We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Midland Central Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Why choose us?

Being a Worcester Bosch Diamond Installer and approved Which Trusted Traders, we can offer you.

The best level of workmanship.
The best customer support.

12 year boiler guarantee packages.
0% Finance available up to 4 years.
9.9% APR available up to 10 years.
Buy now pay in 12 months.
(See our website, terms and conditions apply subject to status)

Full Central Heating Systems
Radiators
Smart Controls
Landlord Certificates
Emergency Plumbing
Boiler breakdowns
Sanitary Work

Yes, I believe we are very good at what we do, but don't take our word for it, check us out on google by typing in midlandcentralheating reviews and see what people say about us on, Checkatrade, Trusted Traders and The Best of Cannock.

Come and visit our Worcester Bosch showroom today.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas and lpg boiler installations
    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not complain work was excellent.
Elaine, Staffordshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service offered by all members of staff, work carried out efficiently and the standard offered was first class. Great care was taken and everything old was removed and our home was kept clean and tidy. We could highly recommend Midland Central Heating Ltd. Very competitive quote offered.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
What a lovely review ! Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick quote. Great contact with office girls. Very skilled and knowledgeable tradesmen. Great job.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for such a lovely review, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from Midland Central Heating Ltd.
Professional & Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process, from booking the job in with the lady at the office, to the installation, was very prompt and professional.
Stephen Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
What lovely feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Highly professional, first rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional at every stage from specification, through installation and after sales service. Very personable staff, friendly, tidy and polite. It was a pleasure to deal with them and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Mark, Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated! We look forward to working again with you in the future. Best regards from all at Midland Central Heating.
Great Job Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very professional, good price, nice people to deal with.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
New boiler, fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted and radiator removed as requested. Engineers arrived promptly and had the job completed in just over half a day. Really pleased with the service from start to finish; would highly recommend.
Claire, Staffordshire Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly, efficient, reliable. Courteous, would highly recommend.
Ronald, Staffordshire Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
very Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional yet competitively priced service for the installation of a new boiler. All information was fully explained and the service was professional from start to finish. Very happy customer!
Gemma, Staffordshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish from a local company, would highly recommend.
Katie, Staffordshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017