We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and approved Which Trusted Traders, we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship.
The best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and The Best of Cannock.

Come and visit our Worcester Bosch showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was first class. Engineers were polite, professional and efficient. Would and have already recommend this company.
Sue, Staffordshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
What lovely comments and many thanks for your recommendation ! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people, very helpful and did a very good job. Very happy.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
We are so happy you were pleased with our service and staff and thank you for such a lovely review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave an excellent service from the quote to the fitting of the boiler.
John, West Midlands Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for you kind comments and for taking the time to leave your review, it really is very much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Full Central Heating System ie Boiler, Rads, Pipes Plus Hot and Cold feeds.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At all times all of the Midland Central Heating staff were timely, expert, efficient, polite and helpful. Initially I rang MCH during the afternoon. The telephone was answered quickly and by lunchtime the next day I had the written quote in my hand. The price was reasonable ie the going rate so I asked MCH to do the job. My job was completed on time and at the price agreed. Everything worked a treat straight away. No messing about here with great customer service all round. MCH are Worcester Bosch accredited so I have a ten year guarantee on my boiler and a fifteen year guarantee on my radiators. Excellent.
Vernon Thornton Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated ! We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout - on 19/06/18. Tidy polite helpful with any info I needed.
Hilda, Staffordshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really do appreciate it ! We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, prompt, helpful, pleasant, efficient, clean & tidy. Fair price. Office staff & engineers Inc. 1/2 day to remove old boiler and install a new one. No disturbance to completely disabled wife. Highly recommended.
Thomas, Staffordshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for your wonderful review, we look forward to working again with you in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.
Good, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out in a professional manner. Arrived on time stated. Cleared site and left area tidy, all in one day, thought possibly two days.
Melvyn, Staffordshire Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to working again with you in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating Ltd.
Prompt and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters always turned up on time and were always cleaning up their mess. They were courteous and helpful. Good parts & resources attention to detail. Adequate job overall.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to leave your review, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.
Prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and friendly service. Engineers were reassuring and worked hard. The company made sure the property was left clean and tidy. I would use the company again and recommend them to others.
Angela, Staffordshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
What lovely feedback! thank you so much , we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not complain work was excellent.
Elaine, Staffordshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.