We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

104 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Installation Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used MD Aerials previously and were very satisfied with the work. As we were moving to a new build house we decided to book the appointment in advance as near to our moving in date as possible . MD Aerials was our obvious choice and we were not disappointed . Mike installed the new aerial and a masthead amplifier and we are left with an excellent picture and a very neat job. Thank you so much Phil
Customer in South Gloucestershire26/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted MD Aerials at the suggestion of my builder. Mike visited for a free contraction and gave a good quote. He turned up early, got on with the job and did very tidy work.
Steven, Avon26/02/2019
Skilful, helpful and friendly. Quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visit to fit 2 extra free sat boxes to our kitchen and bedroom TV's. They arrived on time and did a very tidy job, completed with a full explanation of how they work alongside existing equipment. A very capable and pleasant individual who we will use again as needed.
Clive William Reginald, Avon25/02/2019
Punctual, professional expert help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was scheduled at short notice to meet my availability and was carried out efficiently and promptly. Mike checked that the TV was working correctly before leaving. I'd definitely recommend him and use his services again.
Customer in South Gloucestershire23/02/2019
Aerial repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, competent, clean and polite. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks very much
Customer in City of Bristol22/02/2019
Brand New Aerial - Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted MD Aerials less than 24 hours ago and now have a new aerial fitted and re-positioned. Work carried out in less than an hour. Mike was very friendly and professional. TV and recorder box all tuned in and checked Couldn't be more satisfied :)
Customer in 19/02/2019
an excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike fitted a DAB roof television aerial at very short notice. A pleasant and knowledgeable guy he explained the choices and prices of the work, which he carried out in an efficient and clean way. The job was fine and I have no complaints.
Graham, Avon18/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned - Michael Dagger who came following day. Checked, found problem with aerial - problem repaired morning 08/02/19.
Nancy, Avon06/02/2019
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round work. Excellent service and very prompt. Will recommend.
Derek, Avon05/02/2019
Excellent Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new aerial point fitted and work to enhance tv signal in another room. Excellent, clean and tidy trader, very helpful and knowledgeable and went over and above what was asked of him. Sensible pricing and would definitely recommend.
Customer in South Gloucestershire31/01/2019