We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Steve, Avon Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Fast, Efficient, Everything we could have asked for at a great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had 3 Aerial points put into our house in 2 bedrooms and our kitchen. This required 2 hours worth of work giving full consideration to where we wanted the aerial points in each room. We were kept informed throughout the two hours being updated and talked through what was being done next and every consideration was given. The price is fantastic considering the amount of work and how much time taken. I would highly recommend Md Aerials for any work you may need doing. Nothing was too much trouble.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Very knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was a pleasure to have sort out our Aerial & Satellite Conundrum. Arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and without any fuss. Very knowledgeable and even made suggestions for us to easily upgrade our existing TV equipment. Highly recommended!
Robert, Avon Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on time, worked quickly & efficiently to solve the problem for a very reasonable price too.
Anne, Avon Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, efficient service, will certainly use again.
Derek, Avon Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional, neat and tidy. Would highly recommend MD Aerials.
John, Avon Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
So Glad I Used MD Aerials - Knew More Than Virgin About My Virgin Box
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose MD Aerials out of the two local companies based on the fact that they had a Trusted Trader icon and was delighted with the service. Prompt, efficient and great value. The initial job was to run a new aerial cable to a second TV point. This was spurred from the existing aerial cable and a very neat job made. I then mentioned a problem I had with a recently installed Virgin V6 TV box where the Virgin Engineer said he could not use an existing satellite cable that already ran to the main TV and was hidden from sight. The Virgin man said I would need to run a cable inside the house which would have looked horrible. He also said he was not really allowed to climb ladders! MD Aerials said that it should be OK to use that cable and that he would give it a try and hurrah it worked fine! He also showed me that the V6 box had Wifi so I would not need to install the RJ45 WiFi adaptor I was going to buy - again not explained by the Virgin man!
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Professional, prompt and expert advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial check and TV installation - prompt quote, good advice, professional on time and excellent service.
L, Avon Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike is a delight to have in the house. He arrives promptly, works cleanly and efficiently.
Richard, Avon Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and reassuring about our needs. He was totally reliable, worked quickly and neatly. We were so pleased with the results. He set up a Freesat TV for us in our kitchen and a Freesat box in our lounge. We would definitely recommend him to others.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018