We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Matt Sage Plumbing and Heating Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb l4

4.8

59 Reviews

About

Matt Sage Plumbing and Heating Limited is a family run company we pride ourselves on our reputation and professionalism, our aim to make sure every customer is fully satisfied with all work that is undertaken.

All work is carried out to the highest possible standard, all pipework is neatly clipped, cleaned and tidy - Please see the photos Below!

◦We cover the north Essex and south Suffolk area and undertake all the following work,

◦Natural Gas and LPG Boiler servicing, breakdowns and installations - DOMESTIC and COMMERCIAL

◦Large Domestic and Commercial heating installations/Servicing

◦Un-vented Hot water Systems

◦Power Flushing and Water Quality Testing

◦Bathroom and Wet room installations -

We fit Premium boilers from Worcester Bosch and Viessman - both with UPTO 10 YEAR WARRANTIES!

We offer 0% Finance on all Worcester Bosch boilers

For a free no obligation estimate please do not hesitate to contact us today. 01255 808 110 - 01206 808 460 - 0781 600 5363

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

4.8
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
I'm very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the new boiler & radiator system that Matt installed for me 5 years ago. I have him service the boiler every year too.
Julie28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 29/05/2016)
Thank You Julie. Matt
Great service at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Matt for 6 years, cannot fault him. He uses Worchester Boilers mostly and they are very good. Highly recommend him.
Richard 28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 29/05/2016)
Thank you for the review Richard. Matt
Helpful and reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helped me at short notice. Rectified problems quickly and reassured that gas was safe. Have used him ever since for all work to new kitchen, laundry room and en suite. Always reliable and helpful and honest
Vivian28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 29/05/2016)
Thank you Viv ! Much appreciated Matt
Excellent for all plumbing requirements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Matt for all of my plumbing requirements for many years. He has fitted a new boiler, which he regularly services and carries out various other work. I find him and his team to be completely reliable, hard working, honest and punctual. He is always clean and tidy and polite and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Margery27/05/2016
The trader replied (on 29/05/2016)
Thank you Marg, See you soon for a cuppa ! Matt
Good quality boilers & fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Matt a few times for plumbing who is a Worcester Bosch accredited fitter of boilers. He has fitted a boiler in a previous house and my current house as we decided to use him again. We had a plumbing emergency 1 night and he came out and fixed the issue for us. British Gas wanted to charge us double what we paid Matt and that was meant to be a discount price!
Sue27/05/2016
The trader replied (on 29/05/2016)
Thank you Sue ! Matt
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable and very competant, would highly recommend.
Jill27/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/05/2016)
thank you for making a review Jilly, much appreciated. Matt
Replaced boiler and towel rail, also regularly services boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, no complaints, no problems. He is friendly, reliable, flexible and I use him regularly. He's willing to listen to suggestions and preferences, and takes great care in his work.
Kevin , Frinton 26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/05/2016)
Very much appreciated Kevin. Thank you Matt
Installed a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a marvellous workman! Very very happy, I would recommend him to the Queen! He is very friendly and I have been using his service for many years.
Mrs Felton, Clacton26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/05/2016)
Thank you Dorothy very kind ! Matt
Changed boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy and impressed, Matt was really good, he's reliable and has fair prices.
Gill , Essex26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 27/05/2016)
Thank you Gill, Matt