We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

117 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
117 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with what Mike has done. Second time I have had him because I was so pleased with the work he does. He explains everything and the price is exactly what he says it will be. I have recommmended to my family and friends.
Linda, Bristol Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service, resonable prices, I would use them again
Jane, Bristol Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Additional aerials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly and reasonably priced, understood what was needed and just got on with the job in the background.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was extremely professional in his manner - reliable, efficient, good value for money and tidied up thoroughly once the work was completed. Would highly recommend and have used on more than one occasion.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was happy to talk through initial quotation and discuss options. He was more than happy to work around us with times as we were moving into our new build house. On the day of the move, we called once we had the keys. Mike installed the new aerial in our loft, fixed the TV to the wall supplying the bracket and set up our main TV’s. Reliable and good service. Highly recommend MD Aerials!
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend MD aerials. Mike came to assess the problem with my TV service and provided a quote the day after my initial call to him. He gave me an approximate arrival time but then called when he was on his way and let me know what time to expect him. The required work was booked in for the following Monday. Mike arrived on time and replaced my aerial and aerial cable restoring a full TV service.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when he said he would, prompt, friendly service. Highly recommend.
Linda, Avon Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
5 Star Rating 1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MD Aerials were absolutely fantastic. From first contact to the day if the job there was great communication. Explained the problems and options we had and did a brilliant job in pulling new aerial cable to our tv point. Mike was friendly, proffesional and helpfull. Also a very good price for what he did! Thanks Mike!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Overhaul of Ariel outlets (9) and changeover to freeview
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After deciding to move from virgin to free view we needed advice on the setup and system to use. Mike gave us sound advice on what was needed to recommission the Ariel sockets and also on free view box choices. He returned the following week to fit the necessary hub and booster and set up our new system and explained how it all worked. A very professional and efficient job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Yes prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed in a very professional way, and very tidy & polite.
Alan, Avon Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019