We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

65 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Respectful, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with MD Aerials before. Outstanding working manner and always there for ongoing communication and after-care. Would recommend without doubt. Fantastic service.
Ann, Avon20/08/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough in investigating poor TV reception. Carried out necessary improvements. Offered sound advice should further modifications prove necessary. Very satisfied with attention received and charge made.
Ian, Gloucestershire17/08/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to respond, very helpful, worked quickly and efficiently, cost was as quoted, would highly recommend
Tracey Iron Acton15/08/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TV aerials and bracket fitted. Michael was prompt, courteous and efficient. He arrived exactly on time and I paid exactly what he had quoted. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Tracey, Avon03/08/2018
Excellent as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used Mike. He has fixed 2 problems with reception and responded quickly when we had a problem. He turned up when he said he would, did what he said he would and charged what he estimated.
David, Avon01/08/2018
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly, efficiently, and was clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending to any age of customer.
Maureen, Avon16/07/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on time & work was carried out to a very high standard. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Chris, Avon12/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly to my request via their website. Came on time, assessed the situation, gave a cost and was able to begin immediately. The work exceeded my expectations and everything was checked and left in perfect order.
Trevor, Avon03/07/2018
Excellent, reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done as specified and completed promptly, professionally and to the highest standard. Recommended to me and I am happy to pass on this recommendation.
Terry, Avon26/06/2018
Helpful and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited promptly, within agreed timeframe and fixed the problem with minimal fuss immediately. Very personable. Would definitely recommend.
Gail, Avon25/06/2018