We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

211 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
211 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very impressed with Michael and his team. He has been fully professional and diligent at all times. Michael and his team work to a very high level and have a keen eye for detail. I would highly recommend him and will definitely ask him back to redecorate other rooms.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Michael and Savannah did a great job and are utterly pleasant to have around. I really appreciated that they kept checking with me to make sure I was happy, not many people do that! Nothing was too much and good communication is so important and made the whole job run smoothly with great results!
Linda, Kent Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, fast & efficient service, highly recommended.
Lynn, Kent Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Commitment to high quality of service and workmanship. Would use again.
Nicholas, London Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
A complete exterior make over!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complex building in need of much preparation before painting. The end result is a massive improvement on how the house looked two weeks ago. We have appreciated Michael's advice, care to keep us informed and sense of humour. His team have been polite and friendly at all times. Thank you!
Richard, Kent Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality and customer service. Very happy with the result.
Sebastiaam, Kent Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Painting of windows and walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his assistant made a very good job of the work required. The painting was done carefully, but also speedily. Both Michael and his assistant were extremely polite, listened to our instructions, and were reliable. Recommended.
Christopher, London Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Worked really hard to get the job done quickly for us, without cutting corners. Tidy, friendly and great communication throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team: Clean, polite, well-managed. Much attention to detail and excellent finish. Trustworthy - no worries if you are not at home when they are working. Will use again.
Beverley, Kent Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy lovely company easy to deal with. Thank you.
Theresa, Kent Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017