We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

211 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
211 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service
Violet G, Kent Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked efficiently everyday, team were reliable and trustworthy, quality of work excellent. Very helpful with any issued along the way. Delighted with result. Excellent value.
Jo, London Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my hallway and 7 doors painted. Good job. Can recommend.
Irene, London Posted on 09/07/2016 , work completed 09/07/2016
All exterior decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was completed on time, clearly professionally, to my entire satisfaction. I would use this firm again & recommend them.
Brian, Kent Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that has been done for me.
Maisie, London Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Very good job, done to schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has done a great job decorating the exterior of our house. Some of the work involved removing rotten sills and parts of a window frame, which were then properly made up again. We were kept informed of progress at every stage, which was very useful.
William, London Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Hetty, Kent Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painted the balcony - a good job done. An efficient and careful worker. Would employ Michael again.
James, Kent Posted on 11/06/2016 , work completed 11/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As far as I am concerned, I would recommend Michael Rose to all those who ask for decoration works as his company is professional & does what they say on the tin.
Phelim, Kent Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Experienced decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is an experienced decorator who strives for 100% customer satisfaction. He is very easy to talk to and happy to improve on customer feedback. We will use him again in the future.
Elena, Kent Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016