We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo

4.9

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
183 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Goes the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his assistant Perry painted the exterior of our house during the hottest fortnight of 2018. They started the job on the agreed date, and despite the extreme heat never slackened their efforts and completed the job on the day promised. The final result is excellent, but the Michael's great strengths are his attention to the preparation, which is so important, and to detail. After finishing the job, Michael returned after the scaffolding was dismantled to check that everything was all right, and spent another half day putting on the finishing touches. That is unique in our experience, and gives a new meaning to "going the extra mile". Julie, London
Julie Friedeberger Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painted the exterior of the house. Prompt and reliable. High quality work. Michael and his team were courteous and respectful. A pleasure to have around.
Glain, London Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Reliable and very good quality of work, would use again.
Robert, Kent Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great finish, as expected. No hesitation in recommending.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Delighted with their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team take a pride in their work and are thoroughly professional in every respect, completing the job to a very high standard. I am delighted with their work painting our kitchen/dining room. Would recommend Michael to anyone wanting a top quality finish, and very friendly, reliable traders.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repairing house, making good where required, painting gates. 1) job was perfectly executed high level of detail and voluntary connections more where required. 2) Friendly, polite, clean, on-time team, everything put outside at end of day. 3) Good and fair pricing for an excellent job. We have used this company before and strongly recommend them.
Vincent, London Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Very pleased with Michael and his team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team were very professional and I am very pleased with their work.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleasant & excellent worker, fully met my expectations.
Rebeca, Kent Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team were professional, tidy and timely. Completely satisfied with their work and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Michael, London Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team are professional, reliable and did a great job. All the work was carried out to a very high standard and Michael always checks that you are happy at each stage, I would certainly recommend him.
Frances, Kent Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018