We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Hetty, Kent Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painted the balcony - a good job done. An efficient and careful worker. Would employ Michael again.
James, Kent Posted on 11/06/2016 , work completed 11/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As far as I am concerned, I would recommend Michael Rose to all those who ask for decoration works as his company is professional & does what they say on the tin.
Phelim, Kent Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Experienced decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is an experienced decorator who strives for 100% customer satisfaction. He is very easy to talk to and happy to improve on customer feedback. We will use him again in the future.
Elena, Kent Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality professional work. Would recommend to others.
Sanjit, London Posted on 14/05/2016 , work completed 14/05/2016
Lovely work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose did a great job for us painting our living room and nursery. The work was done on schedule and we are very happy with it.
K, Kent Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and quick service. Friendly and efficient - would recommend.
Evelyn, Kent Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team did a great job and were particularly good at leaving everything clean and tidy at the end of each day. He kept us fully informed on the progress of the work.
John, Kent Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service provided. His team worked efficiently - clean and polite. I am using him again after a difficult job painting our conservatory. He starts in March to decorate our bedroom.
Steven, Kent Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Mr Rose, we will certainly use him again. Very polite and helpful. A great job done!
Debbie, Surrey Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016