We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M H Heating Solutions LTD

Profile thumb mh heating logo
5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

About

Martyn Harris is a sole trader of MH Heating Solutions who specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 20 years of experience.

We are fully insured with a limit of indemnity up to £2,000,000.

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text me and I will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fit gas combination boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very competitive price and very friendly. Work was completed on time and for the agreed amount. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use MH Heating solutions for any plumbing jobs in future - great service, reliable and genuine. Had radiators removed in preparation for plastering and emulsioning of walls, and when we had them replaced decided to have boiler serviced as well as cold running shower checked. Martyn only charged us for the cost of boiler service despite length of time it took to complete all jobs. Best price we’ve ever had for boiler service and most thorough. Can not fault any aspect of service provided - friendly, courteous and respectful of property and informative throughout.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Thankyou
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Martyn for new gas central heating. He was friendly and very reliable. Gave a fair and competitive price, which included the removal of the old storage heaters. He and his team did a brilliant job and I would fully recommend him.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for such great feedback, we really appreciate this and it was a pleasure working for you. kind regards Martyn
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Work carried out at a very high standard. Totally satisfied with all aspects, and would recommend to any future customers.
John, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi john - thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and always a pleasure. look forward to hopefully servicing your boiler again in 2019 kind regards Martyn
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M H Heating Solutions installation of new gas boiler 2011, and has maintained it ever since. Professional and courteous, clean and tidy, first-class.
Ian, Staffordshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi Ian - thank you for great feedback, always a pleasure and look forward to seeing you again in 2019 kind regards Martyn
Perfect Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn arrived punctually and serviced our boiler and magnaclean. He covered the area with dust sheets (even though it was in the garage) to ensure no mess was made. He was professional in advice and workmanship. We would recommend him and will use him again
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for such great feedback as this really helps build confidence for other potential customers looking for good quality tradesmen. We really appreciate this and it was pleasure to work for you kind regards Martyn
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly, competent, on time and reliable.
Hock Shin, West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn was very professional, friendly, and trustworthy. He is very polite and a very efficient tradesman. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Kenrick, West Midlands Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi kendrick - thank you for great feedback and it was a pleasure working for you. kind regards martyn
Central heating upgrade and boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were let down by another heating engineer who failed to fix an initial problem and then disappeared. Found Martyn in this site. He responded to the initial enquiry quickly and provided a competitive quote without any sales flannel. On the agreed start date they turned up early and Martyn and Stefan worked solidly to get the job done inside a tight timescale. The site was left clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them to fronds and colleagues
Mr ARL Posted on 11/11/2018 , work completed 11/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Thank you for such great feedback on behalf of the team. It was a pleasure working for you and we really appreciate you taking the time to send this feedback in as it helps other potential customers kind regards martyn
Super Reliable and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. On arriving to give us a quote he put on overshoes which immediately showed us that he was going to be very professional in his approach to the job. Martyn was clean and tidy throughout the job and very friendly too in fact there was never a dull moment when he was around. Not only did he install a new Worcester Bosh combi boiler remove the old boiler and associated pipework he also removed two tanks in the airing cupboard and one from the loft. We have had many trades people over the years but none have come up to the standard set by Martyn. Thank you Martyn you have our 100% recommendation. Frank & Jackie
Jackie Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi Jackie - thank you for great feedback and it was a pleasure to work for you and i hope to see you again in 2019 for your annual service. kind regards Martyn