We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

MD Aerials

Profile thumb md aerials
5.0

138 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

MD Aerials provide a local, friendly and professional service. Fully insured and with over 24 years experience we offer all aspects of aerial installation, repair and servicing in the Thornbury, South Gloucester and Bristol areas.

MD Aerials also offer a wide range of other services from TV mounting and solving signal reception problems to satellite servicing and commercial systems all covered by a 1 year guarantee.

Call us today to get a free no obligation quote.

Services:
Aerial installations, repairs and servicing
Multiple aerial points
Signal reception problem solving
TV mounting for LCD/LED/Plasma televisions
Satellite servicing
FM/DAB systems
Commercial systems

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • TV mounting
    • Network cabling
  • TV services

    • TV aerials
    • TV installation
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • multiple tv points

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
138 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I left a voicemail and he phoned back promptly. Agreed a time for him to review job & quote. Arrived on time & quote was excellent value for money. Work carried out to my satisfaction with no mess to clear up. Excellent service.
Vanessa, Avon Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service, delivered in a friendly and helpful manner. Very informative and answered numerous questions clearly and thoroughly.
Jerry, Avon Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Friendly, good value and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to check aerial connection and found cable to be eroded. Cable replaced and rechecked. Friendly, punctual, good value for call out and work completed on the spot. Would recommend.
Lindsay, Avon Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Good local service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new aerial as mine was old and corroded.Phoned Mike and he came at the agreed time to see what needed doing.Once again he came on time and did the job in a friendly and fuss free manner and after the installation explained how the tuning worked.I have no hesitation in recommending MD Aerials.
Philip Cottrell Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Respectful, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with MD Aerials before. Outstanding working manner and always there for ongoing communication and after-care. Would recommend without doubt. Fantastic service.
Ann, Avon Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough in investigating poor TV reception. Carried out necessary improvements. Offered sound advice should further modifications prove necessary. Very satisfied with attention received and charge made.
Ian, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to respond, very helpful, worked quickly and efficiently, cost was as quoted, would highly recommend
Tracey Iron Acton Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TV aerials and bracket fitted. Michael was prompt, courteous and efficient. He arrived exactly on time and I paid exactly what he had quoted. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Tracey, Avon Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Excellent as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used Mike. He has fixed 2 problems with reception and responded quickly when we had a problem. He turned up when he said he would, did what he said he would and charged what he estimated.
David, Avon Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly, efficiently, and was clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending to any age of customer.
Maureen, Avon Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018