We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've recommended him to many of our elderly residents.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his colleagues were helpful, professional and carried out painting and wall papering. All work to a very high standard.
Linda, Kent Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work carried out with professionalism.
Jerome, Kent Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael always does a brilliant job, friendly & considerate. Very neat work, trustworthy & professional.
Rosie, London Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started & finished on time. Michael is kind, considerate, pleasant, diligent & has done a good job. I would like to recommend him.
Derek, Kent Posted on 17/09/2014 , work completed 17/09/2014
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work from start to finish. Michael is very friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.
Jazz, London Posted on 03/09/2014 , work completed 03/09/2014
Professional, polite, hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered my phone call promptly and decided on a date, called to remind me nearer the date. Very prompt to come at the stated time. Clean, hard worker, friendly.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 24/08/2014 , work completed 24/08/2014
Complete professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started on time, finished on time, helped in every way to provide 1st class job.
Brian, Kent Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael is very polite and accommodating. Takes his work seriously. Always on time. Would definitely recommend him to friends.
Patricia, London Posted on 05/08/2014 , work completed 05/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was professional but with a friendly, easy-going manner. We are situated within a working day centre with ladies and gentlemen with dementia. Michael, at all times, was polite and friendly to everyone. It was a pleasure to meet him.
Carol, Kent Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014