We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo

4.9

186 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
186 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was professional but with a friendly, easy-going manner. We are situated within a working day centre with ladies and gentlemen with dementia. Michael, at all times, was polite and friendly to everyone. It was a pleasure to meet him.
Carol, Kent Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with Michael's work & lovely to deal with.
Nina, London Posted on 12/06/2014 , work completed 12/06/2014
Willis
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was great in helping us to find exactly the right paint colour we were looking for, he was really patient and made a number of recommendations for us Quality - Michael's workmanship cannot be faulted. He was attentive to us as the end of each day to make sure we were happy with all aspects of his work, Michael's Customer service is outstanding. He was flexible in arranging dates, was always on time, clear and professional in his dealings with us, and the house was left tidy each day
CMR402236535 Posted on 25/04/2014 , work completed 25/04/2014
Painting, wall papering and tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Rose and his team were prompt, did the job in hand on time and 1 day ahead of budget. their work was very good, they were professional and the tiling, wall paper and painting looks fantastic. i would not only use them again but have recommended Michael Rose and his team to all my family and friend. you won't find a more professional and friendly bunch! thanks michael rose!
jaybab Posted on 11/02/2014 , work completed 11/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael has just decorated my living room and I am etremely pleased with the result. He is polite, trustworthy and good value for money. He is punctual and keeps you informed all the time on the progress of the work. His work is guaranteed and I would definetly use him again.
joyeverett Posted on 10/04/2013 , work completed 10/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic local Painter and Decorator that is good value for money, very professional and keeps to time keeping, would highly recommend.
QDCSnowy Posted on 26/04/2012 , work completed 26/04/2012