We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Michael Rose Painting Services

Profile thumb michael rose logo
4.9

206 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

When you choose Michael Rose Painting & Decorating, you'll be working with a company that has more than 30 years of experience in the industry. In fact, our founder has been in the industry since he left school at the age of 16. Established more than 20 years ago, our family-run business satisfies scores of customers while offering expert advice alongside free estimates and with a 2 year guarantee.

I am a Which? Trusted Trader and Age UK endorsed decorator.

Business times are Monday to Saturday, 8.00am till 8.00pm.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
206 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality and customer service. Very happy with the result.
Sebastiaam, Kent Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Painting of windows and walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his assistant made a very good job of the work required. The painting was done carefully, but also speedily. Both Michael and his assistant were extremely polite, listened to our instructions, and were reliable. Recommended.
Christopher, London Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Worked really hard to get the job done quickly for us, without cutting corners. Tidy, friendly and great communication throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team: Clean, polite, well-managed. Much attention to detail and excellent finish. Trustworthy - no worries if you are not at home when they are working. Will use again.
Beverley, Kent Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy lovely company easy to deal with. Thank you.
Theresa, Kent Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very pleased with the end result. Service friendly, considerate and thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done. Very happy with him.
Arthur, London Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Painting House Exterior
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient work well done at a reasonable price.
Richard, Kent Posted on 16/07/2017 , work completed 16/07/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & his team were extremely polite & courteous. Their work is immaculate & Michael was very concerned that we were happy with his work, asking us to keep checking to make sure it was all up to standard. Highly recommended.
Erryn, Kent Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Friendly and Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite team, worked well, tidied up at end of job. Good work throughout all rooms. Will use again in future.
B, Kent Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017