We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

211 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
211 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very pleased with the end result. Service friendly, considerate and thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done. Very happy with him.
Arthur, London Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Painting House Exterior
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient work well done at a reasonable price.
Richard, Kent Posted on 16/07/2017 , work completed 16/07/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team were extremely polite & courteous. Their work is immaculate & Michael was very concerned that we were happy with his work, asking us to keep checking to make sure it was all up to standard. Highly recommended.
Erryn, Kent Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Friendly and Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite team, worked well, tidied up at end of job. Good work throughout all rooms. Will use again in future.
B, Kent Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a pleasure to find such a first class, tidy and conscientious company. Happy with the price, the work and the lovely lad that did the work. He took such care. Would use them again in a heartbeat!
John, London Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michaels team worked tirelessly during the very hot weather to do a great job. All very polite and helpful.
Martin, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with Michael's work. His team were friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Good standard of work.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team are true professionals, from start of the project till finish. A dedicated, friendly team, ensuring all gets done in a very efficient and most effective manner. A great job in each of the rooms - just brilliant & highly recommendable. A big thank you.
Annabell, Kent Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Prompt & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfaction with the team's work. Professional and courteous at all times, Michael and his team completed the work in good time and to a professional standard.
Martin, Kent Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017