We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

107 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned - Michael Dagger who came following day. Checked, found problem with aerial - problem repaired morning 08/02/19.
Nancy, Avon06/02/2019
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round work. Excellent service and very prompt. Will recommend.
Derek, Avon05/02/2019
Excellent Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new aerial point fitted and work to enhance tv signal in another room. Excellent, clean and tidy trader, very helpful and knowledgeable and went over and above what was asked of him. Sensible pricing and would definitely recommend.
Customer in South Gloucestershire31/01/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at the agreed time, fitted a new aerial and cable, did a very good job and left no mess, for what I considered to be a very good price, based on the work he did for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.
Alan, Avon31/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years, always top class. On time, perfect work, never any mess, reasonable prices. Would always get them in for any TV reception problems etc. Very helpful and efficient.
Pamela, Avon29/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Steve, Avon07/01/2019
Fast, Efficient, Everything we could have asked for at a great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had 3 Aerial points put into our house in 2 bedrooms and our kitchen. This required 2 hours worth of work giving full consideration to where we wanted the aerial points in each room. We were kept informed throughout the two hours being updated and talked through what was being done next and every consideration was given. The price is fantastic considering the amount of work and how much time taken. I would highly recommend Md Aerials for any work you may need doing. Nothing was too much trouble.
Customer in South Gloucestershire19/12/2018
Very knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was a pleasure to have sort out our Aerial & Satellite Conundrum. Arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and without any fuss. Very knowledgeable and even made suggestions for us to easily upgrade our existing TV equipment. Highly recommended!
Robert, Avon11/12/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on time, worked quickly & efficiently to solve the problem for a very reasonable price too.
Anne, Avon06/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, efficient service, will certainly use again.
Derek, Avon06/12/2018