We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

211 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
211 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfied with every aspect of the work - from quote to completion. Decorated kitchen, living room & dining room - clean, courteous and great job. Would recommend highly.
Geraldine, Kent Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Decorating at its best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A true and trusted trader, with vast experience of his trade. Would certainly use again.
David, London Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painted render very well with very good quality paint. Very efficient service.
Andy, Kent Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose heads his excellent team of painters. They have restored my detached house to a gleaming things to admire! Prompt in time, efficient & courteous at all times.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a great job, the team were punctual, professional & polite. The decorating done was to a very high standard and we are delighted with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his staff were clean and efficient and left the house in a clean order, replacing all the furniture. I would recommend his services to other persons/friends.
Peter, Kent Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of painting & decorating work. Both inside (loft extensions) and outside our property. Michael & his team provide an efficient and courteous service.
Clive, Kent Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Above & beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team went above and beyond with the quality of their work, cleanliness & people skills. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Vincent, Kent Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Exemplarily job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team turn up every day before their start time to get the job already for work. The work is arrived out meticulously by every team member and has to be to the highest standard which Michael ensures by checking himself. The job was completed on time and my house was always clean and tidy. The end result is the highest standard of finishes.
James, Kent Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team did some painting and decorating for us, this was done to a very high standard and we are thrilled. Noah who did the painting was extremely diligent and took every care to do a great job, which he did. Highly recommended.
Stuart, Kent Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017