We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M H Heating Solutions LTD

Profile thumb mh heating logo
5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

MH Heating Solutions Limited are a small family run business based in Shirley, Solihull. We specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 25 years of experience

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text and we will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn & Elaine

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn came out to check over a PulsaCoil immersion heater that wasn't working properly. He sourced and fitted the part required and his electrician came later to synchronize the timer with the economy seven meter. Excellent communication and professional in his attitude towards discovering what the fault was and rectifying it.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
The trader replied (on 06/04/2019)
thank you for your feedback and review we really appreciate you taking the time to complete this. thanks for the business and please recommend us to family and friends kind regards Martyn
Efficient, trustworthy, knowledgeable and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Martin came to do the quote he was positive even though a new boiler could not be placed where the old one was in our chimney. This gave me the confidence and trust in his ability to do an outstanding job, and I was right. His timekeeping spot on, cleanliness too, workmanship brilliant. He worked so hard, my house is very old but it all went smoother then I imagined because of the layout of my house. Highly recommended. I now have warmth and hot water I was without for 2 months.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Quick and very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very friendly. He did the job quickly and to a very high standard. He was reliable and made sure everywhere was left clean and tidy when he had finished.
Helen, West Midlands Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first contacted Mr Martyn Harris on the 29th January 2019 because my heating was not working properly. When I told him that I had a maintenance agreement with insurance company Domestic & General he advised me to contact them to get them to deal with the repairs that were needed. I contacted them the same day. The engineers came on 30th January 2019 and said that a valve needed to be replaced and another engineer came and said the valve ordered was wrong one so the new valve had to be ordered this was February between this date and 18th February. I had other incorrect parts or missed appointments. I had no heating I was then informed I needed a power wash in my radiators which Mr Harris did on 22nd February. Mr Harris spent all morning making sure I had my heating back on. He was very concerned that I had my heating back. I would strongly recommend him.
Sheila Florence, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Fitting new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, good price. Very pleasant and tidy installers. Fitted when promised.Very satisfied. No hesitation in recommending M Heating.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
thank you for your review - this is really appreciated as it not only provides great recognition of our work but also helps other potential customers who want be considering using our services
Fantastic and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MH Heating solutions provided a fantastic quote in a timely manner, and replaced my boiler on the date agreed to the price agreed, all with a friendly service. I will definitely use them again!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its always great to receive good feedback and it was a pleasure working for you. This also helps other potential customers who may be considering working with us kind regards MH Heating Solutions
Two new radiators, system drain and flush, various other bits and pieces to bring our system back to peak performance..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn and his assistant were very professional, being timely, tidy and having work of high quality. They were also very friendly and personable. Addditionally, Elaine, Martyn's office based reception person, was very friendly, efficient and easy to communicate with. A delightful comapny to do business with. We would recommend this comany with enthusiasm.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback and for taking the time to submit. We do really appreciate this and it was also a pleasure working for you. The team at MH Heating Solutions pride themselves on providing a great service and the recognition is fantastic. kind regards MH Heating Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete central heating installation in our property the work carried out by Martin was great and he was very professional we would highly recommend this company to all family and friends
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 29/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for your feedback we really appreciate this and it was a pleasure working for you. Any problems you know where we are
Quick, Quality and Friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with the service I received, from quotation through to aftercare I felt in good, capable hands. Confident quote provided. Quality workmanship carried out. Happy customer! Will be recommending to friends and family.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Thank you for your feedback its really appreciated as this helps other potential customers who are looking for quality tradesman. As you know if you have any problems in the future then please give us a call kind regards martyn