We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose and his team did a great job in painting the entrance of our house. Our neighbours have asked him to paint their house too!
Alexander, London Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose is thoroughly professional, polite and has done a fantastic job for me. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Jane, Kent Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team are really lovely chaps, and the painting they did was excellent. It looks lovely. I'd have them back again, and they were so tidy and clean. They made my day.
Mary Rose, London Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Outstanding, careful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose and his team (Jamel, Albert) are very hard working, very polite, very dedicated, no detail left undone, nothing too much trouble - even doing small extra jobs to enhance the overall appearance of the finished job. Very highly recommended!
John, Kent Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous and high quality workmanship.
Mandy, Kent Posted on 01/08/2015 , work completed 01/08/2015
Customer is king.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and Jemal are committed to providing a service to the satisfaction of their customers, no matter how demanding they may be in a friendly way.
David, Surrey Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
Job very well done - on time and on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate to recommend Michael Rose. He did a great job.
Alexander, London Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Most thorough and hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Michael Rose, and I have been most impressed with his energy and his commitment. I would certainly call on him again if I needed some work done.
Stella, Kent Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Quick and clean, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael rose has worked for me on two occasions and each time has been very satisfactory in fact I could not fault him. I would not hesitate to use him again.
Joan, Kent Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have employed Michael Rose. We were satisfied with his work and impressed by the fact he turned up when he said he would and cleared up when the job was completed.
Michael, Kent Posted on 04/07/2015 , work completed 04/07/2015