We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

65 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used MD Aerials (Mike) several times and can highly recommend him. Always prompt to return calls, makes appointments to suit and does a thoroughly neat and professional job every time. He listens to your concerns and what you wish to achieve in television terms, and gets the job done efficiently but without rushing, to a very high standard. Can't speak highly enough.
Gillian22/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, excellent standard of work very well priced. Always a first call for us if we need anything done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/06/2018
Professional, prompt, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used MD Aerials before, would use again and recommend them to others.
John, Avon21/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Flexible & willing to accommodate appointment times. Very neat, tidy - a real professional job.
Roger, Avon14/05/2018
Fantastic Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had no TV signal for ages. M.D. Aerials (Mike) started on my roof - located split aerial in bedroom (On 2nd Set). Fitted amp to masthead - new cable and amp upstairs. now I have full signal - better than it ever was. He tuned in Freeview and I got all channels - fantastic.
Christopher, Avon30/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communications advised well, under took works efficiently.
Peter, Avon26/04/2018
Brilliant & very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very efficient and very professional with installing a TV aerial in our kitchen and made everything work well in other rooms.
Frankie, Avon23/04/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Dagger was early for the appointment and was very thorough. He explained what the reason was for the fault and how he had sorted it out.
Jenny, Avon20/04/2018
Good, clean worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found MD Aerials from the sign on his van whilst he was working nearby. We made an appointment for him to survey our aerial needs, he exuded professionalism, gave us a quote and date for the work. He arrived on time, carried out the work in an orderly and clean manner, set up the TV and PVR and even volunteered to try sourcing a new controller.
Richard, Avon19/04/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD came, he saw and he did the job.
Sue, Avon12/04/2018