We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

108 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MD Aerials before and I have already recommended them to friends and family. Very punctual, reliable and trustworthy. Mike has good attention to detail and I'm thoroughly pleased with his work.
John, Avon20/11/2017
Wish all traders were as good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak too highly of this trader, he was prompt, professional, pleasant and very helpful. I will have no hesitation in recommending him. He is a credit to your 'trusted trader' scheme.
Brian, Avon06/11/2017
A trustworthy tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike did an excellent job. He made sure that the problems we were experiencing with TV reception were fully cured. He gave us plenty of time to test whether the AG filter had cured the problem, only then did he submit his invoice for payment. So nice to meet a trustworthy tradesman.
Colin, Avon04/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service
Steve, Avon11/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach. Came out quickly. Arrived on time. Diagnosed our problem with reception, quickly then got us up and running again as he had the relevant parts in his van. Will use him again.
Margaret, Gloucestershire27/06/2017
Excellent work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike did a very thorough & professional job. Tidy & neat. Excellent work. Thank you.
Gareth, Avon16/06/2017
Prompt, Efficient + Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike replied promptly to my message and came to my house 2 days later. He was on time, very polite and helpful and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. The price was very reasonable, particularly considering the 30-40 minute drive from his home. I engaged him, rather than unknown more local firms , solely on the strength of his "Which" Trusted Trader status. I recommend him 100%!
Anthony, Gloucestershire09/06/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came and installed a satellite dish for me about 2 weeks ago. I'm really happy with the service and would absolutely recommend Michael. He was extremely helpful, and I was pleasantly surprised with the reasonable pricing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2017
Top marks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has done two jobs for me, firstly he installed an aerial and more recently installed Freesat. He is beyond brilliant, I would happily recommend him to anybody. He's very very good, no problems at all, easy to contact and he always takes the time to explain everything clearly. He is also very clean, leaves no mess, and I am very comfortable having him in my home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2017
More than happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was excellent! He replaced an aerial on my roof back in 2008, and I have had him back since to install an aerial to my extension. I have recommended him to several others, because he did such a magnificent job. He is very friendly and polite, always comes on time, and I would only ever use him. He gave a clear and fair price, very efficient, I am more than happy with this exceptional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/12/2016