We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb 12 year guarantee  x245
4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and Vaillant Advanced installer we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship and the best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and Trust Pilot.

Come and visit our boiler showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job from start to finish. Engineers very efficient, courteous, a pleasure to have working in my home.
Jennifer, Staffordshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
What a lovely review, thank you so much for your kind comments. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Installation of boiler at family home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, courteous, professional service at all stages from initial introduction, installation, completion with superb customer services support our telephone. Splendid team approach at all stages.
Ron, West Midlands Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for such lovely comments it really is very much appreciated. We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating Ltd.
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact they were helpful and efficiently dealt with my enquiry. On booking them to carry out the work there was no delay and the job was completed professionally to my satisfaction.
June, Staffordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
We are so glad you were happy with our service and installation, your kind comments are very much appreciated. We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional service provided. Friendly and courteous work-men. Tidy job done with no mess or hassle. Installation of boiler went smoothly. Very pleased with service and quality of produce.
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate it ! We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a very high standard, on time and to agreed price. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Excellent.
Kenneth, Staffordshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for your recommendation and your kind comments it is very much appreciated ! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was first class. Engineers were polite, professional and efficient. Would and have already recommend this company.
Sue, Staffordshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
What lovely comments and many thanks for your recommendation ! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people, very helpful and did a very good job. Very happy.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
We are so happy you were pleased with our service and staff and thank you for such a lovely review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from all at Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave an excellent service from the quote to the fitting of the boiler.
John, West Midlands Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you for you kind comments and for taking the time to leave your review, it really is very much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Full Central Heating System ie Boiler, Rads, Pipes Plus Hot and Cold feeds.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At all times all of the Midland Central Heating staff were timely, expert, efficient, polite and helpful. Initially I rang MCH during the afternoon. The telephone was answered quickly and by lunchtime the next day I had the written quote in my hand. The price was reasonable ie the going rate so I asked MCH to do the job. My job was completed on time and at the price agreed. Everything worked a treat straight away. No messing about here with great customer service all round. MCH are Worcester Bosch accredited so I have a ten year guarantee on my boiler and a fifteen year guarantee on my radiators. Excellent.
Vernon Thornton Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated ! We look forward to working again with you in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout - on 19/06/18. Tidy polite helpful with any info I needed.
Hilda, Staffordshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really do appreciate it ! We look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best from Midland Central Heating.