We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and approved Which Trusted Traders, we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship.
The best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and The Best of Cannock.

Come and visit our Worcester Bosch showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service provided by everyone at Midland Central Heating. Very knowledgeable staff in office & excellent service & workmanship from installers.
Mark, Staffordshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
What lovely feedback! thank you so much for taking to time to leave a review. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the first visit, I was happy and felt comfortable with the service I was receiving. Very professional workforce, who cleaned up and left everything as they found it. Highly recommended.
Brenda, West Midlands Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review it is very much appreciated ! We look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and all associated works involved. Left site clean & tidy. Efficient courteous and trustworthy.
Alan, Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us such a great review ! It is very much appreciated and we look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service lovely new boiler fitted at a good price. Arrived on time very friendly and helpful team, no mess left. Fitted in half a day, no extra charges.
Jayne, Staffordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
We are so happy you are pleased with your installation and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We look forward to working with again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job from start to finish. Engineers very efficient, courteous, a pleasure to have working in my home.
Jennifer, Staffordshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
What a lovely review, thank you so much for your kind comments. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Installation of boiler at family home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, courteous, professional service at all stages from initial introduction, installation, completion with superb customer services support our telephone. Splendid team approach at all stages.
Ron, West Midlands Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for such lovely comments it really is very much appreciated. We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating Ltd.
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact they were helpful and efficiently dealt with my enquiry. On booking them to carry out the work there was no delay and the job was completed professionally to my satisfaction.
June, Staffordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
We are so glad you were happy with our service and installation, your kind comments are very much appreciated. We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional service provided. Friendly and courteous work-men. Tidy job done with no mess or hassle. Installation of boiler went smoothly. Very pleased with service and quality of produce.
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate it ! We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a very high standard, on time and to agreed price. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Excellent.
Kenneth, Staffordshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for your recommendation and your kind comments it is very much appreciated ! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.