We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike provided detailed sound advice then modified my aerial system and installed my new led tv. Professional, knowledgeable & friendly service. Managed to bring forward job to accommodate early delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Maurice, Avon19/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending MD Aerials.
Stephen, Gloucestershire08/12/2017
Professional aerial installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Neat and tidy installation of the aerial and cables. I would recommend MD Aerials to anyone looking for a reliable local trader.
Andrew, Avon24/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came at the time he said. Found the problem and gave us quotes for various options. Then got on with sorting out the aerial cable. He was very efficient and sorted out the aerial cable on the roof, then tuned the TV for us. He took his trainers off indoors on the carpet, something I appreciate. Polite, pleasant and efficient.
Caroline, Gloucestershire20/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MD Aerials before and I have already recommended them to friends and family. Very punctual, reliable and trustworthy. Mike has good attention to detail and I'm thoroughly pleased with his work.
John, Avon20/11/2017
Wish all traders were as good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak too highly of this trader, he was prompt, professional, pleasant and very helpful. I will have no hesitation in recommending him. He is a credit to your 'trusted trader' scheme.
Brian, Avon06/11/2017
A trustworthy tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike did an excellent job. He made sure that the problems we were experiencing with TV reception were fully cured. He gave us plenty of time to test whether the AG filter had cured the problem, only then did he submit his invoice for payment. So nice to meet a trustworthy tradesman.
Colin, Avon04/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service
Steve, Avon11/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach. Came out quickly. Arrived on time. Diagnosed our problem with reception, quickly then got us up and running again as he had the relevant parts in his van. Will use him again.
Margaret, Gloucestershire27/06/2017
Excellent work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike did a very thorough & professional job. Tidy & neat. Excellent work. Thank you.
Gareth, Avon16/06/2017