We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo

4.9

186 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
186 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Michael Rose Interior Painting Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team completed the works ahead of time. This is the third time we have used Michael Rose and his team are always timely, tidy, polite and thoroughly professional with work completed to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Michael & Sheran Brady
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Michael Rose carried out an extensive painting job both externally and internally. Despite working in very challenging conditions,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team worked tirelessly and met a very demanding deadline. Nothing was too much trouble, the work was exceptional, the staff were a delight to have around and I will be using his services for all of my future projects
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Michael and Jamal, the work was to schedule and finished on time. Would highly recommend and employ again.
Philomena, London Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Goes the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his assistant Perry painted the exterior of our house during the hottest fortnight of 2018. They started the job on the agreed date, and despite the extreme heat never slackened their efforts and completed the job on the day promised. The final result is excellent, but the Michael's great strengths are his attention to the preparation, which is so important, and to detail. After finishing the job, Michael returned after the scaffolding was dismantled to check that everything was all right, and spent another half day putting on the finishing touches. That is unique in our experience, and gives a new meaning to "going the extra mile". Julie, London
Julie Friedeberger Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painted the exterior of the house. Prompt and reliable. High quality work. Michael and his team were courteous and respectful. A pleasure to have around.
Glain, London Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Reliable and very good quality of work, would use again.
Robert, Kent Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great finish, as expected. No hesitation in recommending.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Delighted with their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team take a pride in their work and are thoroughly professional in every respect, completing the job to a very high standard. I am delighted with their work painting our kitchen/dining room. Would recommend Michael to anyone wanting a top quality finish, and very friendly, reliable traders.
Fiona, Kent Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repairing house, making good where required, painting gates. 1) job was perfectly executed high level of detail and voluntary connections more where required. 2) Friendly, polite, clean, on-time team, everything put outside at end of day. 3) Good and fair pricing for an excellent job. We have used this company before and strongly recommend them.
Vincent, London Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Very pleased with Michael and his team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team were very professional and I am very pleased with their work.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018