We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M H Heating Solutions LTD

Profile thumb mh heating logo
5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

MH Heating Solutions Limited are a small family run business based in Shirley, Solihull. We specialise in the installation of gas central heating systems whether that's designing a new system or replacements of boilers. We provide a range of services to both domestic and commercial customers.

We are gas safe registered installers with over 25 years of experience

We offer a fixed price for the work with no hourly charge and will provide you with a free no obligation quote that is fair and competitive.

Please give me a call for a quote or for general advice.

If you are unable to reach me via phone, please can you either email me or text and we will do my best to contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards Martyn & Elaine

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Underfloor heating
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas cooker
    • power flushing
    • unvented hot water cylinders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Old water tanks out new combined boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and very courteous,price was exactly as we agreed .I would recommend MH heating great job done
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
We wanted to say a massive thank you for taking the time to submit your review and leaving us great feedback. We do really appreciate this and it also helps other potential customers who may want to work with us in the future kind regards MH Heating Solutions
A really professional organisation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin is both skilled, and reliable. A rare combination nowadays. Added to which the support given by his partner, Elaine, means one is never left high and dry. Without doubt I shall use the firm again. Highly recommended. Howard Jones Solihull
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
firstly apologies its taken a while to respond but thank you for the fantastic feedback its always great to receive recognition for our services and the team really appreciate this and in addition to this we have also carried further works for you which is also an endorsement in itself. Many thanks Martyn Harris
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted, hot water tank removed and some radiators changed. The work was carried out to agreed schedule and budget. A minor problem of a small leak on one radiator was carried out immediately. Martyn was a very efficient worker and took pride in ensuring everything was clean and tidy at all times, he always covered his shoes up before he entered my property. He was very friendly and helpful. He carried out the first boiler service efficiently.
Mabel, West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi Mabel - thank you for great feedback and look forward to hopefully carrying out your service in 2019. It was a pleasure working for you kind regards Martyn
Fit gas combination boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very competitive price and very friendly. Work was completed on time and for the agreed amount. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use MH Heating solutions for any plumbing jobs in future - great service, reliable and genuine. Had radiators removed in preparation for plastering and emulsioning of walls, and when we had them replaced decided to have boiler serviced as well as cold running shower checked. Martyn only charged us for the cost of boiler service despite length of time it took to complete all jobs. Best price we’ve ever had for boiler service and most thorough. Can not fault any aspect of service provided - friendly, courteous and respectful of property and informative throughout.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Thankyou
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Martyn for new gas central heating. He was friendly and very reliable. Gave a fair and competitive price, which included the removal of the old storage heaters. He and his team did a brilliant job and I would fully recommend him.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for such great feedback, we really appreciate this and it was a pleasure working for you. kind regards Martyn
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Work carried out at a very high standard. Totally satisfied with all aspects, and would recommend to any future customers.
John, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi john - thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and always a pleasure. look forward to hopefully servicing your boiler again in 2019 kind regards Martyn
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M H Heating Solutions installation of new gas boiler 2011, and has maintained it ever since. Professional and courteous, clean and tidy, first-class.
Ian, Staffordshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
Hi Ian - thank you for great feedback, always a pleasure and look forward to seeing you again in 2019 kind regards Martyn
Perfect Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martyn arrived punctually and serviced our boiler and magnaclean. He covered the area with dust sheets (even though it was in the garage) to ensure no mess was made. He was professional in advice and workmanship. We would recommend him and will use him again
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/01/2019)
thank you for such great feedback as this really helps build confidence for other potential customers looking for good quality tradesmen. We really appreciate this and it was pleasure to work for you kind regards Martyn
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly, competent, on time and reliable.
Hock Shin, West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018