We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials
5.0

137 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • TV mounting
    • Network cabling
  • TV services

    • TV aerials
    • TV installation
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
137 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly to my request via their website. Came on time, assessed the situation, gave a cost and was able to begin immediately. The work exceeded my expectations and everything was checked and left in perfect order.
Trevor, Avon Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent, reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done as specified and completed promptly, professionally and to the highest standard. Recommended to me and I am happy to pass on this recommendation.
Terry, Avon Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Helpful and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited promptly, within agreed timeframe and fixed the problem with minimal fuss immediately. Very personable. Would definitely recommend.
Gail, Avon Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Always professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used MD Aerials (Mike) several times and can highly recommend him. Always prompt to return calls, makes appointments to suit and does a thoroughly neat and professional job every time. He listens to your concerns and what you wish to achieve in television terms, and gets the job done efficiently but without rushing, to a very high standard. Can't speak highly enough.
Gillian Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, excellent standard of work very well priced. Always a first call for us if we need anything done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Professional, prompt, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used MD Aerials before, would use again and recommend them to others.
John, Avon Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Flexible & willing to accommodate appointment times. Very neat, tidy - a real professional job.
Roger, Avon Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Fantastic Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had no TV signal for ages. M.D. Aerials (Mike) started on my roof - located split aerial in bedroom (On 2nd Set). Fitted amp to masthead - new cable and amp upstairs. now I have full signal - better than it ever was. He tuned in Freeview and I got all channels - fantastic.
Christopher, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communications advised well, under took works efficiently.
Peter, Avon Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Brilliant & very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very efficient and very professional with installing a TV aerial in our kitchen and made everything work well in other rooms.
Frankie, Avon Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018