quality. They were also very friendly and personable. Addditionally, Elaine, Martyn's office based reception person, was very friendly, efficient and easy to communicate with. A delightful comapny to do business with. We would recommend this comany with enthusiasm.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback and for taking the time to submit. We do really appreciate this and it was also a pleasure working for you. The team at MH Heating Solutions pride themselves on providing a great service and the recognition is fantastic. kind regards MH Heating Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete central heating installation in our property the work carried out by Martin was great and he was very professional we would highly recommend this company to all family and friends
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 29/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for your feedback we really appreciate this and it was a pleasure working for you. Any problems you know where we are
Quick, Quality and Friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with the service I received, from quotation through to aftercare I felt in good, capable hands. Confident quote provided. Quality workmanship carried out. Happy customer! Will be recommending to friends and family.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Thank you for your feedback its really appreciated as this helps other potential customers who are looking for quality tradesman. As you know if you have any problems in the future then please give us a call kind regards martyn
Old water tanks out new combined boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and very courteous,price was exactly as we agreed .I would recommend MH heating great job done
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
We wanted to say a massive thank you for taking the time to submit your review and leaving us great feedback. We do really appreciate this and it also helps other potential customers who may want to work with us in the future kind regards MH Heating Solutions
A really professional organisation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin is both skilled, and reliable. A rare combination nowadays. Added to which the support given by his partner, Elaine, means one is never left high and dry. Without doubt I shall use the firm again. Highly recommended. Howard Jones Solihull
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
firstly apologies its taken a while to respond but thank you for the fantastic feedback its always great to receive recognition for our services and the team really appreciate this and in addition to this we have also carried further works for you which is also an endorsement in itself. Many thanks Martyn Harris
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, hot water tank removed and some radiators changed. The work was carried out to agreed schedule and budget. A minor problem of a small leak on one radiator was carried out immediately. Martyn was a very efficient worker and took pride in ensuring everything was clean and tidy at all times, he always covered his shoes up before he entered my property. He was very friendly and helpful. He carried out the first boiler service efficiently.
Mabel, West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi Mabel - thank you for great feedback and look forward to hopefully carrying out your service in 2019. It was a pleasure working for you kind regards Martyn