We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb md aerials

4.9

106 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv setup
    • tv wall mounting
    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

4.9
106 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Trustworthy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Mike visited me I found him totally trustworthy and reliable.
David, Avon12/02/2018
Hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to contact and arrange a visit - turned up on time and completed the work quickly and cleanly. Family happy that TV has been restored.
Tim, Avon12/02/2018
A professional and tidy worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike sorted out the maze of wires and aerials in a quick and tidy manner. He then helped explaining the TalkTalk system.
Penelope, Avon10/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in using this trader again and would certainly recommend to other people.
Brian, Avon20/12/2017
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike provided detailed sound advice then modified my aerial system and installed my new led tv. Professional, knowledgeable & friendly service. Managed to bring forward job to accommodate early delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Maurice, Avon19/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending MD Aerials.
Stephen, Gloucestershire08/12/2017
Professional aerial installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Neat and tidy installation of the aerial and cables. I would recommend MD Aerials to anyone looking for a reliable local trader.
Andrew, Avon24/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came at the time he said. Found the problem and gave us quotes for various options. Then got on with sorting out the aerial cable. He was very efficient and sorted out the aerial cable on the roof, then tuned the TV for us. He took his trainers off indoors on the carpet, something I appreciate. Polite, pleasant and efficient.
Caroline, Gloucestershire20/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MD Aerials before and I have already recommended them to friends and family. Very punctual, reliable and trustworthy. Mike has good attention to detail and I'm thoroughly pleased with his work.
John, Avon20/11/2017
Wish all traders were as good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak too highly of this trader, he was prompt, professional, pleasant and very helpful. I will have no hesitation in recommending him. He is a credit to your 'trusted trader' scheme.
Brian, Avon06/11/2017