We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Masterclean

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb log master

4.9

27 Reviews

About

We are a small family business who have been operating since 1987.

We can help you with the following activities:

- Carpet protection
- Carpet cleaning
- Rug cleaning
- Oriental rug cleaning
- Dust mite and moth protection
- Stain removal

We work in West London and the surrounding areas.

Please call us to discuss your cleaning needs.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery and carpet cleaning
    • rug cleaning
    • stain removal

Customer reviews

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mr John Ritter of Masterclean on the Which website and was very impressed by what I had read. I used John on the 16th April 2014. He called round very promtly, cleaned my hall, stairs and landing, plus 4 mats and 2 chairs. He is thoroughly professional, hard working, very meticulous and his rates are very reasonable indeed. I have booked him to come back in May to clean the carpet in my lounge and two bedrooms. I thoroughly recommend John to anyone who needs a reliable, knowledgeable tradesman in this particular field.
AMH Kingston16/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Ritter arrived on time completed the carpet cleaning work efficiently and within the time he quoted. Pleasant, professional and I would use his service again and and I am pleased to recommend
maclaren21/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was easy top contact and made a good job of reviving all the light coloured carpets in a recently purchased 2 bedroom flat. Worked quickly and efficiently. Will use again.
KT Woody01/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient phone contact. Extremely good work on a heavily soiled carpet-sized rug which was sited on a wooden floor which I was concerned about regarding possible damage. The result is outstanding, and I would have no reservations in recommending Masterclean, and will certainly use in the future. A fair competitive price charged.
Cotia07/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Ritter cleaned all the carpets of our three-floor house, plus a settee. The carpets took 24 hours or so to dry but the quality of the work was very high, with all stains removed. We shall certainly use him again.
Gordon, TPR28/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Ritter cleaned the carpets and upholstery in our newly purchased flat and both looked a great deal better for his efforts. We will certainly ask him to clean them again when needed, though hopefully that won't be for a year or so. John came at the time agreed, explained what he was doing and charged me exactly what he had quoted when I telephoned to book him. Things really couldn't have been more satisfactory.
Xxeena24/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really really pleased with the service. John was polite and efficient. Carpets looked great afterwards. I had them cleaned once before by a different firm and was disappointed with results so very pleased to have found a really good one this time! Highly recommend.
RachelEC12/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our very dirty cream sitting room carpet cleaned and all the spots and stains have been taken out. Very happy with the service and price.
roseym5409/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job carpet looks like new. Professional and friendly service. Would recommend.
zaracollis18/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant person to deal with. Very professional in his approach to the job.
Jack Smith17/05/2011