We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

Profile thumb mg gas   oil heating services logo 01
4.9

104 Reviews

About

Proud to install Worcester-Bosch gas and oil boilers across Teesside, Co. Durham & North Yorkshire. We also service and repair most other brand boilers including Baxi, Potterton, Ideal, Glow-Worm and Vaillant.

We provide a personal service, tailored specifically for your needs. To us, it doesn’t matter how large or small the job; everyone is treated with equal courtesy and will receive excellent workmanship and attention to detail. We’ll respect your home, working quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess and minimising disruption.

At Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services you can always expect a professional and competitive service. We're Gas Safe & OFTEC Registered, qualified, experienced, insured and all work is fully guaranteed. We're also authorised by the FCA to provide finance for your boiler installation if necessary. Please contact us today to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Builders

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
A professional job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler was installed replacing an old system, which was all removed as agreed in a clean and professional manner. Friendly fitters completed the work within the timescale and with no issues. would fully recommend Matt and his team.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Change of boiler.
Ijaz, Cleveland Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New gas boiler installed and checked within a day as promised. Very efficient fitters and kept us informed what they were doing. Old boiler also disposed of same day and they tidied up as well. I would recommend MattGrange heating to my friends. An excellent company. Mr Taylor.
Customer in Hartlepool Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch boiler fitted. Prompt arrival & protected carpets etc. with dust sheets. All work done very well & no issues, work done within timescale & to agreed quote. Would fully recommend Matt & his team, very knowledgeable, competitive quote & excellent fitting.
Nick, Cleveland Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation (change to Combi) and new shower. Work completed on time and cost as per estimate. All three workers were polite, hard working, friendly and kept me informed of progress regularly. They were considerate e.g. kept floors covered, cleared up and checked I was happy at all stages. A minor issue (not boiler or shower) was dealt with straight away at my request. I am completely satisfied with the work done by Matt and his team.
Brian, Cleveland Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt & professional workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt Grange fitted a new boiler. They arrived on time and explained every detail of the job, finished to timescale and was extremely pleased. Came in on budget, professional and clean tidy workers. Fantastic job all round very happy indeed.
Nicola, Cleveland Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Reliable & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Matt Grange for a service and fault repair on my Worcester boiler. Arrived on time, completed the work quickly & cleanly. I’ve not used this firm before but would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Replace like for like radiator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Matt Grange for plumbing services and can’t praise him and his team enough. We had a young man named Josh who arrived to replace a hall radiator. He worked quickly and efficiently, left no mess and made sure the heating was up and running before he left. Very happy with Josh and the job done. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt, professional & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a quick and professional manner. The old boiler was removed and a new boiler and pump fitted without any problems. He explained how it worked and any other information I needed to know. I am pleased with the work.
Mark, County Durham Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived just a bit early, asked if okay to start. Kept informed through service. Helpful and polite.
Sarah, Cleveland Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019