We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has done work for us before and is always prompt, very friendly, very knowledgeable and solves our problems. Highly recommended.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Aerial problem solved!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike provided a prompt service, solving my aerial problem and providing a clear explanation and advice. You can trust this trader.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came at the appointed time. Highly professional. Pinpointed the fault. Cured the fault at a reasonable cost.
Brian, Avon Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Reliable and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Obliging, good explanation of work entailed. Nice job, completed quickly and no mess or damage.
Peter, Avon Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Great work, reliable speedy response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used MD Aerials several times over the last 10 years. Always reliable, quick and efficient service. I would not hestitate to use them again.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Most impressed, efficient service, good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Available at our convenience and gave sound advice and completed work within an hour. Great friendly service.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Tidy job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient job done on time & on budget - would definitely recommend & would use again - thanks.
Chris Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
A good, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some of our important Freesat channels suddenly stopped working. He was able to fit us in during a very busy time, just a couple of days before he went on holiday. The problem was soon found and a new satellite aerial fitted. We were shown the problem and the reason explained. We have used his services for many years. He has always explained any problems and has shown us how, if necessary, to overcome any without charge. Any work has been carried out quickly with quality and at a reasonable cost.
Andrew, Avon Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
I should have called him sooner. Great skill.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our TV aerial and network of cables has always been a bit bizarre since we moved into our house 5 years ago. We have put up with poor and intermittent reception. MD Aerials came to the rescue and Michael rapidly diagnosed the problem with his testing kit and knowledge and skill. I expected to have to wait for the work to be done but he set about fixing it immediately. He was neat tidy skilled and efficient. Very reasonable cost also.We are very pleased and highly recommend him.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
New aerial fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, reasonable price, good job done. (Your online system not working!)
Martin, Avon Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019