We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb 12 year guarantee  x245
4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and Vaillant Advanced installer we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship and the best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and Trust Pilot.

Come and visit our boiler showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Really pleased with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new Worcester Combi boiler in a rental property. Very pleased with the company. Contacted me regularly with the quote details and updates of installation progress. Would recommend to anyone. Big thumbs up.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Fantastic service from whole team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we walked into Cannock showroom, Charlotte was very helpful. So was Rob, who gave us the quote (not pushy)., Chris and Luke, who did installation, came on time, got on with the job, neat and tidy and Helen for after service phone calls. Fantastic service from all of them, would certainly recommend them.
Valerie, Staffordshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
What wonderful feedback. Thank you so much for leaving such a great review, it really is very much appreciated and we will pass your comments onto our team. We look forward to helping you again the future, all the very best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job, carried out from start to finish, within the timescale agreed.
Anthony, Staffordshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
What lovely comments, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to helping you in the future. Best wishes from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very impressed.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
So pleased you were happy with our engineers work and thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of this company, from quote to completion of work, very friendly, competitive prices and excellent workmanship.
Kevin, Staffordshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Your kind comments are very much appreciated and we look forward to helping you in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service provided by everyone at Midland Central Heating. Very knowledgeable staff in office & excellent service & workmanship from installers.
Mark, Staffordshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
What lovely feedback! thank you so much for taking to time to leave a review. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the first visit, I was happy and felt comfortable with the service I was receiving. Very professional workforce, who cleaned up and left everything as they found it. Highly recommended.
Brenda, West Midlands Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review it is very much appreciated ! We look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler and all associated works involved. Left site clean & tidy. Efficient courteous and trustworthy.
Alan, Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us such a great review ! It is very much appreciated and we look forward to helping you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service lovely new boiler fitted at a good price. Arrived on time very friendly and helpful team, no mess left. Fitted in half a day, no extra charges.
Jayne, Staffordshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
We are so happy you are pleased with your installation and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We look forward to working with again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.